REAL BAD PPL

12 thoughts on “REAL BAD PPL

1. You know if she was a fat ugly gyal she wouldn’t be getting so much attention no matter who and what she’s fking. Why a only the pretty gyal dem hole get watch out? Low the gyal let she fk its not a crime

1. SOUR P…Y Ishawna prettiness nah go no where these days…

You need to focus on your no good career or fine a new one cause you music wack..

Give us somthing else to talk about other than u hole…..

2. You know if she was a fat ugly gyal she wouldn’t be getting so much attention no matter who and what she’s fking. Why a only the pretty gyal dem hole get watch out? Low the gyal let she fk its not a crime

3. You know if she was a fat ugly gyal she wouldn’t be getting so much attention no matter who and what she’s fking. Why a only the pretty gyal dem hole get watch out? Low the gyal let she fk its not a crime

4. The number one rule about hoeing with longevity and under stealth is never to sex men who run in the same circles. One day all these men are going to gather at a ludo board or a domino game and the talk will come to the woman and it gwine be bare drinking, nyaming, laughing and labrishing. The men going to compare notes and cuss how dem never get certain things and as the universe will have it for some reason the woman is going to have to be at that place at that time and will see all a dem having a good time at her expense, and it will be the ultimate walk of shame, no matter the brave face she puts on. Know what you doing in your youth because it has a way of barreling down on you in your later years. A word is enough for the wise.

5. Wellllll him nah tell nuh lie. This a facts. Like di bredda seh find two two chef now Ishy. Likkle manish wata is needed as well

6. Selecta, promota, producer, DJs an di career stuck inna reverse? somn seriously wrong idk if a di talent are di pu……but somn naa add up loll