PEOPLE NUH STOP BADMINE YOU YET?

25 thoughts on “PEOPLE NUH STOP BADMINE YOU YET?

1. Come on stop it You look crazy . Children are blessing but Paris why would ppl badmind you off your children for different fathers welfare recipients. You need a decent American education cause you speak horrible. But you Paris used to mine you husband that’s how get him & that’s how you lose him to a bigger spender . Stop embarrassing yourself on social media you foolish . Because you used to look good back then when you used to talk to Tony you can’t no more Paris them running from you.

1. But cu yu ! Not a comma, period or dash yu a cut and a instruct sumaddy fi get an education!

Bitch bye!

2. She’s going through something. Her sister and pastor husband need to get her into church or at least the children. Her mother is a servant at a church, she needs to bring her child in the House of God on a Friday night. This is not funny, she is going mad slowly….

1. She has always been this way….whatever spirit that has taken itself and made her body their’s needs to be cast out

1. She has always been loud and whatnot but now she’s displaying behaviors associated with having mental issues. When she was in the limelight, it was not as obvious, it is becoming more and more evident that she needs spiritual intervention. I cannot imagine her sister being comfortable seeing her once right hand in this state…

3. I feel sorry for her especially the kids she was showing a live the other day i swear the girl was gonna drowm her daughter the way she was pouring water in her face please somebody help her she needs prayers…

4. Her sister life ah mad har right now. She has four different baby fathers. If you put all four together they can’t even mek one man. Sabrina always been very envious of her friends. If they are doing better than her she doesn’t like them anymore. I used to get my hair done at their shop. Two pretty girls. They look good and dress good in those days. Very popular.I liked them. But it looks like she is really jealous of her sister now. Just by listening to this video. She’s very pretty. I hope she and her sister can make peace. Sabrina. You need to forgive your sister and mother so that you can move on with your life.

5. Paris is a pretty girl an very independent an people always jealous a her ,An she love an cherish her kids she is a good mom anybody can see that stop being a hater an talking about the girl kids.

6. only Jamaican get up every day talk bout pple jeaslous. like jealous of wat 1. no house
    2. no morals
    3. 4 different baby daddy

7. Sabrina Preps is a badmine Specialist. She covers every aspect of badmine here. This is the advanced course. Very dangerous and dark.

8. You would think some maturity comes after having four children. No one forced her to sleep with these men. I watched the video and she’s very upset, but Sabrina. No one is obligated to you or your children. This is the real world. Yes, it would of been nice if the fathers of your children helped you out but they are worthless. Full time you accept this. Stop living in the past! Your pretty looks will not help your children. Your badmine mentality will not help your children. Grow up already Sabrina.

9. This is what happen to a lot of us Jamaican women, we think our pretty looks will be enough to sustain us only to find out that the only type these men have are either low self-esteem women or narcissistic deluded ones like Brina who either too dumb or to self-centred to realised their game. This is the result, you spend the rest of your life bitter and singing woe is me..I don’t think She is a bad person just foolish.

10. I feel sorry for her . on welfare. her looks don’t matter. no papers. constantly having kids and man dem run leff her . then she blame her haters and her prettiness lol . she is a VERY DISTURBED YOUNG LADY . she needs an intervention.

11. She has four baby fathers. Not one stay with her more than a year. Lets get ready for baby father #5. Sabrina, wake up and smell the coffee! You need to focus on your children. Not your baby fathers, not your sisters, or mother. Your children should be your priority. It will be very sad if you continue with this dumbass backward thinking. Badmine is played out. It’s very easy to get clothes. Don’t bother buy up all the name brand and clothes. Your daughters are not going to want to wear your clothes from 2018. Its going to be a different era and style. You nearly mek mi piss up myself when you said you can’t wait for your daughters get big so that they can wear your clothes because a pure namebrand you have. smh.

12. How long she’s been saying this? Like, go find a life. Nobody nah grudge anyone over potential deportee again. 4 different baby fathers without one ring. An aging use to be hot girl.

13. SOMETIMES I CAN’T BELIEVE THIS IS THE SAME SABRINA I USE TO BE AROUND, IN THE LATE 90’S, EARLY 2000’S. SHE WAS NOTHING LIKE THIS IN (PREPS) DAYS. SHE WAS NOTHING LIKE THIS IN JAGGA B DAYS. SABRINA WAS QUITE NORMAL. FUNNY HOW PEOPLE AND LIFE EVOLVES.