ROBBAS AND APPLE TWINSHIP

SENDER;-Bobbette really wanna be Apperrr so bad. Smh. Apperrr wore it first and looks better. Smh. Even the batty rider she follow Apperrr and wear and it don’t look good pon har.

22 thoughts on “ROBBAS AND APPLE TWINSHIP

1. Who really a follow who? Cause I think Robbas a follow Happel. I know dem all follow Kim K and the rest of celebs……but ina fi dem “celebrtity world”…..is who a try be like who??

2. Sender get a life. Di whole a dem look and dress like each other. S/N I hate to see them in those boots.

3. #7 too funny

How you gonna say throw the bitches away 🙂

These ladies have nothing better to do than play dress up and party all day long..
    Let them live…

Sender mek sure you living your best life n making that $$$$

Ultimately that’s all that matters.
    Make $$
    enjoy life- how ever you desire..

4. All the namebrands, Still paying rent and not legal in America. I would say BOTH of them winning with their illiterate pea brains.

5. I don’t know either of them or the others ladies but I always wonder, why they always wear and buy the same exact things? From shoes, clothes, glasses and bags etc. The high end stores that they shop at only carry the same styles?

6. And all weh a gwan EVERYBODY IN THE COMMENTS WRONG

Y’all rememeber that post in 2016 with Apple and @MRSDICEDPINEAPPLES how they always had on the same exact things????

I hate to break it to y’all but Apple is the one that’s borrowing peoples stuff! The only tim she doesn’t borrow is when it’s her and Jay party and they carry back the stuff… have you guys ever seen Apple repeat any of her shit ??? Sometimes unu need fi Pree d ting she really have y’all fooled

7. I was gonna say just because you and your friend have the same taste in clothes don’t make you a monkey..then I saw the hairstyle.

8. IDC WHAT YA WANNA SAY APPLE BEEN WEARING THAT BATTY RIDER FOR YEARSSSSSSSS NOW!

Yup and she always have the front part open Robbas is copying & that’s FAX tho

9. :hope :hope :hope wait one damn minute you mean to tell me she dress in all this top designer shit (because that’s all she wear ) and all the cool furniture but have the nerve to have that OLD ass AC inna back :cool ?! Okay somebody come the fuck forward with the tea so I can understand. :hn