RAGNE YOURE ON VIDEO

Da bowy ya na stop walk f**k and suck out the gal dem a Bronx him just a use people fi weh him can’t do fi him Rs Ragane a no body duty Ragane u live out road a party night and day u na have no ambition you married and have your wife u na stop a walk road and chat the gal how u only want heart fi get ya papers suck p**y bowy Ragane u na no bl***t life u need fi go back a ya yard bowy suffer you ago suffer a america fi all weh do to people dem gal Pinckney low life Ragane if uno want uno batty fi lick out and uno p**y fi suck contact Rs Ragane

11 thoughts on “RAGNE YOURE ON VIDEO

1. Bitch u sound hurt what did he do now lets take a wild guess him f**k u and duck u so now u in ur feeling but wait what are u trying to say when him did a suck u .u never suck him back. My girl sucking pussy and lick outta batty is common assault am tired of yall when uno man dis uno yall come dash out uno man problem over hear next pls

2. LAWWWD u want hear fi him version….him mussa stop suck fi har tinking one u feel the anger dem fck him wid him wife an a loud him up

3. You should be ashamed anonymous you dont see anything with a man going around ducking and licking out every pu**y an natty in a the tri- state, you should be ashamed for your comment

4. But this is my thing if u have him on video and him was fu**ing u let it out bc u knew he was married and still went there so what are u trying to say really bc u sound hurt and a better u kiss him with that same mouth him use to kiss u .what really bother u the most the fact that him a ignore u bitch pls save u drama for u mama bc the whole bronx know Reagan his a dog shit every man such pussy clearly ur upset awww we don’t care ur story is irrelevant

5. No one said it was ok with sucking and licking out batty but with ur significant other but clearly sender is upset about him not doing it to her whatever the case his my point his they both was doing it together and I don’t want to hear about it she knew he was married and still slept with him .responding to question about the sender and anonymous

6. No the problem is he f**king/sucking shape bad hairdresser Sheere than coming home to his wife. Bitch swear she innocent

7. Some a unno 2 bitta, unno lay down before unno can get a last name. U left yourself careless and him treat u as such, do better. Go and find something productive 2 do. U called him a waste man and he is but what does that make u.