PAULISHA REACH JAMAICA

60 thoughts on “PAULISHA REACH JAMAICA

1. So how dem say him come on boat where him get landing from him get papers now him fool fool wife Julia give him or him go down to pick up

2. Happy fe him still! Mek use ah yuh papers Paul an go look WORK cause as easy as yuh get it is as easy as yuh wi lose it.

3. I’m not buying it until I see a location tag!
    Cuz I don’t recognize that hotel nor area
    And it just don’t look like Jamaica !

4. weh the frig u mean u dont recognize that hotel or area? listen as rich or as idle as u be there is no way you can go or would even want to go to every single hotel in Jamaica so stfu and lowe di man. better u did just say u nuh believe and done. unuh too damn nuff

1. Mi Nuh nuff mi just know mi STUFFFFF
      go siddung it ain’t Jamaica !!! And he is lying
      And it kinda sad fi mek big video like this
      And ah lie u a tell ! Lmao if he was he would have
      Tagged it he is lyinggggg ! If u look in the background
      It’s not Jamaica lmao like I’m not dumb!
      If Apple no get papers yet and she a informer
      Me wa know weh Paul get it from that nigga married to
      Julia over 12 years now ! Lmaoooo boy bye if he went to
      Jamaica it would be business purposes and u don’t go
      To just pick it up u have to do the drug test and all that
      All over again down there before u pick shit up all interview
      Paul we need answers cuz mi strongly believe
      U deh a Florida dwrcl

5. Ven just arrive as well! Can’t she visit other exotic countries, other than Jamaica. You ain’t living till you well traveled.

6. Him fool fool wife a citizen so maybe him go down to pick up since him come ya pan the boat no landing so when you get file for you have to return to Jamaica to pick up if you come ya without visa hope him nuh get 10 year bar if a Jamaica him really deh

1. THERE IS NO WAY HE CAN get his Green Card if he came on a boat without a valid visa. NO WAY!!! Unless of course he is using someone else identity.

7. I know the girl gay Paul come pan her link she use to bring up kids him better hope them nuh bar his ass cause a nuff I know go down and get f**k

8. Paul been traveling . Saw him in Bahamas during the summer…. And that is Mintegobay Jamaica. My sister also saw him n his wife in Canada. I guess he just chooses to share now. Don’t spread negative rumor he has his green card.

9. He was a very nice looking youth until he got all those tattoos on his face. When he was younger he looked like a Spanish man. I wish he didn’t put so much tattoos on his face.

10. We Jamaican are some of the worst ,your parents never tell you all if you don’t have nothing good to say don’t say anything. Wishing for the man to get trap in Jamaica ,dip, bar and all the worst thing. Try go look away out unno self. It is such a good feeling when you landing in Montego Bay or Kingston to go back to the land of your birth. Some of you all need to get your paper as well you can fell to travel wherever you wan to go.

1. It’s a good feeling landing for real …. when you’re ACTUALLY IN JAMAICA LMFAO

he ain’t tho ! Dancehall teh teh Paul have green card
      Long time and didn’t go down for not one Xmas
      And New Years dance or boat ride .. paulcome from
      Jungle and him have family deh still
      Me know Paul n if he was in ja he wouldn’t be posting
      Like he’s a tourist he would be posting up in the ghetto
      With some deep ass caption that he asked his bitch to
      Write for him lmao

Nuh start me up cho baxide

11. @12 05 a must desperate Julia this or her sister whay wicked Julia tell the world say sick stop it ya man Paul don’t go no where with you Bout Bahamas Canada God should a just sin you fe that deh lie deh

12. No one say Paul your Eisha lol nuh to get him paper people just explaining procedures since Unu want trick and hype pan people with Unu bag a lies him wife is a citizen and a long time dem deh she get nuff bun but if she file for him dem have lots of kids him would get it but the way he enter America since the law pass he would have to return to be interview in his country maybe if he tell them he goes both ways lol they might give him. From I born lol we don’t care bout no confuse gender it ain’t that serious

13. His wife filed for him and he is in Jamaica just in the resort part.
    Glad for him just hope he don’t use it just fi keep dance down there! But for a better use.
    Him did start behave himself lately and a tek she out a lot and most of the parties him did ago. So this comes by no surprise cause him did a promote her hard lately so him did a try show her him change

14. Yeah yeah whatever change as the paper a look bout mine me when you file by 6 to 8 month you get 2 year but Paul nuh get that here lol Why woman so fool fool him behave as paper a look bout lol

1. lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies lies likes lies lies lies i know paul well he didnt get his green card and def not no 2 years now stop d fking lying man unu pathetic bad

15. Julia put him out , him live wid him motha , Natalie and the kids in the base ment , paul a war Julia say the baby a jocket ,yes met jocket , him want dna but him have to pay for it, him stop party now ,met shame a tek him, met him never know say she woulda f**k pon him ,after all him do the girl over the yearssss, him dun wid road now, when she wise up lol and ago tek on road ,met she is not a ugly girl but she siddung mek paul breed ,breed har up.

16. Why jamaican ppl always have to be so disgusting and badmind. SUS CRISE man. Hope he got his papers. Somebody said it dont look like a hotel in jamaica. You know how many hotel deh ah jamaica. dwl. oonu redeye bad… Cyah badda. For the record I know many ppl who came here illegally and have their papers now and did not have to go to jamaica to pick them up. Its called lawyer money. You pay the lawyers dem good u get through. America we deh memba dat.

1. shut up bout badmind ppl know facts and MI KNOW FACTS ROUN YASO ESP BOUT PAUL AND HIM NUH HAVE NO PAPERS N HE AINT IN JAMAICA FACTSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS BIH ANY JAMAICAN KNOWS JAMAICA WHEN U SEE IT AND IMNOT ONLY SAYIN IT BASED ON THAT I KNOW FACTS BUT MA NA OUT MISELF JUST KNOW HE LYINGGGGGGGGG HIS ASS OFFFF BET YUH UNU NO SEE HIM DUNG A TOWN PAN IG JUST WATCH ! !!!!!!!! U COULDA KNOW 2000 PPL PAUL NO GOT SSHIT

17. Julie been a f**k pan Paul she f**k johnshop boss and Spanish Oh please she go Jamaica and foxy tivoli mp buss her ass for her man whay deh a prison now but Paul f**k and breed every one member all a gal did carry baby go go her a dance and get lock up and Paul run go the gal yard right after Paul a Cheat for years

18. A nuh the first den left and as tax time Paul back home with Julia nice as ever waiting for money to keep him dance
    Julia have about 5 to 6 Pickney

19. If he came up on a boat he can still get through, and going to Jamaica for an interview wouldn’t necessarily put a 10yr bar on him. #i601a waiver…look it up.

20. F**ka Unno see the man post picture a him a jungle. Oh he’s not in Jamaica a lie… Woiiiieee. Nigga been have green card he just want to share now. He stop go dance because he was saving money for his trip. Him n Julia dey a Jamaica happier than ever. The man a try do better. Unno stop the f**kery. Who Gid bless no man curse.. Paul ma worry bout Unno. Hope every body that was negative str8 inna foreign. GN

21. Si how unuh Jamaican stay … luv sit down n judge ppl b4 unuh encouraged one another…now tht Paul prove unuh wrong ah JA him deh wat unuh ago come wit next let mi hear it him get dip .. unuh need fi gwan better we all Jamaican citizens or not tht is not our country n we all can end up back home at sum point.. y can’t we juss pray for each other instead of trying to break each other down … Paul is very humble n don’t trouble ppl unuh low the man cho

22. The standard I-601 waiver process: Traditionally, if an immigrant enters the US illegally and cannot prove legal entry, the immigrant cannot apply for a green card in the US through the adjustment of status process but must interview for their green card at a consulate abroad. The catch – once you leave the US, you can trigger the 10 year bar of re-entry and need to apply for a 10 year bar waiver. The consulate interview will happen, the immigrant is refused the visa but is usually informed that the immigrant can now apply for a waiver (which means their qualifying relative for the waiver in the US files the case in the US for the immigrant) but must stay outside of the US until the waiver is decided and approved. The immigrant is then contacted again by the consulate to either send in more documents to finish processing or attend a second interview to update the case and make sure the immigrant is eligible to enter the US now that the waiver has been obtained.

This process can typically take 7 months or more for the waiver to be decided in the US (the immigrant must stay outside the US during this time) plus another 1 -2 months until the consulate can finalize the Immigrant Visa, issue it, and allow the immigrant to enter the US and finally be reunited with their loved one(s). This is a long time to wait for a decision and a long time to be separated from family in the US, although this is much shorter than the waiting periods as recent as 1-2 years ago.

23. Who knows who cares maybe he is waiting in ja for the waiver that why as Unu say him stop go dance fe how long a save maybe boy girl in ja for a long time waiting for waiver and (I said maybe )
    If him really at Jamaica a him go down to get interview and waiver with her whole heep a Pickney she goda a go look sorry fa like Paul a help out. Paul only help himself
    The wife always a try prove for her sorry ass opportunist husband

24. @ Gobless… him leave some people weakkkkk ya now. A good. Not because ppl don’t announce their every move that don’t mean movements nah mek. He’s been trying give him credit. Just pray fi di yute n wish him the best! God a God. Gwaan tru Range!

25. Yes fool that was before the law pass immigration law change actually every 4 years if you had sense you would have know that I think brush was the one that sign that people who came here before certain time with landing could have interview her not Paul battyman Eisha he don’t qualify before boat doesn’t give landing him lucky when him stole away dem never catch his ass like flippa
    You could a deal law pass no landing you ass has to wait in ja for your waiver and interview Unu don’t have visa Unu can’t file fraud waiver for being here and overstay call uscis and ask if Unu want know

26. And Paul woman or wife or babymothers mothers a hope him fight like him a fight now ok let him show the green card with him picture tell him we are debating over here about his status
    So you admitting that him never have any landing dem
    I would think one dance could a tek him a yard ticket is $500 now January him wouldn’t have to save 6 month den how him gawn like him rich so
    Laughing stack Paul fake Eisha you better go watch him a yard and mine a man tek him way in a robe

27. Cmon guys enough…We are here debating over whether or not this man has a GC. TIme will tell. Relax Unno brain.. Paul all the best. Enjoy the food and sunshine and be safe. Ppl remember everytime you wish bad or negative on someone The negative energy comes back to you and God blesses them more. Tomm this will be old news. God bless us all!

28. I don’t know him but I like him, seems very humble. To say the man is not in Jamaica and the person was so convincing even arguing with other bloggers, uno wicked. Uno love spread 2 much rumors, terrible set a people. Mr and Mrs.Range enjoy uno vacation and have a safe return

29. Boy a bare lawyer and immigration specialist over yah wid dem long paragraph and such….any way my yute wether yuh guh Jamaica for your interview or yuh been get yuh greencard congratulations!! I hope everyone else that are not sorted out can do something about that asap.

30. nobody na badmind paul he really did come on a boat and it tek him days fi reach america these are facts him woulda dead fi hungry OH GODDDD! mi nuh know how paul reach a jamaica but good luck to him.

Julia bwoy u really stuck around fi true .. fi wa mi nuh know cuz paul gi u so much bun mi think it woulda kill u already

31. Lmaooo, but jokes is on y’all because while you guys are here debating whether this man got deported and all this foolish. He down in Jamaica enjoying himself and guess what the best part is he can right back into America because he has his green card. You people are hold down and never want to see people prosper; a green card is here for everyone it’s not some exclusive document. You should all be ashamed of yourself… a bunch of grown ass people behind the safety of your keyboard bashing the man, but I bet y’all the same one smiling in his face and in his comments. How can God ever shine any type of blessing in your direction.

32. Big up u self Mr. Range. Keep them guessing, wondering, and pondering. Some a unnu weh a chat, a hope unnu legal because Trump sign the executive order. And FYI: if him a bun him wife, a fidem business DAT! Who God put together, let no man put asunder. Only God can judge.

33. Big up u self Mr. Range. Keep them guessing, wondering, and pondering. Some a unnu weh a chat, a hope unnu legal because Trump sign the executive order. And FYI: if him a bun him wife, a fidem business DAT! Who God put together, let no man put asunder. Only God can judge.

34. Thats the Holiday Inn all inclusive in Montego Bay. He stayed on the suite side by. I don’t see why unno think he’s not in Jamaica. Don’t be surprise most of the dancehall man are going to start behaving themselves. They need papers and TRUMP nah play with them foolishness. They will get deported. You going to see more couples.