RAISHAWN DI SENDER FINISH AT LEAVE DI…

Met HMID. Mi waan fi tell Raishawn fi stop di longtime mixup and sweep her own yard. Mi thought she baptized and Christian but she nuff and disrespectful! She always a chat bout people like nobody else matta. Everyday she get up and chat har friends dem and laugh after dem suh. She cuss her kids fadda pon the phone and tell all her friends Renee’s business. Raishawn mi think you got enuff with Pecos. Pecos lef him son madda Marlene for you and him bun you. You war wid Melissa for years and stayed in mixup. You should’ve learned then when karma hit you and when you tried to kill yourself when your kids fadda lef you. Your current husband marry you for him papers, you sit pon di papers so him give you a bun, breed ooman den lef and you beg him fi come back. He keep giving you bun but you act like unno happy. him nuh love you. Unno family dem twist up and stay bad. Dem a call you a big ass idiot clown. You f** Junior whenever him come up from FL while your husband at work and gwaan like your p** and mouth have milage pon it. Gyal you have no ratings you too ole and wicked. You love post pon fb and pinkwall but can’t pay your bills and affi run up and down fi loan, beg beg like you blind. You neva pay back di rent money borrow from our friends. Every month you in red wid bills and beg. The people dem tired of seeing you with di fake bag and same clothes. Your wigs and shoes waan dash weh. Your makeup and brows a rubbish. Please, please fix your teet and lose weight! Gyal you need fi tek up your life and leave the

27 thoughts on “RAISHAWN DI SENDER FINISH AT LEAVE DI…

1. She knows Im had his son by now she didn’t care i was in her apartment, even though it was just a fuck with Collin and he was cheating on me with that bitch from philly too she a nut didn’t want to meet up she swore i was her the bitch he in love with in Philadelphia and she obsessed with her kept calling me her name but never showed up to meet me bitch was crying now this nigga not helping with our son he a dead beat said he was married for his papers. And keeps taking about his baby he loss they deserve each other he a dead beat she a dumb bitch.. whenever I was at the restaurant I called her but no show Rashawn you got my number . Kia

2. Wow only the Christian part I will comment mostly all dem pass dancehall gal deh whay go that church bout Christian are all wicked mixup evil lying retch
    Who trouble people a lot and chat people den dem say dem a Christian some a dem wicked you si dem love Obeah and say dem a Christian
    But dem say false religion deh anyway

3. I thought she move away from that life since she’s baptized. The sender finish your story cause you leave us hanging

4. It was only a matter of time before dis hit pinkwall. I’m surprised it didn’t happen sooner. Dis been goin on 2 yrs now but mi friend healin n moved on so She was pregnant by him 3 times. The last time in Feb. Collin, did her dirty den y’all dragged her. He still chases after her, Mi a pree it just last week! She doin so much better without his waste ass n now wid a money man who’s successful, love n respect her! Kia congrats and good luck! Your “just a fuck” landed u the next 21 yrs of bullshit wid a fuckboy. raishawn dunce yamhead ass will just keep him. She vex wid di mates but don’t deal wid the husband. Duppybat!

5. Lol my best friend well happy over here in Philadelphia hunny why you guys mad my friend happy smh can you low life people get a fucking life smh foh u all acting like Collin is somebody Kmt

6. Raishawn you still crying over Collin lol bitch tell him to stop mad over my friend BFF she don’t want him smh look at her well happy with her new man why you guys still talking about her she don’t fucking remember you bitch. Go get a fucking life no one wants u fat fuck smh suck pussy Collins not even sucking your Lips but walking around sucking Every suck he gets in New York and Philadelphia smh him walk and tell everyone you nasty bad u can’t cook him just need him papers so he can find my friend in Philly that don’t want his Dumb ass. He’s one of the Dumbest Jamaican I know smh bitch leave the people them church because you just use church as Excuse to look like a good person but you’re one evil motherfucking bitch u sick fuck… fuck you and the mother that Bring you on earth fatty

7. Ummm Idk about that I saw them together two weeks ago downtown and last weekend or the weekend before at a cookout…. she work and has a apartment in Manhattan. A house in Philly and go back and forth. And yeah Raishawn definitely is a character. Karma catch her ass this time!

8. This not the first man Raishawn shared and this isnt the last. Look at the Pecos, Melissa, Althea triangle. She go through husbands like she changes her panties. She’s on some sisterwives shit. Now shes fucking her husband and Junior which isnt surprising. Shes just messy and sloppy acting CHRISTIAN doing all of this. But shes has to post on fb like shes happy so the man can get him papers. That’s Greencard wife 101. Kia you wanted to meet Raishawn for what purpose, to prove you wasnt the other woman the husband in love with or to collect child support because you said he’s a dead beat? Also, YOU ARE THE FUCK OUTTA ORDER for being in that woman apartment. Raishawn she told you and you blame your mates? They’re not accountable to you, your husband is. Your profile pic have the nerve to say “she hates me because he loves me” what a fuckin joke you are!

9. Me nah tell nuh lie the whole a dem whay go that church deh a some zar all dem do is sit in Beauty parlor on pan phone and chat people and love Obeah but then today Sunday dem name sister this and Sister in Church unu fe stop it unu too wicked serving unu too masters all her friends dem stay the same that Church that she go Most of the DH gal dem are all the same and still a do dem wickedness
    The Pastor need to know bout them bout Sister this and Sister that

1. Raishawn runs to the pastor for prayer talking about saving her marriage. The damn marriage a paper marriage, she fuckin Junior while Collin breeding other women and in love with Donna but can’t have her cause Raishawn threaten him wid di papers, and obeah him. The church pray for her and Collin. They put the oil on them… him cry and all. What a show. I don’t think the church really know the truth about Raishawn. Can’t possibly.

10. Wow I see alot if fake Christian stuff!! Christians get married out of love not out of needing papers and act like its real a real woman wouldn’t support a man not taking care of his son. Kia

11. Raishawn MI TIRED FI U now. True she di mate but di gal done and YOU nuh stop stalk har. Mi jus nuh understand. Ooman do anything to keep man. You can’t help dat dem love each other. Mi a tell you dat before. You cry cry and mek fake pages. You msg all har family. Call har delusional. Use your money fi pay my niece to play pon you and Collin phone fi mek it look like Donna. You keep call har name. You put gps app pon his phone when him sleep. We talk bout how you waan sue di gal fi sleepin wid you husband. You google har work, law school do background check pon har. You planned on sending him papers to mi address so him nuh get dem. You obeah di man when mi tell you not too. You been fuckin jr since ‘14 and still do. You jealous of him Likkle daughter. Mi can’t be a man wid a wife chat so about mi Pinckney dem. How can you hate a 3yo and wish death pon di babies? Di Pinckney dem innocent. At least she love di likkle girl. You won’t even let him send likkle money. Mi a try fi reason wid you. You nuh forget a styling about you? How depressed yuh got and couldn’t get out fi bed? You had to tek meds but you still up fi no good doin dis plus tellin Renee who’s your fren business too. Mi nuh bring up like dat. Mi try fi work out our friendship but mi can’t manage. You pussy and life condemned. You have nuff enemies in NY and now Philly. You won’t taint mi life.

12. You know I was surprised to see Raishawn married because of all the mix-up with Pecos. It come in like when she and Pecos done she turn Christian which is not a bad thing I suppose but when I see this man name Colin I always thought to myself they did not look like a real couple but to each its own. This just proves that at the end of the day Christian or not everybody have issues.

1. I know all 3 and from what I saw it was a greencard marriage with Raishawn. Collin family and friends loved Donna, she was friends with the family for yrs first but didn’t know Collin. Collin just come over a short time ago and marry wife. He met Donna, they fell in love & spent alot of time together in NY & Philly. People thought she was the wife. She loved his kids. She got pregnant, had a daughter August but didn’t make it, hurt Collin bad. Then pregnant again. Don’t know what happened with that but heard it was identical twins just like the both of them. A lot of hurt & drama on both ends which is understandable but they were good together. Never seen Collin smile or happy like that not even with Raishawn. Her family loved him too. I can honestly say true love just bad timing. A starcrossed love. Idk who this Kia is. I can’t even imagine Collin with anyone else but Donna.

13. Rai heart is like ugly sin. She needs to deal with her crosses life making the church look bad. She holding on just for title. And she try to make the mates look crazy? Sometimes the people you think are crazy be the most sane ones. I looked on fb and watch the mate vidoes and pics. Her and Collin seem to be a better fit than him and Rai. She’s way younger, neat. Their love seemed real she has belly pics and all. The new man up and clean. I think he’s from NY. And a true him papered up. Matey did big upgrade! She seems happy. Anyone that’s with Rai has to be under obeah to blooclaut stay with her miserable rass.

14. No suh mi pree him dis Friday wid dark gal. Mi know him a twin so mi a ask which one dey. The people them say Collin. Dem post up pon each other and look like things a gwan fi dem nicely. A true him seem happier wid har. This is what mi saw wid mi own eyes. Mi shame fi Raishawn, him nuh love har and marriage nuh ago real. The people them in di community nuh stop laugh. Raishawn need fi stop fake church and no I do not know mate so no badda come trace mi.

15. LISTEN IM ABOUT THAT LIFE AND AINT NOBODY GONNA COME UP HERE TALKING SHIT ABOUT MI FRIEND. WHY ARE YOU SO MAD THO? SHE GOOD BETS BELIEVE THAT. HER FRIENDS GOT HER BACK

16. GAL YOURE TRASH…. BAPTIZED AND STILL TIEF CLOTHES. YOU CAN’T TURN A DANCEHALL HOE INTO A HOUSEWIFE. ENOUGH ENEMIES YOU HAVE BECAUSE YOU CHAT, TEIF AND SCHEME TOO MUCH. YOU ALWAYS CHAT ABOUT OTHA PEOPLE LIKE YOU BETTER THEN THEM OR YOU IN TWO DIFFERENT CLASSES. CARRYING ON LIKE THAT NURSING HOME JOB MAKING YOU RICH. YOU A LOW CLASS VULGAR HOOD RAT WITH NO AMBITION. WHAT KIND OF EXAMPLE YOU SET YOUR YOUR DAUGHTERS AND GRANDS? ITS WHY YOUR KIDS TREAT YOU LIKE SHIT. YOU COME FOREIGN TO LIVE SUH? YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED AND EMBARRASSED. THEN COME ON FB AND ACT GODLY LIKE YOU AND YOUR MARRIAGE PERFECT WHICH WE ALL KNOW WAS FAKE… AH TRUE…. WAY BEFORE HE LEFT YOU HE WALK AND CHAT ABOUT HOW HE DONT SLEEP IN THE SAME BED WITH YOU. YOU DIDNT BRING SHIT TO THE TABLE TO ATTRACT THE MAN. YOU ARE A BUM BITCH. YOU WOULD TEIF YOUR OWN WALLET IF YOU HAD A COOPER PENNY IN IT! KARMA FINALLY REACHED YOUR ASS. AND THATS WHY YOUR GOOD CLEAN NICE HUSBAND LEFT YOU. YOU CONFUSED A REAL MARRIAGE WITH MARRIAGE FOR PAPERS. MEANWHILE YOUR IN AMERICA THINKING YOUR A REAL WIFE WID CONFIDENCE AS IF NO WOMAN CAN TOUCH YOU BECAUSE YOU MARRIED. ITS A DIFFERENT BETWEEN A MAN THAT LOVE YOU AND CARE FROM MAN THAT NEED HIM PAPERS. EVERYDAY YOU GET UP BOUT THE MAN ITS SICKENING NOW… GAL STOP LOOKING FOR ATTENTION AND GO WORRY ABOUT YOU. YOU SO BUSY TRYING TO PROVE BUT YOU MAKING A ASS OUT OF YOURSELF!

17. Big sour Raishawn fava bloodclot hippo. Every minute yuh and somebody inna war or something. You look tired bad n like u soon dead BC badmind show pony uh. True you look attention… fi years you stay pon pinkwall and post about yourself BC you hate yourself. Yuh obeah the man suh him neva see who you really are and now him uh even look pon uh. Him neva love yuh. I would like to remind you that you was one of the first dancehall gal that fuck married man then act like nobody nuh notice. Out here fighting for the ppl dem man who nuh waan yuh. Mi happy karma reach. God know why him give you daughter no sons cause you fucked up your daughter’s lives. You can’t even teach the gal dem how to care for their pitney it’s why dem not around. The one ugly Pershawna need fi just sit down and stop mind the waist man inna dancehall she mimic har mother. It’s you who make that girl fuck off all them men. Pershawna need std check, corona test and HIV test bad.

18. Raishawn you are a MISERABLE BITCH! A poor excuse of a woman, wife, mother and so call christian. You are scum…. the amount of evil things you do to people will catch up to you. You deserve EVERYTHING that bites you in your big fat cellulite bleached out ass! You and Pershawna ain’t shit and will never be shit. She takes after you… you both are liars, thieves, schemers using ass whores! You need to be ashamed of yourself 50 years old and can’t keep shit. No man, no car, no savings account… nothing for yourself but stolen clothes…. everything is in your daughter’s name and she won’t even give you $100 for bills. You have to beg her and her cheating ass babydad for money to help you when her kids stay at your apartment. Look how long you’ve been a farin and you can’t even take care of yourself or pay your section 8 rent because your husband left you…. wait then again you was a bum bitch even before you obeah this husband. He needed to leave well ago! Maybe he’ll get his green card and find a woman that actually looks like she could be his wife because you don’t match!

1. Bravo…. that sodomite deserves it. She’s lucky to even have had a man especially after her suicide attempts with Pecos. She had the nerve to obeah Collin before she married him then turned Christian once he reached Merica…. She treated him like rubbish. We watched how she did him. Aint no way a man would endure all of that if he ain’t need his papers. He slave 3 jobs while her fat ass lay up and eat. He’d come out neat n granny would look like a slob. She’d order plate after plate and embarrass him at dinner. He tried to get her to lose the weight and she had no ambition. He tried to help her get off of her medication, get on her feet with a job, and introduce her to a better life besides scamming. He is a good youth any woman would be blessed to have him. Raishawn is no better then her dancehalll days… she was big and ugly then but at least she tried to keep herself up a little. She hasn’t changed… she continues to do the same shit but acts Christian. No sir…. I’d leave her ass too.

19. Omg Rai CONGRATS I couldn’t be more happier for u! U are so deserving of dis…. U worked really hard towards it and all ur efforts finally paid off. He see u for da evil fraud dat u are. I guess da obeah wore off. U finally lost ur husband bitch…. CHECKMATE! BEST WISHES to ur sexy ass ex husband. Plenty of women would’ve been glad to take him off ur hands but I’m sure he’s right where he belongs. Good for u matie! U fit better anyhow.