NO FUNERAL YET FOR COCKY TRACTOR

All now no funeral for CT. What’s really going on? All the bandwaggonist move on and all flyers still a tag on the woman page. She not even bury yet. Have a conscience. By the way where is the family?

20 thoughts on “NO FUNERAL YET FOR COCKY TRACTOR

1. Yuh know mi tink she bury aready.. But mi naaa tink good cause mi hudda di hear bout it.. Wow! Den a what goes.

2. When since party people responsible for funeral? Why would they be waiting for autopsy knowing she was gunned down? Where is brown man with his big chat? She no have no family to step in wow

3. That’s really sad . People you see why it’s very good to have a small life of $10.000 insurance even $10 month from selectquote policy could cash out and put towards the burial . Rest In Peace girl .

4. Really and truly where her family deh? Everybody nuh come from someweh and as bad as fambly be at times dem usually do show up fi death and funerals, so weh har ppl dem deh? Have dis ooman spirit a roam and cyaan be set to rest cause body inna freeza and ting, you not even know if duppy ketcha nuh ketch her already a use inna dem diabolical service.

1. The people dem nuh wah duh nuh funeral and get shot up because to how dem de a glorify har death people nuh wan get caught up including the family especially if she nevah a de dem nutten out of the so call scamming money as claimed

5. Autopsies in Jamaica take quite a long time unless you are willing to pay out of pocket to have it done. In CK case, this is a homicide which adds further delay to having an autopsy done due to Police investigation. I do hope though that she is put to rest before the new year.

6. FOR THE LOVEE OF GOD GET OFF HER NAME EVERYTHING IS BEING DEALT WITH. STFUP ALREADY AND STOP DISRESPECTING. IT IS HURTFUL TO THE FAMILY AND KIDS WHEN UNUH TALK SHIT. UNUH JUST ALOOK A HYPE YOU STINKING GAL YOU & THE GIRL WAS NOOOOO FREN BCZ U HAVE NO CLUE AS TO WHAT IS GOING ON UNUH GO PON FB LIVE AND CHAT FUCKERY STOP CALL UP BROWN MAN AND SHARLIA NAME THEY DID THEIR PART $$$ was given to where it was suppose to go STOP IT IS DIRESPECTFUL TO HER MEMORY

1. What is disrespectful is unu having de gyal a linger in death.

People have a right to ask WHY she no bury yet when it past 40 days since she dead.

The fact say she got GUN down, name call up in a SCAMMING,and being known by the name cocky tractor should be more hurtful to the children and family.

A FRIGGING QUESTION BOUT WHY AND WHEN SHE A BURY IS NOTHING FI RUFFLE NO FEATHER! UNU share up har material things aready-don’t it?! :maho

1. You nailed it because I even cringed when I saw the headline of the post, the first thought that went through my mind is, does this person not have a real name. May her soul rip and God be with her children, but that name is disgraceful, gosh.

7. Unnu shut up. A Jamaica she dead that’s how long autopsy takes and for police to release the body. There is one pathologist that service the whole island. Suh unnu shut the hell up. When unnu have dead unnu will know. Until then stfu

8. DE GAL KAMI DAT PUT UP DE POST ON FB NEED TO STOP BUY OUT PPL ARGUMENT AND GO TEK CARE OF HER TWO DAUGHTERS WEY SHE LEF A JAMAICA FRAM WEN….SHE EVA IN A WAR WID PPL FRAM SHI USE TO LIVE A NY TO CT TO PHILLY…EVEN HAR MUMA HATE DE GROUND SHI WALK PON….KAMI GO WORRY BOUT DE AFRICAN MAN WEY U MARRIED TO AND HIM TEK WEY U MONEY CYAA HIM IS A GREENCARD HOLDER HIMSELF AND ALL NOW U NO GET A GREENCARD…CYAA U GET TRICK GO WORRY BOUT YOUR LIFE AND COME OFFA SOCIAL MEDIA…TELL DE PPL DEM SEY U LICK OUT BATTY AND SUCK PUSSY LIKE DOG…

9. Terry you dead to me waste gal stop call up me bloodclaat name in your mouth sadamite gal and guh worry about why Mel left you Mek yuh maga down Suh bitch lmao bout me naw nuh papers bitch bye worry about the battyman who gave you yours