PAULISHA CALL POLICE O

WOIEEEE POLICE CALL PON TION!
PAUL RANGE SEH HIM NAW TEK NUH BOI LICK
TODAY TION GET LOCK UP OVER THE BOX HIM GIVE PAUL. NOW PAUL DECIDES TO PRESS CHARGES ON HIM,
BECAUSE HE’S LEFT WITH A SCRATCH BY HIS EYE

27 thoughts on “PAULISHA CALL POLICE O

1. I don’t blame you sir, press charges yes. I refuse to get a criminal record for anybody, who is him to raise his hands and hit a grown ass man? Press charges on his asssss sir mi a back yuh 100%.

2. This is sad how u defend someone who attack the person first?
    Paul Range rushed the other dude with a knife in his hands, and the dude punched him in defense. The knife dropped out his hands
    Paul just upset everybody witnessed him getting box down with one hit and dropping to the ground.
    How you turn around and go to police, when u attack first with a weapon????

3. Nope bad mon nuh call police ova ah box. Tek deh box an guh siddung. Paul is “pretty” pon di Gram but petty inna real life.

4. What’s new thou
    Paul always get box and he always call police
    Not the first
    John shop box him before he call police

5. Paul range go suck u mada u diss up the youth an pull knife pon the youth an the youth punch u down an you run to the cops see back the man a road an punch him down like a man there was no weapon involved So you could Fight him back a road Paul u a Pussy a su you call cops on your sister an her son u a punk battyboy

6. so hes a girl for not getting in any trouble? Sir hats off to you. you did

the right thing by calling the police. you

can’t have your rights and lose it. some Jamaicans need fi move them bbc!

two face!!

7. This is real sad Tion is mad cool and Paul is sometimeish but overall for grown man’s it don’t look and sound good where is the unity Mr. Luvwisely ? Paul, what all of this far are coming from I’m lost ?

8. Lol Paul been pussy ain’t nothing new!!!so if it was the other way around y’all would say different,what if that man cut him in the face would y’all say tion shouldn’t call the cops.tion never been pussy since i can remember.

9. Ppl when a fuckry a fuckry Paul range I was there an see everything the youth a help the girl find her Pocketbook an Pussy Paul range start diss the man cause him a help the girl then Paul start diss up the man an the man go to Paul an say chill breada cause u a diss me fi nothing then the man get loud pon Pussy Paul an killa pull the man outside an say go home then here Paul come outside wit i his Knife open an call the man Pussy cause Paul have him knife now the man punch him down the man nu wrong self defense Paul u a Pussy straight talk if the man did start it yea do wat u want but u go fuck wit the man me want to reach out to the youth cause me a give a statement on you Pussy Paul all u sister u want lock up go tek care a u kids Pussy u baby mother fi put u pon child support suck u mother battyboy all u do a beg money cause the ppl them nu kno an carry dancehall felling

10. Kimmy cause tion nu go him dance that’s the only reason Pussy paul a carry felling for tion cause tion don’t fuck wit ppl tion is a fun youth so Paul you fuck wit the man an him fuck u up…. Pussy u mad

11. It’s not Bronx it’s Queens I do it aready after you pull knife pon the youth u run to the cops Pussy Paul member u have a fuck up rap sheet

12. It’s not Bronx it’s Queens I do it aready after you pull knife pon the youth u run to the cops Pussy Paul member u have a fuck up rap sheet

13. Yes ppl me want u all kno this me kno Paul from JA him love cut up ppl him cut up a man a JA an run come in America… the youth that punch paulisha is not wrong cause a paulisha fuck wit the youth an then paulisha pull his knife on the youth an the man fuck him up cause would a cut him up trust me……. but Paul try cut up his sister too then call the cops on his sister the man a Pussy trust me his try rap his sister in JA mi kno a lot Paul a Pussy go suck out paulisha you mother

14. God don’t like ugly see you fuck wit the tion an then call police pon the youth now your babymother severe u last night in the party an u pon the paperwork down an walk out Nigga u fi tek care a you kids you de a dance every night me want them lock u up an tek away your driver license you a pussy fi lock up the man an him Nu Troble u