OSHEIN NEED TO BUY NICK CLEAN A BRAND NEW PAIR A FOOT

Oshein tax money come just in time to buy Nick Klean the dolce & gabanna sunglasses and shoes him mek sure video it to show it real not fake… and oshein buy her cruel summers heels to show out for her babydaddy party

13 thoughts on “OSHEIN NEED TO BUY NICK CLEAN A BRAND NEW PAIR A FOOT

1. Sender u really lame bad d tax money don’t reach yet u sound hurt like a buy both Oshein and nick Klean shoes and never get no knowings a d part a bae leave d girl and her baby daddy alone cuz him nah leave her unu too bitter let d girl live

2. Oshein the biggest mascot I know she class nick klean when him did suck the girl pussy and Shi class him when Shi find out bout tash, Oshein yuh man out a road a suck other pussy except yours

3. stop beat badmind and tell the girl go school ,stop tief fi please nick family dem ,babs inna har socks never get no hand mi down from har sister in law this trip only har bredda ,big up nick u know how fi sell ur cocky ,nick weh the old woman weh u a rub out from weh day deh ,nick the old foot gone ???? nick ur babymatha,yes matha mek u look priceless mek sure all who u owe get payyyyyyy, payyyyyy ur bills dem nick , the man dem a chat u, u drink dem out a nite time when u a promote nick pay for a apartment for oshein ,the lady wah space inna the room ,nick ur baby come back now ,get a place fi dem.

4. Sender u sound really hurt it must be your money then use by both shoes cause u story lame when nick nah own up Ishein unu talk and when start show up d girl unu say she affi a give him things make up y’all mind das y I don’t keep friends can’t please people let d girl live and I’m 100% sure a Nick buy him shoes d girl don’t even get her tax money yet Oshein give nick Klean two kids him suppose to own her up unu a act like is a stranger,people tend to change for d better at times Nick Klean Love him baby mother and a dat a hurt unu head leave Oshein alone wicked dutty badmind nast people me friend don’t have to walk and mine man like u sender

5. I SWEAR I HATE THESE NIGGAS OUT HERE FLOSSING OFF ON WOMANS POCKETS. ALL THEY DO IS FLOSS LIKE THEM RICH FI ATTRACK A BUNCH OF BROKE POCKET BUM BITCHES FI WAR OVA THE BRUK POCKETNESS. I CAN SEE THESE NIGGAS LICKING DEM MOUTH FI GET THE POOR WOMAN LITTLE $5,000 OR MORE FI FLOSS IT OUT. DAM SHAME.

MY DAYS WERE DIFFERENT. NIGGAS USE TO SPEND PON ME. MONEY LAID OUT PON DRESSER AND IN DRAW. GOOD F**K USE TO GET ME LIVING ROOM, BEDROOM, AND SHOPPING MONEY. IT WAS WITH MAN WHEY CHECK FI ME TOO. BITCHES BE SLEEPING WITH MULTIPLE MEN GETTING MULTIPLE PROBLEMS NOW THESE NIGGAS CAN’T EVEN BUY GAL A BLOW-UP BED. NEVER HAD TO SLEEP WITH OLD MAN OR BE A INSTAGRAM HOE FI GET MAN WITH MONEY. MAN WALKED IN THE VERSACE STORE TO BUY YOU AND HIM CLOTHES. MEN BACK IN THOSE DAYS NEVER ACCEPTED MONEY FROM A WOMAN LIKE THAT ANYWAYS UNLESS IT WAS BAIL MONEY.

6. Anon 2:47 I would like to shake your hand, only a few good men left and they are taken. We as woman have to learn to live without a man (if we can’t get a good one). Devote your time and energy to God, your children and family, take vacations, spend your money on yourself and love u. Look at this nice looking girl, if the comments are true it’s a damn shame, young girl like that have a share and mine man

7. Nick klean a battyman nothing about this nigga suprise me anymore, he will suck pussy, f**k man and in party’s acting like he somebody. All chin the boss thats her name on Instagram. She par with felesha Nick f**king her and every party nick deh with oshein she itch up rite there a look knowings lol. chin your pussy don’t have no shame plus yuh pussy shit up cause Nick baby mother Sade talk it all the time, seh nick like man and man like him. Chin Nick walk and tell everybody yaah freak and yuh love suck him hood and yuh hole nuh good, Nasty Yankee chin stop trying to be Jamaican and go look a job and a life careless gal. Go look fi the rite bwoy who breed yuh cause everybody know that second baby you had is not for youngy…Youngy you need to do a DNA cause everybody yuh so called baby mother walk f**k and suck with her ugly self, and trying so hard to dress and still don’t look good. thank God felesha teach yuh how fi thief nasty gal cause yuh did in need a some good clothes.