QQ SEH SHE GOOD

0 thoughts on “QQ SEH SHE GOOD

1. Nah buy dis yah weh she a sell knowing how dis girl is..Nope de it’s ntn 100 alone mek mi knw it’s cold out give me down in de spring if anything :nerd

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. This means she is preparing for war. May the good Lord go with unuh. For her to say that she good with dem rass licks in har head, something soon pop off. Unuh gwan kill off each other or go jail leave unuh pickney. SMH.

3. Good to hear But I doubt she good. She putting on a front nobody would be good after that. God go with you QQ. The easiest way to done it is go to the police. Cyah mi know dat mad gal deh nuh dun yet. Sally wasnt event thinking bout her kids nothing. Like how your kids gonna eat if you in jail. Dont make no sense to me. Ppl saying because qq diss her y she did that. KMT there is nothing pon this earth thats gonna make me risk my freedom when I have mouths to feed. This vid has been on my time line so much today Im sure a police saw it cause they watching. Sally so dumb she told someone to record it to prove what that she a puck.

4. Haven’t Sally learned this by now. Sticks n stone may break ur bones but words could never hurt u. If it was me like qq I send her ass to jail. And u Ave all the evidence. Bitch should have thought about her kids. She just did it for a hype because she said she was and she didn’t want look like a gal That just talk. Mek sure u ave a great caretaker for them kiss because they will be visiting ur ass in jail.

5. So you told someone to record you doing a criminal act. Sally whose your role model can vybz kartel. Hope your ass don’t get life. All over buddy smh. No bada talk bout a because she diss. A because a buddy y yuh do it. Pity yuh nuh know a every body buddy yuh a fight over. Kmt waste gal fi real.

6. Sally Memba yuh a promote party in xpression this Thursday ….walk good yuh hear walk bloodclaut good

7. I hope qq lock har up! And that’s just the angel on my right talking bcuz any gyal attack me them way deh better mek sure she kill me or mek sure she stay strap and ready all if a church she inna!

8. Sally qq have something big . For you pow pow :batabig :batabig hope she beat out you nasty rasss :ngakak :ngakak

9. This fight from what I’m reading must of been really bad and deadly, this Sally chick really took it beyond fist fighting… Now if you can lick someone with a bottle and I don’t even know how many times and God was with her that none of the licks was fatal you are a real coward and for people holding that girl QQ down to were she couldn’t defend herself everyone involved should go to jail straight up… I hope that QQ get a hold of the video and just put her in jail not to go back and do something to her when she sees her alone… This girl Sally shouldn’t of done that to get hype or for people to say she bad don’t mess with her she was trying to send a statement that she bad and she will do whatever… I just can’t believe women are fighting over this no good men like why put yourself sown to the lowest level… You should be fighting over your kids not a man that can leave you at any minute…. Who has the video to share, anyone??????

10. seriously…unnu did see the thickness a qq weave?…dat cushion all a di blow dem….from di likkle mi see inna di video not a drop of blood was lost…qq probly have couple coco pon her head back and dats it……now if she did lick her inna her farrid……war coulda never done….

11. Me glad she “good”, likkle bit don’t mek NOBODY bait you to go do some hasty payback. Right now you hold the handle if you want fi lock up her backside by now and weekend, along with a ER report in hand.

Just let this go, walk wide because in the long run you shall overcome all the negatives if you work towards it. I’m siding with you because you’re an underdog and I like to see underdogs progress…cut the hood life and move up.

12. YA BITCHES LOVE PICKIN ON QUTANYA. I SEE BITCHES WHO FOUGHT HER ALREADY TALKING SHIT. EVERY POST ON FB IS A SUB ABOUT QQ. GET OFF HER PUSSY AND MIND YOUR KIDS. IF QQ CALL POLICE THEN YA BITCHES GONNA SAY SHE A SNITCH N SHE A PUSSY. LEAVE PEOPLE BUSINESS AND MIND YOUR OWN!

13. SALLY UGLY N FATT OH MY GAWD….NO REALLY SHE FI HIDE FROM VIDEO LITE. WAH MEK HAR HATE QQ SUHHH JUS CUS SHE CANT SQUIRT LIKE HAR. ZAMN B TEK DAT UP WIT GOD NUH. JEALOUS ASS BITCH SUCK YA MADA

14. QQ nuh drink yuh porridge when it hot mek it Kool likkle bit. Ole ppl saying. Where dis guy tho. He got a iG?

15. QQ you is one big rass idiot cause with all tha mouth you have pon IG me never know you woulda Mek Sally leave you eye sight.. Muchless turn your back to her.. It’s sad a dwayne unno a war over but sally I wonder if you want me show you my inbox or my text messages then I will see if you ago run up Pon me with bottle you might leave the venue inna body bag.. Duppy know who Fi frighten QQ dem.. Unno have strength fa..

16. qq, go tek u bible and give GOD the glory fi mek u put in di thick, tuff plat dem inna u head. This is not a joke, do u realize how serious this could have been had u been wearing a regular hairstyle? di time u tek a plan revenge u fi go find GOD my girl and tell HIM thanks.

17. QQ low di war and cool down before this start a big war whey you cant get yourself outta listen to wha di ppl dem ah seh…yes an yuh fi really tank God fi dah helmet hairstyle deh whey protect you…tank him

18. Can we see a picture of the man that Sally is waring ova with QQ because he must be a real Star for someone to go that far… Anyone have a picture of this guy by chance, I’m curious to see what all the fuss is about???????