NICKY PEACH WHA HAPPEN UP TOP?

8 thoughts on “NICKY PEACH WHA HAPPEN UP TOP?

1. Sender leave the woman alone you people dont have ajob too much time to fast with people older than she out there in a party

2. The sender’s not saying anything wrong, I agree it’s time for her to leave dancehall. Opal, Prinny, the old chicks that’s always half naked and a few more need to retire and go out once in a long while. Grown ass women with blue hair and half naked, smh. Give the younger ones a chance, stay home and babysit your grandchildren. What are they looking for out there especially in these times. It don’t look good

3. Old woman walk with stick you see the woman a walk with stick leave the people them alone opened eyes everybody got there own life to do Dfuck them want if them want wear blue pink yellow hair let them go see how u old and pop down that why u a comment

4. Maybe Opal ah stress her out. Is Opal still living with her? She looks like she has aged a lot since last year. There’s nothing wrong going out but have your priorities set first. They need to be in a more grown and sexy dancehall.

5. SENDER YOU DONT HAVE JOB GO LOOK WORK A YOU ALONE A HATE ON THE WOMAN IS WHAT SHE EAT YOU WHITE FOWL OR A THE PURPLE ONE LOL