ONEIKEH ALL DIS OVER 2K JAMAICAN DOLLARS?

16 thoughts on “ONEIKEH ALL DIS OVER 2K JAMAICAN DOLLARS?

1. If I’m not the one the putting people on blast, I sure as hell wouldn’t start doing it for $2000 JA dollars. That is less than $20 US. She look broke and desperate to do this, while living in America. I would have called it a lost and just stop letting that person sell for me if she’s not giving out my price but what she feel like to her friends.

2. All know (you must mean ) all now please don’t teach the student all know careless teacher at its best a must lie dem a tell when them say you a teacher cause gal like Unu I would a pull my child from fe Unu classroom

3. Rhatid but Met is when u start theme up the thing??it’s either u running comedy Tuesdays or duncebat Tuesdays tiday oo!

4. Money a money worst when yah work hard for it, all mi stuck a is smaddy a seh she a teacher nd a gwaan suh pon fb weh dem love draw reference from?!?!

5. Right is right. Pay her the money yes. But the girl came in and said she paid what she was told so if there is a balance, then it’s on the person she bought it from. Then apparently the “seller” came in and said she already told Oneikeh that she would pay her the balance even it meant she had to take the money from her daughter’s school fee. So was it really about the money or jus putting the girl on blast? Because Oneikeh a cuss di girl say she come from farin an red eye. Kmt. This is silly. She deserves her money yes. But this wasn’t necessary.

6. She always inna money problem with people did u pay your rent cuz yuh always deh courthouse cuz yuh nuh pay rent……… stop rub pussy nasty stay bad gyal

7. One time Hot girl onikeh it really come to this? You eva used to inna the dearest wear and hair and no a cuss fi $20 ? It’s best you did keep on a keep dance with lady rose bc this don’t look good. Big up your pretty daughter same way

8. She fall off but she still look good me hear say her ex left her and she stress the youth humble me hear say LA him live now

9. But wen since matches stick Oneikeh get so bold? Wen Peach did ah done ar over Ninja, wha mek she never once try loud up ar crawny mout? She is so sickening is a shame. $2,000 JD wen yuh claim fe be a vintage dresser? Gal charge dat to the game an go drink some porridge.

10. Oneikeh is no teacher, teacher where ? A muss teach she a teach har figa dem fi stay sticky… Likkle girl pay har the $2000 plz because is risk she risk har freedom fi their dem

11. Onekih Bennett look lik wen yuh throw salt pon frog what a gal crawny and ugly no body must not buy from dem hungry deprive creature looking thing lik dat girl pay har caz she look starvy