PAYNELAND LEAN UPS

MI NUH KNOW WEDDA FI LAUGH/CRY OR BAN EVERYTING FROM PAYNELAND BECAUSE DEM MEK PAYNELAND LOOK LIKE LEANLAND WID ALL DEM LEAN UP BODIES YAH WID SOME BIG WATER WALKING FEET :nagkak …BWAAY IT LOOK SAD WHEN DI BODY IS A SIX AND DI FOOT LOOK LIKE SIZE 14 …ON A WOMAN :hammer

19 thoughts on “PAYNELAND LEAN UPS

1. Apple looks deformed, with those fake boobs, big ugly fake ass that couldn’t shake even if hurricane type wind was blowing it, that disgusting hip tattoo and that long ass weave. Why anybody think this look is cute is beyond me.

2. That fake voice in the back ground. The person sound so stupid trying to pretend she knows what she doing. Basic school education, wanting to be rich and use to call shots. Who is that fake boss, no clue what she doing, just shut up and learn from the camera man.

3. Everyone that’s from paneland is shit girlllll rubbish they all act boujie and don’t have shit they not used to nothing good Caz they never had shit the men come foreign eat out ass and sucking dicks for hype the hoes lick out ass and sucking pussy to maintain in foreign thief and snitch the most snitch come from paneland and bactu in Jamaica they all lean man and woman nothing straight just like the houses

4. Cho Met!!!you n yuh captions dem!!!I thought by Payneland yuh meant the Payneland outta 3miles before yuh reach Portia Simpson Miller square! !

Likkle most yuh caption mek mi miss the special wink Princess Apple did a gimme!!

#winnings..Glamorous Apple
    #signed…PoolBoss

5. Only question I have and always had is WHY APPLE BEFRIEND THESE YOUNG GIRLS? All of them are under age 25 I don’t really understand what she could possibly have in common with them and to place herself amongst them in that picture was truly tasteless as a woman who is old enough to be their mom. Like influence young girls to do something positive. Why break them down and drag them in bed with ur undercover gay lover ? Why Apple? They may not care now but they will always remember it and will feel like shit later on in life when things start to matter to them.

Prime example: Anniekay at least she tek weh herself.

1. Because these young girls love likes and material things so they also befriend her too . Resortbarb is 25 I believe this year and she and her sister materialistic bad they all scam and theif for clothes and rent car , the dark skin girl name @pocabricks on instagram and she’s hatian and she’s only 21 she and her sister are bartenders/strippers her sis @yellowidol and the tall one crystal been f**kin apple for 3 years know apple and jay is her sugar daddy and momma she work in group home and don’t make that much to be hyping so what they have in common with apples is that they are frighten for material things and ig fame they would friends with here for likes and she apples love pimp them out and eat them pum pum . Resortbarbie body look horrible skinny legs with a big ass and big stomach don’t make it bought she coming out with swimwear line they really think they celebrity’s

1. Where does resortbarb and dice live because it’s some juicy drama with them and my cousin because them dirty bitches like to steal men but we dominican on this side so she gonna get a spic ass whooping come July 26

@harlemsfinestbrim IG dm me I’ll take info because then Bitches talk tuff

6. I want to see them without all the filter causerthey are obsessed with filters if u look at the video the filters go in and out on their faces and real bodies that Mrs dicedpineapple look really out of shape and nastyshe looks awkward as f**k the other slim one who love make upher face cause she tthinks she’s down with the apple crew need to stop it bitch you’re broke and that place look like a cheap basement and not a real photo studio y’all hoes are broke apple you look lean as f**k no filter let’s see y’all allcause y’all look tasteless in these pic apples that tat is ghetto you tried to hide them marks and the tat looks worst g et. The hell out of here with y’all cheap photoshoot filtered asses oh pls y’all need some help with style naked is not it y’all not on no f**king beach

7. stinking mouth keriann a look ther girl man stiche the hair dresser, nasty keri ,and the girl tell har nooooooooo

8. stinking mouth keriann a look the girl man stiche the hair dresser, nasty keri ,and the girl tell har nooooooooo.met apple dem neva mek nuh money a florida so dem wah the fass people dem fi come out now ,not we , we nuh falla back a gal , apple u start f**k back mickey ex woman just thru u bruk ,the 3 sum a work OPLEHILA

9. I think the hair and make-up was done nicely, Apple looks nice. U guys r trying really hard to be video vixens, sad what happened to aspiring to be a nurse, Doctor, lawyer, firefighter a working class woman (try and do something to uplift yourselves). Apple I c that u r starting a new business good luck to u, it would have been nice to put on some clothes to promote, I know that they use half naked to promote everything but that can change

10. Isn’t everybody selling hair though? Mi did think Apple and Mr no Icon were more ambitious. Dem a follow the crowd, it nuh look good. Fi a set weh love hype unu busniess should have been way different from the rest of the crowd. Glam Hair???? Oh these internet trolls.

11. One question I need to ask where is the little boy that always hanging out with them, the one name Robert the dragg that Brent was talking about, true she’s ugly why she wasn’t invited?

12. y they naked tho ifthey advertising hair kmt falla falla if u never see yankee mic a sell hair u wouldnt want to sell hair mus think that can cover onu scamming

13. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Bad bundles! That shit don’t have no weight, the ends look like crap. And apple NOT WEARING THE HAIR SHE SELLING. De goat belly girl headback needed more hair :ngakak

14. Anonymous 11:15,tell we a who is the snitch from payneland and backtu nuh…are you just making a broad statement…from what you say make we think you use to link up to with them..

15. Where are they from ? Because my cousin wants to fight dice and her sister because she playing too many tuff games on ig with her now ex bf who she had a baby with