ROBBAS DEM SEH GWAAN PAN RUPAUL

25 thoughts on “ROBBAS DEM SEH GWAAN PAN RUPAUL

1. No she do not her makeup looks nice and not over done stop the shit… she had ysl from head to toe and she rocked the shit out of the outfit …. her face looks nice a lil clammy but nice and not over done

1. So what she got ysl on do u know how stupid u sound ….does she own anything like house/houses or do she not have a car note come on sis “she got ysl on from head to toe” :cool

2. Best outfit I seen her put together yet, labels aren’t everything, look how well put together she looks and not 1 sight of a Gucci, fendi,LV logo all over the place

3. Stale front Lateish u need to go pon Rupaul too because u be looking like a man with yu big size 13 feet. Both of yall can go compete in tha drag race. Yu trying everything fi mek Bobs look bad & yu nah see that it nah mek Lance leave her. If yu did that great Bobs couldnt take yu man & a give yu headache

4. Let’s be honest here. Its not the make up. Its her face looks tired,like a young lady who needs to sleep at night.

5. This Bitch remind me of my uncle to bloodclaut.same facial features and why these people putting this ugly gal in the same covo as lateish but I guess it’s because of battyman lance that’s what happen when you fuck a dirty no morals shit like Lance.I guarantee he have Aids because he have the guyanese boy fucking him in his ass for years now

6. Spectacular, the out fit a she one, she looks Great. Robbas you get a trophy for this one, your hair is sleek and the outfit bad. I’m not a fan but I have to credit when it’s due

7. Looking a hot mess, Robbas there is something call braces. Hot gal and mash mouth no work. Or you cannot scam that cost

8. Any one a u sah bobbette look good hate er. Shit fuk mon. Bobby face look like old iron. D dress look like ole ooman wig pon broom stick. Bobbette dont stay right

9. Lance, Marley, Kevin, Paps, Scarry ALL OF THEM NASTY EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM FUCK AND USE BITCHES AND DON’T HAVE SHIT BUT THE LITTLE DRUG MONEY AND THEY KEEP GOING BROKE I DO NOT KNOW WHY GIRLS DON’T WISE UP! ALL BOYS NOT MEN! Sorry for whatever woman get stuck with them not even breed one of them could breed me if they offered a lump sum of money. DISGUSTING! Lateish proud of Lance why? Why are you proud of such an embarrassing man, who would disrespect you the way he does? Bobbet Daffy locked and Lance out of allllllll you pick? It’s becaus you love Bi sexual men, you’re attracked to them, ITS KNOWN Daffy him, go both ways, Lance been hiding for YEARS! Unuh SICK BELLY! Now as for her she did look nice Lateish better than how you looked at “YOUR MAN” party with that corny common outfit from social media boutique and it’s clearly the camera because she did look nice even in live videos! Trash bag Lateish ah Lance u go upset with. Keep your pussies clean ladies! These MEN ARE NASTY! Any man that fucks multiple woman at a time is battling something within themselves. Bag of waste of times!

1. I totally agree with the last part of your comment.

I truly believe that a lot of these men that move from one woman to the next simultaneously, have some deep rooted issues.

Don’t get me wrong, some are just out right dogs, but I feel for many, the above theory applies.

10. I just want to know who THE REST OF THE MAN DEM. LANCE AND KEVIN AND PAPS I FEEL LIKE I KNOW THIS KEVIN PERSON? I HONESTLY DO. oh come on, can you elaborate more on this kevin and paps guy

11. Red eye going to put this fool away for a long time. The way she a trace wid this girl on social media lately. For one ur just another scaming jail bird ass bitch. The only competition u doing is who can tieft, scam, and run down ups and fedex trucks u dam bum, bout u gucci and who is MK. bitch u wuk fi none of dem. Today u mercedes,then Maserati, then u almo renter car, bitch u a bum. Me have high school diploma, u have none, i have career as a nurse practitioner, u r a scammer, i have an identity with status, u have none, i have the deed to my house ( paid in full), u have none,i have 2 beautiful kids with a husband, u have none,and u have to hide and fuk people man. When i am in my bed typing this, u looking having nightmares wondering wen are they coming for me. How long u really think ur going to keep getting away with identity theft. Move thats how u look with out filters. She worst in person.