ON THE CONTRARY CHRISTINE LOOK NICE O

9 thoughts on “ON THE CONTRARY CHRISTINE LOOK NICE O

1. Mama dearest! !That’s more like it. SENDER you nor Satan won’t n can’t steal di lady’s joy especially since she’s the mother of one of the finest specimen of sexy/beautiful combo known to mankind in Princess Apple!!!

The non bias ppl will set you straight, this I know to be true.

#PoolBoss

2. Well we done know mama aged badly but she looked appropriate for the event. Thank God she knew her age THAT DAY and dressed accordingly.

3. But apple look just like her is it me or I can’t stand that Batty man weh always gwan bout apple like damn my nigger relax !

4. Duppy Christine ugly. Pretty pretty nuh fit har. A wicked she wicked meek she ugly suh har face fava truck lick it.she ugly wuckliss, cayliss, vulgar and nasty. A full time u go dentist duppy woman. Tales from the crypt looking ass..

5. Jamaicans hate self…WHAT IS WRONG!!!! All the time Apple, Robbas, now adding Lisa. Ladies concern yourselves with taking care of YOUR business. Toooooo much energy wasted on worring about others…use your time to concern yourself.

6. The mother looks nice age appropriate, so what if her face nuh pretty Apple have di pretty face. Sometimes unno fi just view the pictures and move on, the girl happy and post up her picture and unno ready fi tear her down (she can get a break sometimes)