PEACHES AND HERB

22 thoughts on “PEACHES AND HERB

1. this is beautiful… Tasha down setter how you feel in that cold cell and lonely. posh posh with his WIFE.. enjoy your husband girl

2. If this is the way a marriage suppose to work.. nah not me sorry if this is love am good :takut :takut :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :tkp :tkp

3. None of her friends attended the party only Tamara. Them vex true the girl gone back to her husband. Bad mine bitches Tracey, Michelle,sharon.

4. Ok so that hair mek shi look old and ugly as fuck I’m just being honest. Mi wah shoot that wig off her head fi real

5. Unno fi understand seh committing ADULTRY is a SIN…AND if her friends never come to his party they are far from badmind they clearly don’t support no CHEATER AND THEY WANT BETTER FOR THEIR FRIEND! unno a cheer fi dem marriage but wen him cheat pan har unno a seh she need fi lef him whatever she deserve better! This is not wat it takes to have a successful Marriage! Smfh but god go wid dem all d best

6. Tracey and Paul left again. Richie move out left Michelle. Harry nah look pon Sharon. so them vex say Neisha and her Husband together

7. Michelle Home depressed and stress Richie move and leave her. She shame like dog. She hype and gwan with the most like say the man did want her. When Richie walk and tell everybody say him married to give her papers. Michelle you get you papers so please leave me fren and Richie make them live in peace and stop calling him. Go look a man monkey

8. Neisha is setting up herself to be hurt and humiliated ONCE AGAIN. I don’t understand why she’s hurting herself to prove a point to others smh Neisha, you are more than a bag girl for this low life’s parties. Come on and do better my girl smh

9. Say it Again, if this is love and marriage I’ll pass. Yes people can work on their marriage and it’s the right thing to do but when a man is living a single life while married something is one. He is featured on here 2 much and the embarrassment nuh nice. When people speak the truth it’s bad mind. Maybe her friends are tired of her getting hurt. Wasn’t it one of her friends that was hit in the head by his other girl

10. Happy marriage where? When the man cheat every other month when is not baby inna the marriage a gyal a bounce her KMT. She need fi dash wey that wig and stop put so much make up on her face

11. Some gal use to dem bun an dem seh a betta dem tek di bun. Call mi whore but pussy yuh cheat pan mi, mi ago fuck pan yuh str888 yuh too brite. Matta fact choo dem seh a man ting a betta yuh nuh badda expect mi fi faithful period cause mi mad head ago tek mi at some point.

12. Neshia is a idiot him cheat pon r 1.5 million time and she finds out every time the amount gal weh him have a road n have gal a dash weh belly fi him him walk n fuck with no condom she is a fucking fool is a this you call marriage mi nuh want it fuck that she a poppy show every minute you an gal a war fi your man where they do that at huh? But then again she can’t breed for him so what u expect