Lol f**ker yuh your dance was floppy nobody come at all the turn out was bad you should of just continue to lick out every body p**y and batty so they could of shown up and stay in your lane b*tch

26 thoughts on “NOT NICE

1. Bitches be so hateful. Shaka Shape a mus you send dis. Clearly Amber not f**king and sucking like you so she cah ram no dance. True she no go out every night to beg and get feel up like you. True she nuh f**k Everyman weh say hello. She she nuh go pon FB a throw shade and be a hypocrite in a dancehall. Well a guess you gonna have to teach us girls the ropes.

1. nasty amber is far worst than Shaka atleast Shaka have har head pon har shoulders and have a man that wants her yeah you can say she f**k and f**k atleast she not letting no man sit on her face for 10 mins wat kind of life is that

2. Shit she dont need shapes to tach her nothing she doing it on her own..shapes a bad gal she put dem gal dem inna dem place..dem need fi find somting fi do n cum off ah dr ppl unno dont see dem put up shapes pon pink wall so if she did put up this lick batty gal it should not be a problem….lord

3. Clearly y’all are so mixy on this site the beef is not with Chuck and Amber the beef is with Shaka and Rica so why would Shaka put up anything about Amber clearly don’t you think she would have put up something with Rica okay mix e.com

4. Clearly Rica is you that just wrote this about Shaka I heard her saying on her Facebook the other day you f*** your baby father brother.. nastiness y’all little young girls need to get your life together as you say she’s old right 40 years old she lived her life Elevate yourself

5. This is definitely float bed sherica that do 3 some wit her baby father brother and other gyal atleast Shaka not sleeping on a water bed wit her child

6. Unuh ah Hater suck unuh mada N leave di girl alone Amber nuh see unuh ah rass unuh jus mixxy suh. Worry bout unuh self n get ah life

7. Pls leave the babyfather out this mi know from Philly days a good man that take care of him child n babymamma mi know that for a fact the one a queens good bet him Neva what him was get with this one

8. Bumass shaka remember yuh don’t work anywhere. You wanna act tough on FB and pink wall‼️ Why you on Amber? Wasn’t Rica talking to you!
    Which man want Shaka not the man that in everybody DM’s yuh mean di man want everybody. LML
    Shaka you a novelty. The kind that niggahs bet on, to see who can f**k.
    Ho, who you every had beef with?
    Find the money for the rent before you on the streets.
    Talking all this shit and if you don’t do as you’re told you’ll be a vagrant in America. How many batteries you work wid whore dolly.

9. Amber been f**king sucking and licking ass since she was a child around 12/13 at 14 she ran away from home and start selling pussy, who she nuh f**k and suck Didn’t/don’t want it, she f**k friend to friend really thought she was changing her life but I guess somethings just NEVER change had multiple std, ain’t nothing good about her, sheeica is another story!

10. Eat a dick…mixxxy.com cum off de girl…Shaka ah bad gal step to her n see if she don’t fix unno business lmfaoooooooooooooo…team Shaka tho…

11. Dis is amber Shaka ain’t put this up I know who did and I will face u when I see u funny thing is u think u can hide behind anonymous but same way u claim u know my life I know how yall bitches talk and type lol like I said I will see y’all bitches n humble y’all myself and to think how far we came u really do this to me lol bet

12. This amber… Shaka ain’t put this up I know who did and will face them myself bitches gotta hide behind anonymous but forget I know how u talk and type girl girl sister wife get your life your a dancehall smut bucket my ratings up my mother brother ppl man never buss me think I’m watching y’all look how important I am to u dumb whores and to think how far we came just know y’all skeletons still exist lol stupid numb ass haters hated me from we were friends til now the hate is f**king real thats how I know I’m that bitch pussy think I dont know all y’all bitches forget seh I know every man that be in ya parties f**ked u out my girl dont do it I’m on a different timing that will have ya family hurting think its a joke keep playing

13. This amber… Shaka ain’t put this up I know who did and will face them myself bitches gotta hide behind anonymous but forget I know how u talk and type girl girl sister wife get your life your a dancehall smut bucket my ratings up my mother brother ppl man never buss me think I’m watching y’all look how important I am to u dumb whores and to think how far we came just know y’all skeletons still exist lol stupid numb ass haters hated me from we were friends til now the hate is f**king real thats how I know I’m that bitch pussy think I dont know all y’all bitches forget seh I know every man that be in ya parties f**ked u out my girl dont do it I’m on a different timing that will have ya family hurting think its a joke keep playing

14. This amber… Shaka ain’t put this up I know who did and will face them myself bitches gotta hide behind anonymous but forget I know how u talk and type girl girl sister wife get your life your a dancehall smut bucket my ratings up my mother brother ppl man never buss me think I’m watching y’all look how important I am to u dumb whores and to think how far we came just know y’all skeletons still exist lol stupid bumb ass haters hated me from we were friends til now the hate is f**king real thats how I know I’m that bitch pussy think I dont know all y’all bitches forget seh I know every man that be in ya parties f**ked u out my girl dont do it I’m on a different timing that will have ya family hurting think its a joke keep playing

1. Can someone that been licking niggas asses argue wid Shaka lol shaka I don’t know why bitches on u one thing I know u don’t do is allow a hairy ass nigga to sit in your face

2. Lol dumb bitch dainty smutty ass put this up tbh she claim she was gonna why tf Shaka gonna do that Shaka has a life that’s far better than yours but here’s the joke y’all the smutty bitches that put up Shaka but licker your guilty conscience getting u

15. U lick out a shit pit n have the nerves to to call anyone out u eat and shit how u kiss ur child shit eater stop eat doodoo

16. Dam y’all love amber bad lol couldn’t wait fi hide behind a blog to try Diss her lol I call that straight pussy cuz none of u will say this to her face no day no time lol amber popping her flyer u posted about too was the best flyer of di year unnu low di gal she hot your not go take care of ya son twin oh I mean ya step son or whatever the next bitch Breed for ya babyfather and gave him focus on that not amber and Rica sad miserable bitches

17. Wait so dutty dainty put this up I knew she hated her from long time thats y I told amber I rate her for cutting y’all begging bitches off dutty dainty stop suck butt pads dymez and come off amber Rica had u on the phone talking about her acting like she ain’t know what u talking about just to prove how much u hate her Brooklyn f**ked out xpress u think leaving NY to be wit a man that have another baby on u at the same time u breed gonna erase ya thot record spongbobshape bad bitch u mad u can and will never look like amber or have what she have in a life time everybody rate amber I rate her nobody likes u not even ya mother thats y she deal wit u like dog shit since u love talk bout shit ask ya mommy y she dont love u