NEWS ON HOW JUDITH ‘COCK TRACTOR’ WARREN DIED WILL BE PLACED HERE

28 thoughts on “NEWS ON HOW JUDITH ‘COCK TRACTOR’ WARREN DIED WILL BE PLACED HERE

1. She sure was a beautiful soul. Rest in peace, baby girl. Blessed Jamaica has gone to wrack and ruin now. I’m only glad that my parents never live to see it get to this.

Good morning Ms Met and Metters. Have a blessed Sunday in Jesus name

2. Sorry to hear about her passing albeit its the first time I’m hearing about her. She looks so young. I am saddened that our women are being killed and leaving children behind. RIP to her.

3. I don’t what’s happening but these senseless acts of violence need to come to an immediate end. Jamica is plagued right now, the devil has let its angels loose and we have fallen preys to his craftiness.

I don’t know this young woman but from what I’m reading online, she was a good dancer, joyful soul and very pleasant. Her birthday was 3 days ago and she was nurseries rbe day she landed in Jamaica.

Many are saying she flossed money and jewelry on Instagram and was dealing the “BIG MAN” from Nannyville. If all is true, something is sketchy. This was a set up. If you’re dealing with the “BIG MAN” , that means your life is a target. We all know what the term “BIG MAN” means and it’s time is mother’s stop letting these “BIG MAN” drag us in their dark world. We do have a choice, we don’t have to there if we don’t want to.

Imagine her birthday was 3 days ago and she went to Jamaica to be gunned down in a full of men supposedly coming from a bike show? What about spending the first day or two out of the limelight and with your family? That hype life never pays off. Dealing with certain kind of man will lead you to an early grave.

I am not bashing the death, so don’t none of her social media friends and fans come for me. I am speaking personal experience and observation. We need to protect ourselves so we can live to see our children grow old.

Rest In Peace to Judith.

4. This is so terrible. Just tek weh unu waan an mek the ppl dem gwan wid dem life nuh man. RIP beautiful girl. Morning Met and Metters.

5. Met i think her murder is link to Corey Todd wife shooting .look good met it is the same Mo ,and if the police look at those two case it is a Link case will solved Taum drunk but Taum no fool remember that old saying it is connected

1. We need the background tea on this because I cannot believe men are targeting successful women and shooting them just like that. Something is amiss.

6. Confuse how you make that connection! Both shooting happen on different side of the island the country full a wicked and selfish man who think they have the right to your things and your life!! Pree everything every car behind and beside you is a threat

7. @anonymous 12:36pm guh suck yuh ma.the lady died voilently and you come talking shit. We all celebrate our birthday different.

most people go to a party or keep a party for their birthday so what if she went out for her birthday that gives somebody the right to gun her down.you are a phucking moron.

Obviously she spent time in the morning with her children and then at night she went out with her older family members.

Destiny is destiny ..we all of to die no matter how careful we are. With life comes DEATH. Rest in peace cocky tractor .

8. @ANONYMOUS 12:36PM YOU JUST READY TO SPREAD A GOSSIP ABOUT THE LADY THATS DEAD

.DEATH IS FOR EVERYBODY WITH A BIG MAN OR NOT .

YOU PHUCKING MONKEY .

JUDITH IS DEAD LETS JUST PRAY FOR HER FAMILY AND CHILDREN .

NO ONE SHOULD DIE SO VOILENTLY.

REST IN PEACE JUDITH AKA COCKY TRACTOR .

9. Smh, everyday its the same thing all over. Too much bloodshed, body a drop all over and the saddest thing is these murders go unsolved. sigh. R.i.p Miss Judith and my condolences to the family especially the kids.

10. @ Real chat – you are a REAL IDIOT. I was not spraying rumors because I don’t know Judith or anyone connected to her. My comment is based on what is mentioned on social media. Don’t come for me unless you can read and comprehend what you and read. Like I said, sometimes we have to just relax. Is not every drum pan that beat we must attend. What am I getting by spreading rumors about someone who I do not know? You dumbass. Go on the other thread and you will read where it is stated she was rolling with some “BIG MAN” from Nannyville. I will not take back my statement. Us women – mothers especially – need to be more careful when we are dealing with these men. Whether she was f**king him or just rolling with me, none of that matter because she is gone.

Get your head out your stink ass and read with understanding you dickhead. Why would I justify her brutal murder? What good will that do to me? So because she died violently, that means I should state my opinion like everyone else? F**k you.

11. This is truly sad, I pray she is in a better place. Sad to see that she was celebrating her birthday and died a few days after. I only know her from pink wall and I feel a way, I can just image how her Loveones feel. Father God please comfort and strengthen this family especially her daughter’s. I am truly sorry for your loss, so sad. RIP

12. Anonymous 12:36. You do not have to explain your commentary to anyone. Most of the hype Jamaican women will cow uh down for your statement/ opinion because dem luv hype MON weh full up of excitement. Partying is a lifestyle/ job fi most of the women inna Dancehall weh come with a lot of exposure and danger. Mi nah bash the died girl however mi father always seh unno nuh noe unno own danger not every drum weh ah beat uh haffi forward & most times a simple life is a long life.
    Mi di have a friend weh mi know long time and every time she go a JA she find mon. & by one year pass the mon died friend cut him throat. She find her self ago a memorial every year since him dead and I lie to unno not ,half of him friends or family get killed under strange circumstance.And all mi seh to er was Waterhouse ano good place and watch yourself cuz di same friend dem weh kill him will kill you. And from dat day my girl nuh chat bac 2 mi again. Suh anything weh reach ppl most time dem get warning and nah listen yah.

1. Exactly this duncebat REAL IDIOT ah use dem dutty eye pass me like I was disrespecting the deceased. They’re so ghetto and full of shit, they cannot understand when someone is being constructive and giving sound advice. They sick me. Same way I used to roll with one troll from Tivoli who idolize Dudus. The butch sick. She say she cannot tek no other man but man Tivoli lol silly bitch live ah foreign how long and still fear Dudus lol

13. Anonymous I hope you can control your destiny at the end of the day the lady lost her life a lot of people don’t go to ever drum whey knock and still die in the comfort of their own home, you sound illiterate and it’s people like you that blames the victim for being where you are and if you had any understanding you can’t control your destiny whether you are home ,in dance ,in church if it’s your time it will find you.you a challenge you to go read your bible and read with understanding. You have nothing nice to say then shut the f**k up

1. You are just as DUMB as REAL IDIOT and all the other assholes who think I came to bash the deceased. You are twice as dumb to think you don’t have minimal control over your destiny, you heathen. I will not go back and forth with either one of you hog washes because you’re the type to condone f**kery. Judith met her early death because of who she was with, you dumbass dickhead. If she was home with her family, she would not have been killed and that’s FACTS. F**king and rolling with any “BIG MAN” from the ghetto is the quickest way to meet your demise. You’re an asshole to think I think I am in complete control of my destiny. I might not be in control of the day I die, but I surely know how to avoid GUN MAN aka “BIG MAN” because they are the grimy motherf*kers and this I know for a FACT. You are all the same ghetto motherf**kers who cry fowl when your own gets killed, yet celebrate when your own kills another. F**k all y’all. I speak how I feel.

Judith would have been alive today if she wasn’t rolling in a car with killers, robbers and NANNYVILLE “BIG MAN” because she was NOT the intended target. Guh suck yuh mada and REAL IDIOT ass.

14. Her poor children. They must be devastated. God cover her children and her parents and her entire family IJN we pray amen. Rest well young lady. Def gone wayyyyyy too soon

15. You are just as DUMB as REAL IDIOT and all the other assholes who think I came to bash the deceased. You are twice as dumb to think you don’t have minimal control over your destiny, you heathen. I will not go back and forth with either one of you hog washes because you’re the type to condone f**kery. Judith met her early death because of who she was with, you dumbass dickhead. If she was home with her family, she would not have been killed and that’s FACTS. F**king and rolling with any “BIG MAN” from the ghetto is the quickest way to meet your demise. You’re an asshole to think I think I am in complete control of my destiny. I might not be in control of the day I die, but I surely know how to avoid GUN MAN aka “BIG MAN” because they are the grimy motherf**kers and this I know for a FACT. You are all the same ghetto motherf**kers who cry fowl when your own gets killed, yet celebrate when your own kills another. F**k all y’all. I speak how I feel.

Judith would have been alive today if she wasn’t rolling in a car with killers, robbers and NANNYVILLE “BIG MAN” because she was NOT the intended target. Guh suck yuh mada and REAL IDIOT ass.

16. @ANONYMOUS at 5:52 pm and 9:35pm guh bath unno sour pu..y .judith is dead why u of to come a promote the gossip pon social media ..there is a time and place for everything wheter you are a party goer or not.

senseless killing needs to stop. Keep yuh dirty gossip to yourself. Nuff a unno a wicked come a spread rumor to throw off police investigation.

Yuh think a u alone have hears wey hear things .

learn fi hear and deaf.
    Learn fi si and blind.
    We should be posting we need justice for judith instead of mi hear sey this and mi hear sey that.

Old tired donkey gal guh s..k a c..ky.@ANONYMOUS 1:32pm judith met her early death because of who she was !!!!.

you are the head monkey a hope garden or the mother monkey a bronx zoo. Bitch ,judith died because god call her its her destiny ,nobody can died before their time. Unno a some big dirty pig.

Who speak like this. Uno shameless idiots .
    a hope the police them bring yuh in as them num one witness since you know why and how and the cause of judith death.

old mongrel gal.

1. Real IDIOT. Judith was a scammer and that led to her death. Now tell me this you REAL IDIOT… You don’t think she would have been alive had she not partake in scamming? F**king dickhead hoe. Go read a book and shut your shit tank of a mouth.

17. Real chat:look like u nuh read bible are eva go church⛪…(untimely-Death)u have people weh rob people of dem life.so talk with sense we may not went to high school or college but we surely went to church.