RICKY FROM OUTA NEW YORK

Hide mi id

Pinkwall nick from bronx and him breda ricky from queens ah walk and trouble the gal them from england. Ricky did ah f** nick gal best friend. The gal come ah america fi visit him only fi see ah one likkle attic the man ah live in. The gal seh the man bathroom suh likkle u affi stand up straight fi shower. try style har fi money. Nick live in a room he rent in a basement…he now f** aiesha and tek har sweatsuit and nyam out har pussy. Ricky now find a likkle gal and him breed har… he ah gwan like the gal ah the best gal him ever get. The breda them ah gwan hype ah road and them nuh valid. Mi hate fi see them chat gal cause them both ah ah nyam pussy like food. nick unno stop walk and trouble aiesha and and and har friend. They gal them nuh want unno. Unno talk too much. Unno fi find good place fi live and stop hype ah road! Ricky fi stop mek gal go him attic fi see him tek him 2 likkle gold chain and spread ee off on the likkle dresser him have 😂

94 thoughts on “RICKY FROM OUTA NEW YORK

1. Dem rada have gold chain dan a good place fe live..dem rada sleep a door..a dat dem use to..i neva see a place like america especially ny whey the dutty ghetto swamp rat dem wa leff Ja no change dem life. Dem live like dem still use to pit toilet n standpipe fe bathe. Dem place nasty just like the 1 room board house wid bare hole inna d board wa dem 12 a dem pack up inna like sardine a Ja n everything just dash dung..dutty clothes, so dem step out a dem dutty hardwood stain draws n lef it same place. How dem siddung ova toilet wid shytt around d rim..only God knows..d bath caa clean no matter wa u use in deh..an dem dress no footback puss..sometime dem no even bathe..dutty clothes inna draw wid clean clothes..moley bucket dem a 1 a d nastiest ppl pon Earth..dem wa no use to nutten n reach a farin..n den when dem come back a Ja bare friggin lie dem tell. Me wish everybody a Ja cudda go farin go see how d sewage roach n rat dem live..unnu wouldnt even wear dem poopeena..

2. Den dem same Jamaican jump up n talk bout dese ja ppl ..like who or what are they? Only when we win ms world n come 1st inna Olympics unna a Ja. Go suck unna tinking front whoring madda..n talk bout Ja can beg..who beg like ppl a farin. That is a job fe some..good evening sorry to bother u my name is dis n dat n am homeless..kmft..everyday pon train dem beg..when unnu a ask fe bun bread patty rum etc..what the fuck u think u doingm.u dumb fucks..beg unnu a beg to..me hate dem u see..

3. Houses in England are know own to be very small luv. And people do live in attic space there as well. There is nothing wrong in living in a basement flat once it’s fixed up.. if you go to Kensington or Knightsbridge right next to Harrods, basement apartments are so expensive to rent per month that you could easily buy a good size house outside of London after five years. If you are talking about the dirt and grime yourargument is valid. However, some of the nastiest living people I have come across is in England, no lie. So please don’t go to America and act like you coming from England, you had it better. It’s just since the last 25 years or so unno know bout dressing much less how to keep house. No don’t do it. If you think is lie, look at of some videos from the nineties. Is the influx of jamaican who taught a lot of you people how to dress and live clean. Don’t let British accent fool unno.

4. Don’t let me start talk about how unno English peopple only use to have one bathe a week. Other days is just wipe up, if that. And that behaviour is still happening now as we speak. So don’t go too America and think people don’t know how unno really live.people travel and see for themselves. The first time me guh there, i thought I was in a time warp, no joke.

1. Him had har on him ig couple days ago. Ah one likkle clean gyal. Him fi tek har ah road before smaddy tek har. Mi nuh even mind tek a beat cah me see har pic and rate har

5. To tell unno the bbc truth mi nuh rate ricky cah him always inna mix buh mi know a breda weh did ah wuk with him baby maddah and the ute tell mi the likkle gal ah smart gal with nuff head. Mi nuh know if a truth. If unno ago gwan cuss people unno nuh fi call up him babg maddah if she nuh trouble unno. Unno englang gal gwan like unno ah the best. Unno fuget ah jamaica unno fram.

6. To tell unno the bbc truth mi nuh rate ricky cah him always inna mix buh mi know a breda weh did ah wuk with him baby maddah and the ute tell mi the likkle gal ah smart gal with nuff head. Unno fi leave har. Unno englad gal gwan ah road like unno ah best ah best. No sah

7. LovelyundeafeatedAiesha and Krissybritish two U.K escort On Instagram need to leave Nick an Rick let them prosper unuh meet man on social media an travel across the world to fuck so if unuh get trick just hold it an move on please an stop trying to style the youth them cause the youth them a Shine.

1. Yow same thing mi did ah say. How them fi gwan leff england and want cuss gal ah america. Nobody nuh want old gal.

2. Dont talk things about ppl you don’t know fact the aisha gurl works she’s a fucking coach driver next so when you referring to ppl talk the truth as for krissy she’s a hairdresser I don’t know her personally but I know she does hair a time uno come off aisha name but I know this comment coming from nasty nick or one of his fools. Nobody gives a fuck about nick worst his fren so what if dem meet man an fuck dem move u bloodclatt

3. Big nick move you bloodclatt with your fake self putting on a front but we know your a nobody an one by one ppl a fine you out about shine your an informer an a thief you falla back a ricky fi things because him a di only idiot but watch him soon fine you out because you walk an chat his business an style his babymada you even talk sey the man youth ugly an gyal grany the sooner ricky drop your company the betta

8. The sender is obviously the one making the comments also. I do not go to dancehall or know anyone you mentioned in your post, but this is quiet entertaining. #1. You are jealous and most likely in love with one of the brothers. #2. One of which probably used you and then cut off communication, which hurts…..but there are other outlets which would be more productive and appropriate for you try. #3. The greatest revenge would be you raising your standards and elevating yourself ( mentally ). Now, I don’t know your occupation and I would be wrong to judge you, but I hope you have a prosperous one and is not wasting time consumed in hate and jealously. With that being said , sender have a great day and consider self awareness , hate will fuel jealously and that will overcome your thoughts and actions . You don’t need that type of energy going through an already treacherous life

9. Nick is a dirty nasty piece of shit him send out naked pictures an videos of the gurl so ppl who’s thinking that its funny its not he is a nasty pussy ass nigga who needs to get a life

10. This bitch name Aiesha got no friends an everywhere she go she mix up ppl and then come on social an play victim u need to leave the guy alone an find a life with u caan breed dash weh belly self remember u file no good a Uk that why u come on pinkwall to get American ppl attention but continue with the mix up we soon read out u file u an ur escort friend Krissy British

11. Nick is a Non progressive element who feeds off woman he loves to talk badly about people who’s doing better than him he’s a nobody a low life dirty rat with his sad lonely life move on with your life an stop the fuckery now. Your not a man because no real man would do what your doing nick your a bitter dawg who needs to seek help.

12. This bitch Aiesha i known for years is so Toxic I remember few years ago is the same ting she did to her ex man Punkcan in the Uk an Sen him a prison an use to war with Punkcan wife everyday is the same ting she trying do this guy In America settings up the youth life because him run her weh she’s wicked an evil that why she can’t breed an Krissy is her only friend nobody fuck with this bitch at all she always in mix up an can’t even keep her own secret,pinkwall don’t believe anything this sad ass bitch said about anybody she like to fabricate story an play victim that how she orperates over the years everybody a England know she an her friend Krissy a crosses as unuh start fuck the youth dem a mix up site them reach on unuh gwan with unuh crosses self an leave ppl good bwoy pickney please an thanx

1. Big pussywhole nickeisha mi sick an tired a you now battybowy nick march 31 coming makes one year mi run you wey pussywhole I’ve been moved on with my life your the one who nuh move on you send out naked pictures an video of me an making how much fake page you txt my mum stalking her pussy you search for a gyal on Facebook mi nuh chat to over 3 year to mek she jump on your side battybowy nickeisha your an sad ☹️ individual remember you same one sey when you done with me I must kill my self well here I’m still bloodclatt standing nick I don’t see you nor remember you an DONT call my good ex name outa your dirty mouth we wasn’t together when he went jail so stop telling lies an my name good a bloodclatt pussywhole

2. Guh Chuck inna the deepest part of your mada an stop tell lies an call the gyal name outa u dutty mouth an don’t call my fren p name she didn’t set him up fuck of uno too bloodclatt wicked an lie

3. Full time now you leave her alone but watch your going to regret doing the things you did you think god like ugly you will never be happy you will always be miserable and like they always say misery loves company

13. Honestly Lovely/Aiesha a wah Nick duh u mek u hate him suh? No man. I really think you need to seek therapist.. this break up has really caused serious damage and honestly I don’t whatever you’re going through.. you should take it lightly! Please seek professional help! That man has yet to post anything about you on his page or anywhere! I know people who personally know him and they swear everyday he has moved and forget you! Whatever goes around comes around. You are a bitter individual and it’s sad the extent you are going to break this man! You need God! You need to clean your heart up.. come on man! One person can not be this bitter! Sis go love yourself and again let it go! You look like a whole mad woman with this bulshit!! I’m tired of it.. no one is troubling you, you are crazy!

1. Move you bloodclatt an suck you mada a nuff things him a do the gurl like make how much fake page send out naked pictures an video of the gurl the gurl move on nick is the bitter one don’t talk things you don’t know anyway this is one of his bitch or nivk him self pussywhole we know your comment them remember the ppl dem have the proof of what your doing yes you nah post on your page but you doing on fake page get a life

2. Don’t talk things you don’t know that nigga been troubling the guy y’all should see the things he’s doing not because he not posting things on his page means him nah trouble her if your tired of the bullshit tell the ppl you know personally to tell him leave the gurl alone y’all a set of Hyrocrites every minute he does something different but true shi nah talk uno feel like a she fuck of dah bowy dea fi move him bloodclatt

14. Lovely how can u call a man that lives in America 6 years now,work almost a hundred thousand every year an his an American Citizen none progressive u sound so dumb bitch u just trying hard to bring down Nick an it will never happen I’m not even gonna make another comment or even entertain u cause this is what keeping u a life mix up an blender.

1. Kmft shut the fuck up $15 dollar a hour he makes delivering food i usto fuck him so I know uno too bloodclatt lie trying to make nick look good after him a duh the girl things uno must stop it he’s a horrible human being

15. the slim girl from bronx seh nick basement stink like shit and dirty with di likkle old pot and stove bunk bed small cant even sleep good on cant even stand up straight inna di likkle mouly room and love diss gal boy bye and go something to your soft one minute dick u cant even fuck and u cant eat pussy good what are u living on this earth for. If u cant fuck u must can at least eat damm.

16. We in 2020 from last year I been lef nickeisha this litt big puss gyal won’t stop but nuh worry your karma soon come all the things your doing will come to an end pussywhole you acting like your innocent telling lies saying I’m troubling you when your the one stalking ppl nickeisha everyday you sey mi can’t breed remember A you help mi eat the pitney dem. Pussywhole I lost my kids so talk the truth an stop coming on here telling lies everyday the same thing shi can’t breed she has no friends aren’t you tired like nigga you know ppl I associate with you never met non of my friends you fool nigga I told you few things that happened in my pass an you add things on an mek up stories

17. Nickeisha you an you idole mascot gyal dem suck uno mada remember you beat me up an thief my money an I never look back on you an you call me crying when you fine out mi have a man nick you try everything in the book yes you send out videos of me but that nah break mi because which gyal nah suck good which gyal nuh have a toy battybowy remember the same pink toy fuck toy inna you batty already. The time you take keep on fucking with me go sort out your dead soft hood your stinking mouth an your stinking foot an stop wear gyal clothes nick your a thief remember you thief mulla weed an you call the landlord on mulla an tell her him have drudged in the house

18. Nick when you thief mulla weed you try to frame the next youth that was staying in the house everyday you sit down an a type bout you have citizenship which a only few months now u get it an how u have big job but yet inna the basement an you nuh have wifi nor cable because you can’t pay the landlord $60 pussywhole remember when mulla move out not even bed you had an a blow up bed you did a sleep pan till u buy one cheap bedroom set an not even that you could have afford your a badmin nasty dirty dog an you need to get a life mi nuh see you not non of your gyal dem An all the ppl dem you a stalk on ig carry on Remember mi tell you this today you nor non of your waste gyal dem can’t hurt me uno try but it nuh work battybowy mi never mixup yet until mi meet you move you bloodclatt all you good for is to badmin ppl even woman wey you a fuck you badmin an your fren dem remember you usto argue with me ova my own a money fuck you enough a you now this thing played out

19. Suck uno mada an come off the gyal fucking name non a uno nuh know who the fuck is nick same thing he’s doing to the gurl he did to me video me when I was drunk an when I run him he send me the video saying if I ever style him he will send it out an my brother page him an from then he don’t fuck with me. Y’all as females need to stop tearing down each other this’s why man killing us. Met a months now mi hear sey him a trouble the gurl an the bullfrog ugly gyal a wey him a fuck too its so sickening

20. Lovely me feel sorry fi u a swear! You a one bitter gal! You never know all these this bt him? Look how long enuh did deh? you look like a whole fool sis! You just mad because your mek u can’t get a next man fi tek you serious! I feel sorry for u! Low the man! You went NY and sleep in the basement many times that mean u nasty too sis! You lick out the man batty after you done fuck it out! You nuh stop send the man up on pinkwall.. ok sis we get you hurt! Look how much text u sent? All I’m saying is you’re equally nasty! If you left him one year now why u still a stalk him on fake page abt his friend’s child! No a your karma a come cause u bipolar sis! You create mess then play victim! Go sit your ass down!

21. Lovely so where did you live? The amount a sofas you slept on since you’ve been in London is a shame hun! You have been living here for over 20 years and you have not achieved anything! You had no responsibilities, you bragged abt being in a big job yet you have not achieved anything? Tell pinkwall how your car got repo and your friend threw you off her sofa! Americans might nuh know bt you but us here know your story! Stop gwaan like you got your shit together! Time you deh a London with no kids and a mine man you shoulda rich and buy a house! I doubt any truck driver in NY makes $15 an hour! Stop coming on here acting cause trust me you don’t want me to reveal more! And yes your friend at the time said you were the one who informed on your ex because him hurt you! You a informer! Cause look how much you knew about the man and you so quick to throw it out in the public so what you wouldn’t do? You a big waste gal! You call all a the man friend them and try turn them against him! A you we nuh trust! Should have never said somethings! A rider keep riding and remain humble sis! You let us down! You lots have no filter!

22. Lovely honestly you not living any life mate! I remember you use to suffer so much! Why u letting social media consume you? I remember one time you called my cousin wanting to stay by her house and she turned you down cause you were so light mouthed! When since you got this hype? Stop bullying the people them! Duppy know who fi frighten! Sickness mek you know your real friends! Hun… humble yourself before God humble you again! I know you personally! We’ve known each other since u moved here! You not a nice person! You talk anything abt anyone that is why Uk people scared a u! If u moved on let it go and if Nick is here commenting as well, I’m disappointed in him! You lots need to stop this bulshit! It nuh look good! It’s going on way too long now!

23. Aiesha you left the man 1 Year now and still a stalk him? Who really left who? I remember when u came to New York last year.. it was the last time you came and the man treated you like shits!!! Guh bus ride and didn’t even take u! You know a that upset u! Nick did already move on! All him nuh easy enuh! Move on with woman and have you come a New York! The gal shoulda beat out the two a enuh bloodclaat! Aiesha me know u hurt enuh, worse him come London and a nuh you him come to! Guh Dubai and nuh you him guh wid! But didn’t you always wanna go there though? I understand why u bitter! I would too! A the last man that fi tek u serious! You need to control your mouth sis if you want to be taken seriously! Me understand wah you a guh through but a u fuck up youself! Shoulda keep quiet! His next surprise aguh send u a mad house sis.. hush. Let it go cause nuh matter wah.. him nahh get back wid you! You seh u move on but I doubt it sis! You still hurt! Plus didn’t you want him to marry you so bad one time? You even ask him to marry u and file fi u come America! Sis find another man.. too how u chat bt this man.. he’s not the man for you!

1. Lie you a bloodclatt tell because the girl been back since an a di gyal lef nick move you dutty rass an gwey a suh uno nasty ppl like to talk because y’all don’t know ppl business also when your on here talking txt facts di gyal never want him to marry her wasn’t him who ask her so what if he went on holiday so did she with her man for her birthday an his birthday too y’all don’t know the gurl business suh uno a chat shit facts she moved on an nick your vex

2. The gurl have her stay in so why would she want him to file for her does that make any sence no you people make me sick dubai is cheap to go from so this’s some real childish shit an it’s petty as fuck YALL sound dum as hell the things y’all talk about kmft but hey it’s social media an you ppl use it to tear others down nick your an horrible person an all this is real fuckery

24. Lol one thing tho y’all a set of lying piece of shit nick full time you leave aiesha alone an stop making up your lies your a very bitta person. Met kets talk facts im one of the ppl them that the fake page them been a txt an what he’s doing is so horrible no man uno set of ppl need Jesus. Nick say all you want about the gurl but you fi talk truth an stop telling lies non of what your in here commenting is truth your a fake ass pussy ass nigga an your day coming soon

25. Met tell me if this makes any sense would you make a fake page of yourself with naked pictures an video an send yourself to ppl on ig does that make any sense good man man uno low the fucking gyal uno too rassclatt wicked a sey a gurl an how she is bitta that waste man or whatever him call him self is the bitta one YALL only know what he talks an not actually seen what he’s doing

26. Nick will always be a looser an lol to the person who say the last time the gurl travel was last year YALL don’t know her business so y’all can Gawn chat shit because uno can’t study her lol this’s jokes but on a serious note tho suck uno mada an know facts everyday uno talk the same lame ass story bout dubai citizenship an job bla bla bla. The gyal have her man an nuh fuck to post him up the litt neat body man a dat a mad nick nobody cares about fool fool nick

27. Hello look here nuh stop the fuckery the gurl never set up p that’s something I know for a fact she wasn’t even with that dude even his own baby mother say she has nothing to do with it uno fi stop it regardless of what dont be telling lies on the gurl like that a lot of things y’all comment is a big fat lie an its shameful how y’all can make things up so what if she pick up a man in America but outa all the man she picked up a big waste it’s disgusting all of this is disgusting what he has done

28. Nick your a coward an a jancrow I remember when you call me begging me to talk to AIESHA nick even when you fine out she met someone you begged her an call her crying you even say you can’t get over it nick it’s full time you done this shit for fuck sake you can’t drag her down so stop it an yes the girl did leave you an you blackmail her an say when you send her videos out no man is going to want her nick it’s been so much months like your ment to be a man ok so you send her videos out of her fucking herself an giving you head ok it didn’t work because really a promote you promote her because the man them nuh stop talk how underneath her clean an fat lol one of my Male fren even sey him watch it on his big screen. Your a low life an its a new year now just get over it

29. My question so if nick have gyal a New York what about the bullfrog Simone in England since his gyal was to beat lovely y’all bitches are a set of fools just like waste man nick y’all believe everything this nigga tells you but y’all time is coming just remember same thing he’s doing to lovely he will do to y’all funny I remember when she was over here cussing mulla for this same dirty nick now look what he’s doing to her kmft don’t want to see y’all bitches karma an his because it’s not gonna be pretty

30. Nick is a mamaman an any female is with him needs to be very careful an girl hold your head up this will all come to pass soon my advice to you is let this be a lesson as for you nick you need to grow the fuck up but your an thieving police who knows how to make up stories but one day someone going to put a stop to you nick

31. Met unno too bbc one sided. Mi submit two pics and all now mi nuh see unno post it! Unno accept coment and cant post my post ? Nick and ricky ramp wit peopke and mi ago ramp them the two ah unno. Met pls post my post

32. Met unno too bbc one sided. Mi submit two pics and all now mi nuh see unno post it! Unno accept coment and cant post my post ? Nick and ricky ramp wit peopke and mi ago ramp them the two ah unno. Met pls post my post thnks

33. It’s obvious Aiesha is still in love with this nigga she claim she got a man how she fine so much time to invest in her ex this bitch is loonely and sad move on with ur never ending story every body on the wall tired of u

34. Aiesha u like to post on the wall and play victim let’s see how u gonna take it when ur pics go up and all dirty secrets come out

35. Lovely u friend Krissybritish chat out u business saying u can’t find a man since Nick left u is a little dirty English bwoy u did a hide an fuck an u can’t post him face u only a post him foot an back pic cause a ppl man an everytime unuh fuck is a motel unuh go .

1. The gurl always a post up her man lol an he is always at her house or she at his lol y’all so sad it’s unbelievable nick your sad

36. krissy say she give Lovely a man to take some money from an within two days Lovely skin out her big water pussy an fuck the bwoy an no get anything she just love fuck for free Krissy say she can’t roll with Lovely anymore

37. Met this entire mix up could have avoided cause Nick wanted the relationship to end peacefully I saw message he sen to her as a real man but Lovely was the one started it with those voicenote she sen Kikisweetness trying to set up Nick life bout the youth teaf ppl things this bitch lovely his an informer but a hope she tell unuh why she cant breed a drugs buss in her womb an almost kill her an she when to prison for it unuh cant put up her pic make we get to shell her out a bet she no come bk America on that Visa weh she tell lie on the form say she have no criminal record an get it my cousin is an Immigrant office gonna run her name

38. Yow Nick how u make this gal on social media a style u an me know u as a bad bwoy Police from Hunts bay days u an Mulla,bredda no make no idiot gal set unuh a foreign to war enuh cause me a read the comments an me realized a some mix gal a cause problems

39. Whoring Lovely nobody cares about u Nick being move on with him life u no see how the man happy an a take plane like taxi stop coming on social media painting a pic like he’s jealous over u the man being left ur sorry ass cause u can’t breed an u pussy always a bleed due to u fibroids no man nah stay with u cause u really faulty bad,but me wah somebody put up u pic let Uk ppl read out u file cause u always a put up Nick an Rick on pinkwall an it’s obvious ur the trouble maker cause we no see u pic on pinkwall yet but watch how u file soon read out cause u acting like this big bag person an we all know ur mouth is ur weapon

1. You sound so dum you can’t use a person pass an call it file reader and on top chatting shit I know this gurl an uno pinkwall her too but nobody nah look pan uno so y’all continue to do shit YALL a bunch of sad ppl

40. Ricky weh yuh nuh move yuh bbc. U lick out krissybritish ole. Dutty jancrow ricky u ah gwan rell epople u style krissy but she har style u nigga. Krissy come ah yuh yaad and tek the whole ah unno money and neva come back. The two likkle chain in the likke room nuh hold har. The likkle bathroom and empty frigde mek har run. Krissy seh u hood soft after 2 minutes and all u can is lick ole.

41. Tell vampire princess how u promise krissy fi take har to la when u ah gwan do you thing. Tell har how we know u neva want har and ah krissy u did ah beg lappy dog. Now she get a man and u see seh she did a style u from start u ah gwan hype the ediat indian

42. Nyam pussy ricky. Lick off krissy ole and suck off har foot. Krissy seh ricky beg har fi sit pan him face. Talk truth ricky. She ago fawud the messages how u used to tell har how u ago lick aff har ass when she come ah you yaad

43. Met Every body a England fraid of this bitch Aiesha, this bitch come on wall acting all innocent Aiesha u is a wicked u record even ur own mother a chat people business and send it out all of ur friends dem know U chat to much but them fraid u black mail them with what ever secret dem tell u and another thing u coming on the wall a diss the youth about him job and what ever money him a Mek why u don’t tell the world u was a drug mule trafficking cocaine from Antigua to England in ur pussy and it burst inside u and almost kill u that’s y U can’t have kids u bad mind the youth over him citizenships because after u come from prison them revoke ur British passport my girl every body know ur file we just waiting on ur picture to go up so u can get a taste of ur own medicine come off the youth name because your name not good either

1. Nasty nick you sick stomach nuh drugs never burst into the gyal pussy you too lie an yes her book did get revoked but why you don’t talk sey the gurl got her book back why you don’t talk sey she did have her indefinite remains to stay in the uk So she still could have traveled so when your coming on here talking talk the fucking truth yow mi sick of how your dragging the gurl the same gurl when your wife kick you out a she mi see send you money to get a car the same gurl sey send money to your child mom how much months in a row an I remember I bring a suitcase of clothes for your child an her mum was so happy an say you don’t send the daughter nothing an how she’s happy for the clothes you need to stop this now she told you thing about her pass like so what she went jail an it wasn’t for drug trafficking you too fucking lie man . God ago punish you soooo badly watch an see

1. Smh Lovely can’t even afford harself to bloodclaat muchless fi afford a man! Send clothes to which baby mother? This bitch don’t even know the man baby mother! Bt buy car! Lovely can trick enuh ehhh! When lovely get sick and guh duh har surgery a the man mother and sister affi send Lovely to pull through and buy food! She never tell you that? Lovely only can frighten enuh. Mek she tell enuh the truth!

44. Nick your the one who’s bitter an your the one who recorded ppl remember your the one who send out recording with the gurl etc your also the one over here commenting an changing your name nick you honestly need to get a life your not a real man an a next thing all the lies about aiesha is sickening also the man the gurl a talk to nice I’ve met him he’s really nice an his penthouse nice an his Range Rover. So don’t get the youth involved in this. An when your calling krissy name saying she say this an that she don’t know nothing bout the guy so that’s a lie y’all some real low life motherfuckers.

45. Then Rick hood soft? Suh him never breed Krissybritish and she dash weh the belly? Enuh sad though!!! Woiiiii enuh come a New York and just come fuck the man them raw suh and enuh know them reputation! All gal like enuh a dawg enuh! Suh Nick want Simone? Cho all a enuh is a big waste! All a enuh please fuck off! Lovely why u guh steer up the maggot? You love shit enuh! Seem like the batty them wah u lick out a breed maggots inna u head! You have u man.. move on nuh and figet the waste boy! Plus stop tell lie bt vacation! U nuh guh no where! Plus the gal wah over yah a comment fi u come out strong ehhh.. or a u a comment? me sick a enuh!!!

46. Bitch u coming on Pinkwall talking about government house weh bwoy live inna with him baby mother a Uk an bring u to Motel when him wah fuck u Range Rover weh bwoy rent an trick u an fuck u,a foreign we all live ppl can drive any vehicle u just making u self looking foolish in all ur comments an if u have British book why u travelling on visa hoe me talk to Nick last night the man say him not even a pay u no mind him wah see u face to face to lick a shot in u face to stop call up him name .

47. From Nick left ur sorry Ass u can’t take a vacation bitch ur fucking broke go an pay Bk Garnett the barber an Witter the bus driver the partner money cause a it u use to stunt a travel come America an u get kick out so u broke an a sell pussy now bout u a try look man to Stunt on Nick the youth no business with u big pussy Aiesha bus continue an see weh social media mix up go put u ok

48. Somebody please Sen in Lovely pic cause we a England wah read out her file since u come steer up mix on pinkwall we go make u see mix up sight an fraid to even go on it watch we an u nastiness

49. Lovely you’re now 40year old and you’re still in mix up and bagga bagga you say you and the man lef n the whole 9yard and u still a send him in on pinkwall girl girl when u ago plan fi sit and change your dirty life you noh see say u a big woman as fi chrissy she weh d ppl dem box up har body after the man Fuck out yu hole yu come a talk bout him live in attick krissy u a d only one mi know sell 5bills fuck n merica mint values ntn in england lovely you and krissy need fi look a life and go better uno self uno come on social media and put on such a show n now uno know say uno noh mek sense you walk and chat every bc bodyyyy from yu chat yu mumma yaa wicked Gyal you leave England n come stay with ur friend over here and you class that girl with nick yes him show me the screenshots gyalll go get a life and low people crosses Gyal

50. All the comments a one big joke lol so y’all cussing a gurl because she went to jail in 1999 damm 20 year ago y’all talking about pardner money who don’t use pardner money an go on holiday tho isn’t that what’s it for y’all dum a fuck this is like a movie I’ve never seen nothing like this yet lol. Nigga a mad ova gyal yea I’ve see len everything an heard the voice note them an a him a beg the gyal. But she a fool Shi fi fuck him up for what he’s doing to her bunch of sad cases

51. Nick your a nasty pie’s of shit an I hope when the tables turn on you an your set of fools that you have dragging aiesha nobody feels sorry for you. I’ve sit down an watch how you do her things for several months now an she doesn’t say fuck all to you until now but she hasn’t answer you the right way an for you to be on her talking personal things she told you an things that happened in her pass an then on top of it you add stories to it its a shame an i pray that god gives her the strength to keep on carrying on. Yes she is with her new man an she don’t need to post him on social media but she does other places the thing with you ppl when you don’t know ones business you tend to speculate but I hope she continues to make y’all wondering an next wasn’t it the same pardner money she use to pay for those vacations an buy stuff for you. Smh this’s all uncalled for an nick careful who you shit on in life an remember the world is round she was there for you an now look what your doing who knows knows an I know the truth an have the evidence then too but god guh with you

52. Nasty Aiesha u keep talking about table turn u no realize a u it turn on u was on Instagram an WHATSAPP styling the man u an ur friends so u think u can just style ppl like that an get away all u had to do was go ur merry way but ur mouth is ur biggest problem u chat too fucking much an love mix up for a 40 year old woman no

53. Big pussy gal u can’t even buy a good suit of clothes for u self much less to buy things for the man daughter leave him daughter out of this ok u see why ppl no fi sorry fi u bitch cause u always trying to be little ppl with ur broke ass self,look weh u wear on u bus ride a little H&M Suit an u friend Krissy talk seh she do u hair for free,Nick baby mother is a RN she don’t need shit from u

54. Ricky babymaddah is a hoe. She did ah bartend. She did thief ah guyana. She fraud a company. Rn where bitch? That hoe was a bartender until ricky wife har

55. New yr day ricky video call krissy and tell har tuat him babymaddah ah crasses gyal and him sorry hik biolate krissy. Krissy tell him shi have shi man and shi jus did a fuck him fi a money but she scorn him after she guh him yaad and see him jus a chatty boy.

56. Nick is a hungry belly dawg who feeds off woman suck you mada you ungrateful piece of shit an your litt idol gyal dem you have a comment it’s such a disgrace for a man the things you have done an all lies you be writing ✍️ Your a nobody an will always be ppl will live to see u suffer because of your wickedness think god like ugly your bitta sick person

57. Krissy looks like a DRAG QUEEN.. anybody fuck she can fuck man… All di fuck she fuck she cah own nothing a England.. What happen to the man she did a mine a jamaica di baller youth wah never want har lmaooooo.. Krissy stay very bad fi a slim gal.. Face tough like Yam