PRINNY IT LOOK BAD

1st I want to send my condolences to Prinny mom. But I can’t hide the fact she did a distasteful act lastnight by keeping a Memorial and charging people at the door. Like my God u party every night. And you just keep Party last month and another 2 months before. Why are u out here using your mom death as a way to seek money from dancehall people. It goes to show that all this partying every night don’t bring you no where if it alone you depend on. Do Better Prinny this not a good look at all

58 thoughts on “PRINNY IT LOOK BAD

1. Prinny has too many “friends” in Dancehall to have to do this…DISTASTEFUL!!!! Cant believe she can’t give her mother a proppa burial without solicitation :hoax2

Big Married Ooman, inna Merica how long and still at square zero….wukliss!! :malu2

1. MI MOUT NASTY FI DUTTY NASTY PIT OLE LIKE YOU ,BITCH YES NOT 20 IT’S 22 I DNT GIVE F**K NUFF UNUH BLOOD CLAAT NUH HAVE NUH WEH FI LIVE IF UNUH GUH BACK HOME NASTY JOHNCRO MI HAVE SEVERAL PLACES CAN SLEEP IN JAMAICA YUH NASTY BRIGHT AND STINK RAT BAT ,YOU NEED FI BUY HOUSE IN JAMAICA DAT WHEN DEM DEPORT OR THROW YUH F***G STINKING ASS OUT OF AMERICA YOU HAVE RATTA CASLE TO LIVE DEAD WHORE…

2. Dutty SUCH HOOD PUERTOQUENA A YOU BLOOD CLAAT DISTASTEFUL WID BIG STINKING CRATCHES WEH MAGGOT FLY A NYAM OUTTA GWEN DUTTY BITCH MI LIVE INNA MI OWN HOUSE INNA AMERICA BIG OLD BITCH WEH YUH KNOW BOUT MI SUCK COCKY QUENA..

2. YLT MANNERS, and RESPECT to you and your beautiful family! Sender y u never tell her to her face. Everything ioonu dash out nobody don’t do confrontation anymore. Maybe if u had pull her aside say it to her, maybe she would a take a different road.

1. Blessed love my darling Genuine to you and yours. I’ve missed you so.Big up yourself for talking the truth bout a better approach.

3. People me don’t have no class ….how do you charge at someone death this is pitiful although sorry for your lost a Go fun Me world of look little better but this classless Prinny who ever you are I don’t know you but jus speaking truth

4. Senda it’s no different than starting a Go Fund Me for funeral expenses. The flyer clearly states the money will be put towards the funeral. And maybe her family intends on sending her moms body back to JA. Funerals are expensive. What’s distasteful is that you felt the need to send this story in.

5. Lol waiting on Prinny to come through… Not judging, but if my mother died and me and my siblings Dem ever keep nothing for her in a dancehall manner, setting or whatever!! Lol she woulda roll in har grave.

6. Cant yall tell the bitch is hungry she keep two party back to back that means shes broke and looking money cause a de fastest me ever see people keep dance

7. But prinny have papers and so did her mother suh why on gods earth they didnt buy some life insurance $50 a month could give them a $35,000 policy .prinny spend $20 ,$40 and more most night to go to dance ,she name prinny bimmer because she drives bmw her husband name tattoo man because him duh tattoo suh why them come disgrace themselves fi a ask people to pay $10 fi come inna round robin fi put towards them mother funeral.
    This is really sad and embarrassing.

8. And yuh know ah LIE unnu ah tell! Nope! Mmhh mmhh! No! Not one bit ah truth! LIE UNNU TELLING PON PRINNY! Dis ah cudden di same PRINNY, weh inna di Rapper, Amy and Ghinelle situation come ova yah to Met, ah talk bout “money is not my/our problem” and “Met, as simple as yuh see mi husband; is a GIUSEPPE suit (jacket and shut and jeans and crep) mi husband HAVE ON!” Nope! LIIIIIES! Not today! :travel

9. Met it can be done but she did it in a distasteful manner.she should have had a donation pan set up at the door and not on the flyer and i bet some ppl would have drop more than $10 in it

10. The fact wasn’t telling her is distasteful! It’s more upsetting at the fact she just keep 2 parties back to back! And run do this it look shameful. Prinny is very showoff so of course ppl will talk. Go fund me is totally different from a dance and collect at the door. Worst if her mom wasn’t into that type of lifestyle. Prinny just luv fast money her mother probably did have life insurance and she still would’ve of did this.

1. SPEAK UP…. YES MI HAVE ROUND ROBIN MONEY ,PARTY MONEY ,PARTNER MONEY PLUS MI WORK OK,BUT WHATS WRONG WITH THE PPL WHO I’M IN THE ROUND ROBIN WITH DID SOMETHING AS APART OF THEIR CONTRIBUTION ALL I CAN SAY THAT’S LOVE IT DOESN’T MATTER IF MI HAVE A MILLION DOLLAR I DO APPRECIATE IT THAT’S ALL ,WE DUTTY JAMAICANS THAT’S WHAT WE DO INSTEAD OF SUPPORT N UPLIFT A PERSON THEY WANT TO TEAR YOU DOWN BECAUSE IT’S PRINNY IF IT WAS ANY BODY ELSE NO PROBLEM ,BUT ONE THING THEY CAN’T STOP IS THE LOVE SIMPLE..

11. What if she needs the money to bury her mother? Or to pay off burial fees, or what if she spent off all her money to bury her mother and need a little come-up? You can just judge people for every litttle thing. Everybody know seh death is a money ting & I mean that the humblest

12. TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR LOVE SUPPORT AND CONDOLENCES WITH ALL RESPECT DOING MY TIME OF GRIEF ,WHY PPL SUH WICKED AND BAD MIND ,I DID NOT KEEP ANYTHING FOR MY MOTHER THAT WAS DONE ON BEHALF OF TRANQUILITY ROUND ROBIN MS VERLIN THE OWNER PUT THIS THING TOGETHER AS PART OF HER SUPPORT AND THE MEMBERS, HOW DEGRADING AND DISGUSTING IS THAT SENDER DID YOU LOOK AT THE FLYER ,WHY IS IT PPL CANT SHOW ME LOVE IN THE TIME OF MY GRIEF IF NO ONE HAD DID SOMETHING THEY WOULD SAY I DNT HAVE ANY FRIENDS ,EVERYTHING WAS DONE ON BEHALF OF TRANQUILITY AND THE DJS CAME OUT AND SHOW ME MAD LOVE I DID NOT PAY A CENT TO NO ONE, SENDER WHY YOU SO MAD BITCH 4HRS IN TRANQUILITY CANT PAY FOR MY MOM BURIAL YUH BRITE AND IMPERTINENT LOW CLASS DUTTY UNDER PRIVILEGE BITCH ,LOW LIFE MONKEY YUH NAW GUH STOP PPL FROM LOVE ME AND YOUR JUST JELOUS OF THE FACT THAT EVERYTHING WAS DONE WITH LOVE ,MY MOM BURIAL COST OVER 20GRAND AND IT ALREADY PAYED FOR IN FULL AND HER REPASS PARTY GONNA BE IN EAST WOOD MANNER PAYED IN FULL YUH STINK AND PRESUMPTUOUS, SO WHATZ YOUR PROBLEM IF PPL WANT TO SHOW THEIR LOVE AND SUPPORT YES BITCH IM LOVED ,I AM APART OF THE BAR TALK ROUND IM THERE EVERY WEDNESDAY YES BITCH AND THATS WHAT FRIEND OR FOR AND IF MY MOM PASS AND THEY WANT TO DO SOMETHING FOR MY MOM WHATS WRONG WITH THAT IM GONNA BE THERE ITS MY MOTHER IM THE FIRST GIRL AFTER 9BOYS IM A LOVE CHILD BITCH VERY CLOSE TO MA MOM YUH RUDE YUH SHOULD BE SHAME AND DISGUST OF YOUR SELF ,UGLY BITCH YUH LOOK LIKE MONKEY INNA BLOOD ROUND ROBIN MI KNOW A YOU DUH THIS YOUR A DISTASTEFUL MIRASBY HAG HEART RATCHET BITCH YUH USE UP AND WASH UP AN DONE UP LEAVE DESENT PPL ALONE BRONX WHORE AND GUH GET A LIFE …

13. TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR LOVE SUPPORT AND CONDOLENCES WITH ALL RESPECT DURING MY TIME OF GRIEF ,WHY PPL SUH WICKED AND BAD MIND ,I DID NOT KEEP ANYTHING FOR MY MOTHER THAT WAS DONE ON BEHALF OF TRANQUILITY ROUND ROBIN MS VERLIN THE OWNER PUT THIS THING TOGETHER AS PART OF HER SUPPORT AND THE MEMBERS, HOW DEGRADING AND DISGUSTING IS THAT SENDER DID YOU LOOK AT THE FLYER ,WHY IS IT PPL CANT SHOW ME LOVE IN THE TIME OF MY GRIEF IF NO ONE HAD DID SOMETHING THEY WOULD SAY I DNT HAVE ANY FRIENDS ,EVERYTHING WAS DONE ON BEHALF OF TRANQUILITY AND THE DJS CAME OUT AND SHOW ME MAD LOVE I DID NOT PAY A CENT TO NO ONE, SENDER WHY YOU SO MAD BITCH 4HRS IN TRANQUILITY CANT PAY FOR MY MOM BURIAL YUH BRITE AND IMPERTINENT LOW CLASS DUTTY UNDER PRIVILEGE BITCH ,LOW LIFE MONKEY YUH NAW GUH STOP PPL FROM LOVE ME AND YOUR JUST JELOUS OF THE FACT THAT EVERYTHING WAS DONE WITH LOVE ,MY MOM BURIAL COST OVER 20GRAND AND IT ALREADY PAYED FOR IN FULL AND HER REPASS PARTY GONNA BE IN EAST WOOD MANNER PAYED IN FULL YUH STINK AND PRESUMPTUOUS, SO WHATZ YOUR PROBLEM IF PPL WANT TO SHOW THEIR LOVE AND SUPPORT YES BITCH IM LOVED ,I AM APART OF THE BAR TALK ROUND IM THERE EVERY WEDNESDAY YES BITCH AND THATS WHAT FRIEND OR FOR AND IF MY MOM PASS AND THEY WANT TO DO SOMETHING FOR MY MOM WHATS WRONG WITH THAT IM GONNA BE THERE ITS MY MOTHER IM THE FIRST GIRL AFTER 9BOYS IM A LOVE CHILD BITCH VERY CLOSE TO MA MOM YUH RUDE YUH SHOULD BE SHAME AND DISGUST OF YOUR SELF ,UGLY BITCH YUH LOOK LIKE MONKEY INNA BLOOD ROUND ROBIN MI KNOW A YOU DUH THIS YOUR A DISTASTEFUL MIRASBY HAG HEART RATCHET BITCH YUH USE UP AND WASH UP AN DONE UP LEAVE DESENT PPL ALONE BRONX WHORE AND GUH GET A LIFE …

1. FIRST OFF DID YOU READ THE PART ON THE FLYER WHERE IT SAID $10 TOWARDS FUNERAL PROCEEDING?

SECOND IF YOU’RE GOING TO CURSE PEOPLE OUT PLEASE DO IT CORRECT.I CAN NEVER UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE WRITE THESE LONG ASS REPLY AND CAN’T SPELL FOR SHIT.WHERE IS THE PERIOD AT THE END OF THE SENTENCES? WHERE IS THE COMMA WHEN NEEDED IN THE CORRECT PLACE?

I’M WRITING IN CAPS BECAUSE IT SEEMS LIKE THAT’S WHAT YOU KNOW. SMH

14. PPL DO NOT RUSH TO JUDGEMENT BEFORE YOU ALL ENGAGED YOUR BRAIN IT IS THERE IN WORDS BAR TALK ROUND HOSTING A BERIEVMENT NOT PRINNY BIMMER ,IF I WAS DOING SOMETHING FOR MY MOTHER THAT WOULD BE DIFFERENT I WAS NOT KEEPING A PARTY THAT WAS ON TRANQUILITY SHOWING THEIR SUPPORT PPL ARE TOO MISLEADING AND BEFORE THE COMMENTS NOT ONE PERSON LOOK AT THE FLYER IT WAS JUST RUSH TO JUDGEMENT BECAUSE ITS PRINNY , SENDER MI SI SEH YUH SAD AN YUH A LOOK A COME BACK DI WHOLE A BRONX KNOW BOUT YUH ALREADY SCRUM BITCH GUH LAY TO REST UGLY BIG MOUT GAL…

15. SENDER LEAVE priny ALONE CAUSE when mr died they keep something every night to raise money for his funeral & no one PUT it on groupie this is this not to be tolerated on here give the woman some respect…sip my CONDOLENCES to priny and family

16. DID YOU ALL READ THE FLYER IT SAID BAR TALK ROUND ROBIN (HOSTING) A BERIEVMENT NOT PRINNY SO WHY CASTING JUDGMENT IF I WAS DOING SOMETHING IT WOULD BE DIFFERENT THAT WAS OF OUT OF LOVE AND SUPPORT SO BEFORE YOU ALL RUSH TO TO THROW STONES IT DOESNT HURT TO READ AND UNDERSTAND THANK YOU, BIG UP MY ONE AND ONLY MOMMY YOU BIRTH 12 OF US 10 BOYS AND 2 GIRLS YOU WERE A GOOD MOTHER YOU SHOWED YOUR CHILDREN A LIFE TIME OF LOVE IT HURTS SO MUCH TO SEE YOU GO BUT ILL CHERISH THE TIME YOU HAVE WITH US ,MOMMY I WILL FOREVER CARRY YOU IN ME MY HEART AND BE AS STRONG AS YOU WERE YOUR TRULY MISSED BY MANY WE LOVE MOM R.I.P…

17. WELL SAID, if a so it go,, but…… dem collect too much u keep so much dance,, u should not need nutten… its going to set a trend collecting collecting collecting still no look good no care how it fix up, when people that got no papers have problem nutten no deh fi dem one family crape it all

1. Fool every thing payed for in full bitch you can’t make twenty grand in 4 hrs ediot ,guh drop dead ugly bitch wid yuh train line pussy.

18. Done them Prinny, them don’t know what was going on, and instead of berating you, they should’ve send their condolences. That’s the girl mother, for crying out loud, you only get one, give the woman a break, and let her mourn for her mom in peace, sender u deserve a lick in a u face, low the woman, cause clearly you don’t shit. Me like Prinny and ever hear seh a gal send this in, after my one mother dead, mi mash dung u BC and mi wouldn’t care the consequences, just don’t chat about my dead parent.

19. Rip mommy, low the f**king woman, all when she explained uno still have something negative to say, that’s a mother that was loved by her children, if uno nuh have nothing good to say, Shut up uno mouth, you know the hurt and pain to see you one mother depart the earth, knowing that death is final, something’s uno fi leave alone, and stop stress the thing. Again my condolences to Prinny and her family.

20. BACK BITER BITTER HEART F**K UP LOOKING UGLY BITCH STOP HIDE N WRITE MI KNOW A YOU RATTA CASLE BITCH YUH HURT YUH WISH YOU WERE LOVED LIKE ME GWEH YUH TOO UGLY APE BITCH GUH JUMP INNA SHIT PIT…

21. Flyers said $10 towards funeral proceedings. What does funeral proceedings mean ???

Prinny you should have told them no
    You dont need it .

It is distasteful to put you and your mother on flyers admission $10 towards funeral proceedings.

If my mother dead all who love us just of to show up at the nine night who want bring liquior ,bring liquior and dominoes and foil pan of fried fish or any food of them choice as long as them can cook good.

Selectors come play fi free and we all just hang out and show love.

People is going to talk and voice them opinion aslong as unno duh public things that people dont agreed with.

Its good for us to support each other but you guys could present it better.

Because i would never want people to think they put money towards my mother funeral you crazy.

The bar owner just wanted him or her liquior to sell that night so he or she didnt see how wack it look on prinny side to viewers.

1. SUCK HOOD COCKY MOUT BITCH ALL DI SUCK YUH DID SUCK OFF HIM COCKY YUH NEVA WIN YUH SUCK HOOD MOUT CALASP AN BIG OLD WRINKLE PUSSY WID DI GREY HAIR DEM LOOK NASTY DI PUSSY WEH YUH HAVE UNDER YUH IS A HURSE DOG HEAD BITCH ,, YOU GOING WRITE AN TALK N TALK TILL YUH DEAD SUCK HOOD TRAIN LINE NASTY BIG PUSSY JUST COME GUTTA RAT ,,,YUH NUH SI SEH YUH HAVE A OBSESSION DEAD CRO BRONX WHORE WHE EVERY MAN BEAT OUT YUH DONE OUT OLE LIKE SLEDGEHAMMER YUH STILL A TALK N YUH STILL NAW WIN ,,UGLY APE BITCH YUH LOOK LIKE A MAN N MONKEY IN A ONE GWEH UGLY MONKEY FROM THE PLANETS OF DI APES ,,,ME A F**KING HUMAN N YUH A MONKEY YUH BAUN OTTA BATTY OLE BITCH GUHDEAD UNDER YUH MONKEY MUMMA PLANET APE BITCH ,,,YOUR TALK IS CHEAP BITCH YOU NEED MORE DAN $10 YOU DRESS MADD CHEAP AND UGLY WID IT YUH DNT EVEN HAVE A GOOD BAG A DRIVE WID IN THE LEMON ACURA GWEH WID F**K OUT SCARE CRO PUSSY YUH PUSSY WAU BORN OVA IT LOOK SCAREY IT FREIGHTEN MI DAM BITCH.. GUH DRINK SOME BLEACH N VODKA NOW N DROP DEAD UGLY BREAST…

2. Real CHAT come keep DI nine night set it up ,do you have a place of business ? Rem you providing everything let’s do it ,MY fam keep mom in the the hills of Jamaica in our mansion yes 20 bed rooms YES it is ,so WEH you can do for me here in the states I guess you want to be one of my friend cuz YUH HAVE A problem with TRANQUILITY did a GET gather ,remember it’s a place of businesses and if shes keeping SOMETHING for me bills of to pay she doing her thing and therefore it’s not my place she does it and I appreciate it no matter how you look at it,it was done and that was her gift to me on BEHALF of TRANQUILITY, how do PPL GET founds scholarship ECT these things were done by PPL like you and me you give their money it call donation so whats the crime here ,ok let me ask you this can one night there 4hrs can give me 17thousand plus to pay for Eastwood MANNER DJS pics and video that’s a nother 4thousand if you know about funeral arrangements break it down for me for 4hrs and $10 PLZ do the math ok I can do it for you just say a 100 PPL come for the night that’s a thousand suh where is the next 19 thousand coming from lol you PPL ,you can do things and give support it DNT of to be BIG it’s the THOUGHT that counts some PPL are eliterate and blow things out of proportion because someone reach out, if we all have HEARTs like that especially some of you DUTTY BAD MIND jamaican REAL talk ,all UNUH live for is to put down each other look how Chinese and African and other nations live, only DI DUTTY jamaican dem RIDE pon PPL back AN hate no f**g LOVE ,ME ago START UP something WEH we get PPL together instead of hate and BAD MIND AND cast JUDGEMENT on PPL do something progressive and see how UNUH DUTTY taughts and mind would be better ..Ok get to business I would want to be the founder in assisting one person in dancehall like a raffle to pay one of their bill could be rent or something and the donation is 2000and all of this would DONE by you di ppl,you know how proud that would make me feel to help someone suh UNUH likkle DOG HEART Jamaicans UNUH need fi stop bad mind each other and learn how to Uplift and elevate UNUH too bad mind stop it ,now let’s get to work ,to the few who wants to uplift and teach and beat out BAD mines we need to elevate to elevation and stop fight against our own kind…

22. UGLY GRISBY BIG FACE BEAR MI KNOW A YOU YUH WRITE N CHAT JUST LIKE HOW YUH TALK OUTTA YUH BIG LIBBA LIPPY DI LION BIG MOUT YOU ARE SOOOO UGLY MI DNT KNOW WHY OR HOW HIM F**K A UGLY MOTHER FU**ER LIKE YOU IT MEK MI HATE HIM F**ING GUTS CUZ YUH NUH HAVE NUH LOOKS MUCHLESS F**NG CLASS OVER ME.. YUH A ONE A DI WORST HIM F**K A SWEAR MI NUH KNOW A WEH HIM DID A TINK N START HIDE N F**K YUH INNA DI SHOP..AN WHEN MI SI YUH MISERABLE UGLY LOOKING PUSSY WEH HAVE DI BIG MEAT UNDER YUH RUN UP INNA YUH BATTY IT SICK MI STOMACH WHAT DI F**K A WAH DAT TO BLOOD CLAAT ,MI A TELL YUH SOMETHING UGLY GAL EVERY BLOOD CLAAT TING WRONG FI YUH BITCH ,MI KNOW HIM F**K ODDA GAL BUT YUH SI WHEN MI FIND OUT SEH HIM F**K YOU IT JUST PLAIN NASTY MI JUST HATE HIM TO THE F**NG GROUND HIM WALK PON ,,MI MUMMA FROM I WAS BORN HIM GUH TO THE BOTTOM OF DI F**ING PIT NO SAH …GWAAN BITCH CUZ YUH STILL A LOOK HIM EVEN DOUGH MI KNOW HIM NUH WANT YUH BUT JUST THE THOUGHT ABOUT IT DI TWO A UNUH SICK DOG STOMACH IT JUST DISTASTEFUL AN NASTY ..

23. Real talk which ever way YUH tek it lady cuz YUH GUH hard like a your money spend or you were there to support all if DI lady Nava charge at her door PPL come spend dem money SAME way ppl give send money SAME way a di lady money which EVA way lady a she do it woman stop debate pon PPL LIFE WHY YUH A mek ppl business yours leave DAT ALONE yuh remind MI a someone an MI feel a you stop now and guh pray fi me and MI family MI need PEACE from you amen n thanks …

24. Real CHAT MI mothre funeral is Sunday you should come and have a seat with your heavy heart weh yuh a rest pon MI, come SI MI family AN see the love and the bond cuz some anuh still NUH know who give Burt to unuh..

25. $10 Towards funeral proceeding..AGAIN $10 TOWARDS FUNERAL PROCEEDING

Prinny if everything paid for you should have then read the flyer before it post and say NO Ms.Verlin everything is paid for already. The people can just come out and show love.

1. MI need your money anonymous suh guh sell YUH BIG salt PUSSY n bring it come NASTY sour cunt…YUH BIG fat n stink like…

2. YUH PUSSY PON YUH FOREHEAD ANONYMOUS I GUESS YOU CANT READ ENGHISH AND KNOW HOW TO READ JAMAICAN BROKEN LANGUAGE.. SO GET THE F**K OFF HERE DUNCE BAT AND GUH SCRUB OUT YUH STINKING PUSSY WID BLEACH N AJAX …

1. MI need your money anonymous suh guh sell YUH BIG salt PUSSY n bring it come NASTY sour cunt…YUH BIG fat n stink like…

26. MI need your money anonymous suh guh sell YUH BIG salt PUSSY n bring it come NASTY sour cunt…YUH BIG fat n stink like…

27. You suck pussy ANONYMOUS come out BITCH n stop HIDE behind DI computer BRONX SUCK HOOD suck pussy BITCH, suh YUH WRITE A suh me ago WRITE until MET BLOOD CLAAT DONE DIS NUH BITCH A COME PON YAH COME CHAT N MI NUH ANSA GUH SUCK OUT YUH MUMMA BIG DUTTY DRAIN OUT PUSSY DUTTY GAL…

1. Please if u a go talk talk but the whole heap a bad words whey mi haffi go edit later ….im swamped today so if u cant talk without them please nuh comment… And condolences to u and ur fam

1. A di embarrassment a cuss eno smh, even if wat Prinny says is true it looks very ratchet to have 12 children n ur name on flyer talking bout proceeds going to funeral truth is truth.
        My condolences and sender you couldn’t give the woman the time of mourning before u send this but then again them is celebrity so errrrthing is public knowledge for them

28. Thanks @tawkchuet if you have 12 children and 20 bedroom mansion why would you mis disgusting prinny agreed for a bar owner to put you and your mother picture on flyers and a beg people fi come support you by paying $10 to come in so it can go towards your mother funeral proceedings.

Prinny you could never a grieve and have the time fi come on pink wall with yuh dirty mouth wey want sudsil and rude bwoy soap fi wash out the dirt.

Big old disgusting woman.
    Why curse us all we said is that it look wack and distasteful and you shouldn’t do it.

Why beg if you got it like that.????

Prinny if your mother funeral already paid for suh a you want the people money fi guh bury yuhself ????

Mr k just dead and bury and you never see no flyers for him and pon it a beg $10 to go towards funeral proceedings and mr k is a big promoter.

Prinny you just shame people looking at you as a bum .

1. Yes bitch 12 of us ,BITCH you act as if it’s my PLACE THAT’S WHAT TRANQUILITY DID FOR ME DEAD PUSSY GAL SUH IF DEM PAY DEM MONEY AND GIVE DEM MONEY WHY FUSSING BITCH YUH AGO TALK UNTIL YUH DEAD TRANQUILITY BAR TALK AS DONE THEIR JOB ,GUH SKIN OUT N TEK F**K INNA MOUT N BATTY N LEAVE OFFA ME NAME …

29. Prinny 20 bedroom and 12 kids SMH show your mansion on cherry hills not a magazine yours with u standing in it now the ppl will shut up.anyway your your round robin was empty your mouth to nasty for anyone to give you any money ,so u guess all the party u keep that is where u send the money to build your house on the hills ,your bag is fake your Nike is fake your on line site is close down off fake clothes

30. 20 BED ROOM RENT A ROOM FOR ME … IF YOU WANT TO SAY MY BAG IS FAKE MY SHOES FAKE THAT’S NOT GONNA HURT BOOOO BOOOO THAT’S VANITY I HAVE LOTS OF BAGS N SHOES REAL NOT FAKE YOU SOUND JEALOUS STOP IT,ANY WAYS WHEN YUH COME A YAAAD DATS IF U CAN TRAVEL YOU SURE CAN RENT ONE OF THE ROOMS MONEY OFFI MEK BOO BOOBOO..

31. Prinny there is nothing for u to show off with have u ever wash around your neck look in the mirror it’s black rings around it plus u stand graud around the little black box that u was collecting at the door that was to full up to buy your fake bags on line shame on you look a 9-5 real job so u won’t have to go through this again