peeeeeeeeeeeeeeRRRRRRRP DIS NEED A HORN

DEN A ONLY WEN OOMAN GI UNO A BREAK UNO.DASH OUT HOW UNO LOVE DEM PON SOCIAL.MEDIA , BUT DEN AGAIN A YANKEE MICHELLE A D HUSTLER AN U CAN LIVE FREE , WHY NOT😅😅😅😅 DOH WAH U CAN AN GET HER BACK .

19 thoughts on “peeeeeeeeeeeeeeRRRRRRRP DIS NEED A HORN

1. YUK YUK and more YUK
    Both needs to have several seats at the back of the stadium
    Hello Met
    Hello YTL

1. Hello my favorite anon!!!yuh know is over 4yrs now me been a ask to see a picture of yankee Michelle face n all now I don’t know this chick!!Princess Apple get close up so I can see even a pimple. .

…but for whatever reason is just Ym bottom; piece a arse,sideways face,hips,titties..never her full frontal face. I give up mi nuh bother want know her smh.

1. YLT, watch TBS or Cartoon Network or even google the show called American Dad, it has a character the exact shape and face of YM….his name is Roger, the only difference is YM has a nose, Roger, being an Alien does not.
        Trust me her face ain’t nothing to Phone home about, trust me NOTHING AT ALL
        P.S ah long time me and you nuh argue enuh, whappen yuh mek Anon tek u weh from mi? not nice

1. bless up AF2727!!!!

i enjoy American Dad…top class wit n Roger is a bonafide star! Mad funny u referring to YM as Roger cuz anyone who has seen Roger :mewek :ngakak :repost .Imma check out the gram link the nice anon sent me because how can this chick get sent in monthly n years upon years no face just strictly cement a get featured!??

Cho a long time we nuh argue yes but remember yuh was anon n me never know it was a longtime regular but from mi know…is that a the reason for the lack of argue n delay in war..smile.Big up urself straight cuz life too short enuh.couple weeks ago..april 13 lil after 3pm ,a woman voice holler out mi name n turn inna a business complex.Me curiosity peeked so mi tun back n fallow di car.

when me reach the lady have her arms wide open screaming…i thought i had seen a ghost enuh.I still have the death threats texts from 3 yrs ago this lady dem fire from mi last job when me was the boss…a never me fire her a di white men dem but u done know how it go,a yardie get the blame.She just jump up pon me n mi ketch her n she just kiss kiss me up n mi coulda bawl pon the outside but mi hold it inside n smile enuh AF2727…my known sworn enemy this.Time heals all wounds. :cendol :shakehand2

1. Never Anonymous hun, I’ve been AF2727 from the time Alecia was pregnant for Lance but it was really Sam’s baby and Sam was sleeping with both her and Shorty AND HIS BM but Alecia was working in Shorty bar to watch Sam on the sly cause she suspected her side dude was cheating on her with her fake BFF, So just to show her that her own friends were talking about her, I used her IG name as my alias, then recently I took on Silicone Fowl from Robbas lol
            And unless you work or worked in a Psych ward in the city I was never your coworker Sir

2. LMAAOOO DAMION IS A USER YM DONT LET HIM SWEET MOUTH CATCH YOU HE DONT LOVE A SOUL BOUT RENT FREE AND BILLS FREE APARTMENT AND LIKES.

3. Run him YM. Beto live live free. Wutless boy!!! User!! Don’t take him back you a hustler you can get man

4. Me dat him top sweet her up pin social media OMG dats y no not grudge no baby go dam fake relationship ,

5. Omg this is like 65% of Jamaicans in dancehall life style, like seriously you know how a dem a mine the man dem, n den Nuh stop theif clothes n get credit fi gim dem fi go dance n then the man deal with dem like shit….. am sorry I feel like if Damion had money like that he wouldn’t be with YM , he jus there bc wat she can do fi him free clothes free shelter, etc

6. Is she on section 8? Man love the girls on section 8 or projects now. They don’t have to pay or do much but screw them. The things these women will do just to say they have a man. It’s not worth it. YM, I don’t see her with him too much. I see her being with a top shotta man. She needs a man whey dash out money pon her. She need to go back to England and bag her up top man like a Lucky British, (not saying him only)

Broke Dick can’t help pay a bill, buy draws, pads, deodorant, wash clothes, light bill, gas bill, cable, cell phone, car insurance, food, hairdos, MetroCard, Digicel, western union, pussy, and trip to Miami or Vegas 🙂

7. Have you freedom now YM, remember you’re wanted by the SCOTTISH (SCOTLAND YARD), for the murder.

8. yankee michelle is a man clown she tek out car pon HP and a mek damion drive it out what a gal fool fool. Not to mention the benz white them gal yah nuh have no form of originality just becoz apple drive white car she run go tek out whte benz. All them batty deh weh the whole a them do soon rotten off giving it a couple of years fi see the destruction erupt :alay :ngacir2 :tkp :tkp

9. @ knowthemlifestory, certain vehicle look better in white if u never know. Especially benz, range etc.. it has a rich look. Unuh love talk bout ppl love follow too much. What color and brand vehicle you have? I hope if you have one is not white.