ROBBAS AND GQ FRIENDSHIP DEH PAN PAUSE FI DI KRISMUS

So the friendship over this time because GQ dun Bobette and say she badmind and selfish and him have to tek away himself from her because she is no good. Bobette trying to keep it down but GQ talk a whole heap of things at and it reach back. Stop pretend like you like each other when GQ say Bobette have too much dirty ways and don’t like to share. When you see Bobette and the crew BRT picture dem go up GQ you did talk shit with your bros and One a dem talk back. Yes the battyman dem that you go BRT with that pretend you and dem is “ bros” and everybody straight. Remember how Sade did hate Bobette and still friend her until she finally cut her off. You is a next Sade.. laugh with her and talk bout “ besties” and behind her back you chat her say she selfish and only fi har self. So keep pretending when you know you is another Sade.

4 thoughts on “ROBBAS AND GQ FRIENDSHIP DEH PAN PAUSE FI DI KRISMUS

1. Bobbett look badmind an selfish to me too a nuh lie gq a tell! An kill her dead she look no sah !!! Bust out her tru colours yes gq! But then again me never really see she an qg a brt he was with some man

2. Mi nuh know how ppl consider wah dem duh fashion.. Shorty looks like a str888 drag queen yassso… Everything fake. Color fake, clothes fake, hair fake, and personality fake. Wtf! A wah dat.

3. She don’t like to share I know for a fact Sade sister said since she ketch this last belly Robbas don’t look nor call Sade to see how she doing Robbas only care about Zoey she hates AJ the baby just the same way she don’t care for Tricia son I don’t know but free up ur heart Robbas so u can breed as for u miss freakagay u the only one that shows her love pls stop because she done u bad