PEACHES PAWTY

China di pink and brown feet nah work enuh cool off with the bleaching you look scary and you need fi stop Mek old woman cutie do dah style deh cah it outdated baddd!!!! Dancehall nuh miss you miss freak! bobette you start favor Apple mi did tink ah Apple but mi realize seh you surround with peer fish and that’s when mi notice ah you! .. you naked woman why you can’t stay home sometimes cho mi ignorant fi dem you see😈😈

22 thoughts on “PEACHES PAWTY

1. Robbas you was the worst dress person on the boat. Daffy and Claffy together. You look so stupid and dumb and stay bad. In real life every move you move the people on the boat laughing at you. It is not grudge or jealous. The whole night this girl stay bad.. don’t mek picture fool you. If you see this poppy show in person.. stay bad

2. Anon 9:57
    Where’s the pictures of her you talking ?

Anyway… china look good sitting down until I saw her feet, Yuck! And maybe a di angle but apple doh look good, the shoes not matching the dat simple ass ganzy and di White brief and har man look like a fanny packa. Nuh baddie nuh mek it up a top!

Met good afternoon. Good afternoon Metters

3. I agree @ anonymous 9:57 am Robbas was the worst dress person on that boat she looked out of place that outfit wasn’t for that event others who was on that boat looked amazing

4. that’s the reallllllllll boooooots now , this need crowd ,the realllll boooots , all the time robbas flap rotten apple lol , robbas have the real real ,rayyyyy rtobbas dun apple ali express account.

5. China China the serum fck your feet . Asked any Jamaican the serum must be mixed or else you going to turn orange laughing stack ina dancehall China so called Ms fabulous. Someone in your luxury home can’t tell you say fe blend some powder together and air brush you two foot them ‘ you reminded me off tales off the crypt.

6. Ms Met anytime you want the Gucci link inbox me please . Cause there’s a website That selling the good up duplicate don’t think Apple crew them Gucci is the real yes the have a few good pieces but majority are fake . Met you heard this website is bomb pon all name brands great duplicate to any name brands . $27 for those Tshirt .

7. TBH opal did look good mi naah guh lie the man in a the orange heels must have been the lifeguard with him 2 orange tube

8. Only MET can get the link from me and she said she isn’t interested . Yes the scammer crew buy couple real name brands but lord them and twinny a beat out the website hard . Me say the website tun up with duplicate off any name brands you see any brand stars wear even Gucci store a Manhattan say the item close to look alike. The reason why i said that my friend she buy a fake Gucci bag from the tun up website and almost get it exchanged me tell her prison waiting on she ass stupid woman .

9. Dirty looking Brent and your bisexual Fren Tricia please stop hating on Bobette. All of you do the same thing. Scam and steal but Bobette thing turn up. Tricia why are you hating so much when you’re stealing phone from AT&T and sell, plus you’re stealing and scamming. Stop hating because all of you guys were friends and know each other secret.

10. @9:57 I CONCUR!! :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 I said the exact same thing when I saw her on the websites :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig :batabig :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

11. Bobette always looks horrible she cannot dress and she has no sex appeal she is in secret competition with her socalled friend Apple I dunno why Apple even f**ks with this chick she is a lame all the name brand in the world and she still stay bad if Apple nuh shit she cant nyam since I know Apple she naked thats her thing Bobette come now wid naked dressing or this wanna be high fashion dressing and it doesnt suit her she always looks crowded and more time she look like she want bathe she never has a clean polished look yet she doesnt do it for me i dont even care to see what she’s wearing because she doesnt sell it to me she doesnt have that wow factor.