NY MASH UP AGEN…SUWAYNE A YUH NEW WOMAN DIS

https://youtu.be/Jl5pN6cvoCg

Buss a wooooowwwwwwww on my ID

Dis gal here call herself material girl becaw she ugly and need material thing fi he notice . gal have two baby fathers, shi live with her second baby father and deh pon road ah f**k her father’s friend them . bald head and now she ah tel suwayne fashion and him pay fi her body . Shi gwan like shi betta than every one but shi ah beg man fi money to bring her pickney to Florida fi him bday but ah lie seh ah fi her bday , ah beg man fi pay phone bill and give her money fi her body . Shi get her body done and it nuh look like it done tooo cockafart shi nuh a good mother shi mek her daughter call her son father dad and the likkle gal real father wan b in the likkle gal life . Shi live with her son father ennnoo and always a style her baby father seh him broke , mek sense y she a f**k bare money mon.. nuh man wan cuff her suh she affi keep deh baby father deh close and can’t leave . Listen to the voice note , the man seh she a gold digger and ask for too much money and who give a fuk she live with man . Whooiiiiii

22 thoughts on “NY MASH UP AGEN…SUWAYNE A YUH NEW WOMAN DIS

1. First off … Mi hate hear Jamaicans a try yank the way dis dude a try yank. Nuh get mi wrong …. Some can do it well but mi just hate hear dis particular guy. Ijs. Second …. Girl …. You sound whack as hell cause this still doesn’t prove anything and it’s still just word of mouth on who she’s sleeping with. Third …. You hear her kat is whack and ain’t even all that ….. But still you asking where can you get a guy like that cause she get bills paid without even putting out. She’s got skills if you ask me. Plus towards the end you said to the guy in the recording “But I’m only fuc**ng you” and at the same time you stay asking where you can find a guy like him. So obviously you just with him on the side (only him …. Ha ha ha) cause he’s not your man man …. right? And obviously he’s not paying any bills for you. Sucks right??? Trust me ….. you tried to damage her with this recording any only damaged yourself because you sound WHAAAAAACCCKKK. NEXT!!!!!

Big up yuh self whack hole Chrissy. Gyal get phone bill paid an neva even meet man yet. Yeah Youuuuu.

1. LOl, exactly what I thought.

The girl sounds very hurt, indeed. It is so obvious there is an underlying element of envy here, and I don’t think its about getting her bills paid- I think she is slightly more into the guy than she is making out.

Next thing, I don’t understand how she feels that this will discredit the girl; she has not opened up her legs, so what is wrong here???

2. Chrissy can get IT twice during weekdays and thrice on Weekends!!It amazes me how this yute name always a call up with some chicks,even breeding them ,yet dem sey he’s gay smfh.Must be the haters I reckon.The chick in the voicenote is a Yamhead no question about it.

3. she seh him betta go get a fuck out a the trash pussy fi him money because she know seh a must 100+ him pay, a suh yuh sell your good ole cheap? And him still nah gi yuh nothing!? Lol

4. Find something to do you too big and careless. If you came from work tired you wouldn’t have so much free time on your hands. You are hating because the girl got something for nothing. It’s not her fault the bwoy clearly don’t want you. What she does with herself is not your problem, what’s the reason other than DUTTY BAD MIND to post this girl. I hope she figures out who you are and bring it to you

1. Yeah she find out and dun dem pan har social media. She seh ah Some girl weh dem call Tiara aka Tiny and ah Bwoy weh dem call rex aka warren. She seh ah latty deh behind all ah it, me glad she ketch dem and dun dem cause people too bad mind and wicked she need fih lock up dem rassss

5. THE GAL INNA DI VN SOUNDS LIKE A DANG FOOL……NASTY GAL WHO U FUCKING??

WHY U SOOOOOO CONCERNED ABOUT CRISSY PUSSY…. LEAVE THE GAL ALONE AND LET HER CON THESE MEN.

THIS GAL N HER MAN WACK AS FUCK….

6. THEM 2 PPL IN THE VIDEO WACK AS FUCK…..

UNLESS U SHOW U S PICS/ VIDEO WE DONT BELIEVE SHIT…

STOP WATCH OUT THE GAL FRONT…………..

7. But isn’t she a nurse she works at NYU she don’t need them didn’t she say cstarz the baby daddy bring her to Aruba couple a weeks ago for her bday …Sizenote a so suwayne cocky deh everywhere everybody relationship the little shit a mash up a promise every gal money for designer clothes and body

8. Chrissy been a sell long time. Dis isn’t the first, she was always a fuck box from jamaica days. This is why she was sent to Jamaica to live but she end up getting pregnant. She fuck different different top men. From queens to Bronx dis is nothing new. Her baby father must know it’s no way u live with someone and don’t know they a fuck pon you.

9. Wait so she fuck one don too mi hear . Wow she play it close. Well girl if pussy u selling it’s urs sell it. Just protect yourself cause you have children

10. SELLING PUSSY IS NO CRIME, IT IS THE OLDEST PROFESSION. I RATHER SELL A FUCK, OR SELL SOME PUSSY, BUT ME NAH FUCK FOR FREE. I RATHER FUCK AND GET SOME MONEY, THAN FUCK AND GET NOTHING. A SO ME SAY.

11. Gyal inna di voice note ah wah uh ah get fi lickout Batti??? Cuz uh ah lickout Batti & still ah lok a proper mon fi uh self. You thought you was gonna expose Chrissy however di biggest bomb drop right pon uh tongue wid ah TOUCH OF SHIT… GOD GO WID UH Record ur on Judgement.

12. Nah what’s crazy is you girl on the vice nite that is licking asss yuckkkk.You licking ass but he’s still looking for different crotches

13. This voice note is so wack an di girl that’s talking sounds so sad poor thing no man never pay her phone bill yet. Dwl