NINJA A BIG UP HIM WOMAN

13 thoughts on “NINJA A BIG UP HIM WOMAN

1. This man seemed to have moved on looooong time so I don’t get Peach’s obsession. I know when yuh wid someone for a while an yuh break up …. it hurts. But my my …. when yuh gonna let go Peach???

2. Yeah but where are the pics outside of parties . As two adult what about a nice date night , intimate setting , or a walk in the park. Me tired to see the inside club , inside party , add some normalcy to the ting PSA to Jamaican dancehall folks

3. She was before Peach and Peach she swear seh she won but ah no dat LOLLLLL Ninja was bullied into being with Peach, her time BEEN UP. I am sitting here smiling at the irony of things.
    Look at Peach groupies liking the people them pics smh MIZZSLUTTYT, PLASTIC BODY JUDITH, SHITTY BUDDY EVANS AND THE CREW go sit yall fake asses down and leave the people alone

4. Anybody ever peep how Judith No Styke always a brag neatly? I never see somebody fi brag so…gal look like she need attention constantly… real neva see come see. Peach please to no bother send treats or do anything crazy. A man is just that s MAN!

5. That’s his WIFE NOW LEGALLY leave the lady alone she doesn’t trouble people he been hers but it was just a matter of time abayyyyyyyy

6. Green card. Marriage!!!!way to go him know the 1st child is not is so you make sure this time, stio sending in yourself lookinh a buss