NOW DEM A SEH COCKY TRACTOR DOE BURY

18 thoughts on “NOW DEM A SEH COCKY TRACTOR DOE BURY

1. I am asking because I genuinely do not know. When its a two-day affair do they change the person’s attire or will she be buried in what she is currently wearing in the pic? I always thought women were buried in white. Hope she gets closure soon. T

1. Dont know about the change of clothes thing…. might just be the family’s decision at the end of the day.

As for the color attire; family’s choose what they want to dress their loved ones in the US that is.

its not like JA weh u get a list of things to bring to the dead house before the funeral.

2. They really need to get this over with and let the girl rest in peace.

Too much controversy surrounding this one girl, her death, her burial its just all too much now.

Prayers for her friends and family.Time to lay her down and heal.

1. In Jamaica dressing the dead is done before the funeral.

In most countries like the US and CANADA they do get the dead dressed for the “wake” OR “viewing” this usually occurs the day before the burial.

Listen i am 29 and genuinely afraid of everything associated with dead, funeral the whole nine yards… First time attending a “wake” in America listen i was the only person sitting in BACK SEAT FAR AWAY FROM THE DEAD for the entire thing.

I ONLY went to support my business partner when his mother died. After the wake i was able to huge and console my partner … I didnt know i was gonna be sooooooooo afraid to even walk inside the venue.

death is no joke; they really need to put this lady to rest be it JA or US just let it be done now man….

3. I can’t deal! It’s better no one says anything and let Judith’s family do what they have to for her. This Is a private matter anyway.

4. Controversy in life, controversy in death. Hope she is at peace on the other side at least. Nobody needs controversy in the spirit world too.

5. no sah this is too much, das y people nuffi thief and mixx up in wrong doings, while politicians can do it and get away for the most part others may not be so lucky. sad how people floss when dem alive and when dem dead not even a dollar fi bury dem, smh

6. THE ONLY WAY FOR THIS LADY TO BE IN A CASKET DRESSED WITH MAKE UP IS THAT THEY HAD A FUNERAL SERVICE IN JAMAICA FOR HER AND THAT HER BODY WILL BE COMING TO AMERICA FOR BURIAL. AUTOPSY PPL DON’T DRESS AND MAKE UP PPL NEITHER DO THEY PROVIDE CASKET THAT’S DONE BY THE FUNERAL HOME.NORMALLY AFTER FUNERAL SERVICE IN JAMAICA THE BODY USUALLY GOES TO THE AIRPORT THE FOLLOWING DAY BECAUSE THE IN-BOMBING FLUID STARTS TO LEAK.

7. Thanks everyone who responded to the question I asked about re dressing of the dead. I was wondering about the make-up and re dressing. Now I have a better understanding.

8. Stacey yuh still sidung pon cocky tractor name we bloodclatt fren nah no worries Stacey yuh fava dead cocky tractor fat healthy affi bury bitch doh fuck WID me fren bitch yah go get chop inna yuh cokehead memba yah chat cocky tractor from she dead bitch yuh find someway FI live yet yuh pussy rejuvenate yet yuh buy food put inna yuh house yet yuh stop sell pussy long tongue pussy Stacey cocky tractor dead har life still better dan FI yuh bitch yuh fava dead way rotten go feed yuh hungry belly pickney dem Stacey bout channel 34 stop watch cocky tractor guh wash yuh driny pussy

1. “no worries Stacey yuh fava dead cocky tractor fat healthy affi bury bitch”

So she NO blooclaat bury then! You dead friend no fat and healthy she a swell and rotten!

Har life can’t better than nobody alive because up to now she can’t find a grave fi settle inna and she dead as a scammer and ThiefT!

A coke and money unu stuff inna har and ship har back ya and she can’t pass customs yet? Unu so loud and proud qid flyers and date come and past and ahe still no bury yet?!

Unu try blame Jamaica bureaucrat s fi de delay and now she still inna a limbo a JFK, hell or where the hell eva! :ngakak

You sorry bunch a snakes! Pon Stacy behalf me a send YOU up unda cocky tractor fi go catch what a drain from de crotches on up!

:ngakak. See me and no nasa me because me plan fi cause trama. Lo Stacy because truth have POWER!