ONLY TWO ROADS

21 thoughts on “ONLY TWO ROADS

1. You want a fat box bout what is di purpose. Unu gwaan play an act dumb. Unu know people business quick but when something post to edify the youths and keep dem focus unu never get it yet. A mix up alone unu care bout then.

1. Super annoyed with this post – wheres the Tea? Sender better you go charge your phone battery than waste my precious reading time. Do you have any idea how hard it is to pretend to be busy at work so I can jump on?

2. Unnu dense man dwl…everything on pink wall is not gossip or drama….the lifestyle these folks live has only 2 paths….death or prison….clearly this ace Guy’s friends are a testament to that….but criminal element dancehall people nah go get it….they never will

3. Only 2 roads in their game. Death or prison. One a him fren dead tru drugs an one gone a prison tru drugs. Yet him won’t quit the life him living. Even when it hits home. There’s the tea with some crackers.

4. Bready is not dead. He’s stealing among the dead and even stole his own Christmas tree. Flippa is on a all inclusive STATE paid vacation where he can be the ASS-IN KING, it’s raining MEN,and the MEN can shower him in prison champagne (piss). Both men achieved extreme celebrity status

1. Yuh need fi guh school…which story? Anyone with common sense can see the message in this….you completely missed the point which is what most of you people do when unno criminal element friend & kombola involved…it’s plain and simple….stealing, scamming, and selling drugs will take you to one or two places….PRISON OR CEMETERY…..which one you plan fi reach Anon?

5. The caption could have said stealing scamming etc leads to 2 roads. It would’ve made life simplier. Take care!

6. Saranwrap, why yuh nuh go buy a rass saranwrap and wrap it tight round yuh face and stop yuh rass breath. Unno just love si dung pon ppl name. Bready dead and gone and unnu still deh pon di man name. Di whole a unnu need fi leave di ppl dem is fi dem life leave dem Mek dem live it how dem choose.

1. You’re an idiot regardless….go look a life bout you over here defending dead criminals who never valued their own life….

7. This post was wack n dry y’all ain’t got nothing better to do r post smh Sometimes y’all just post bullshit when y’all running out of stuff I’m out work in the am