NADIE GET MONEY, NEW MONEY

Word on the street is that nadie get money from money team and him bonafide women Sheryl leff. Him still cheating and the designer stuff not satisfying Sheryl no more . Sheryl put up with the cheating cause she get money and name brand and she say nadie a build house for her plus him still sleeping wid sherifa upscale barbie …. look how Sheryl dark skin and pretty & sherifa bleach till her skin bun how nadie fi do that plus nadie don’t have no money him love talk bout him a rich nigga he’s a theif and liad

37 thoughts on “NADIE GET MONEY, NEW MONEY

1. Which man this Bronx mattress stop f**k?? Girl yuh find yuh baby father yet? Shawn the dread serve yuh with the paternity results proving he’s not the father shame tree dead cockroach

2. Suh who Sheryl that him always a post her shoes bags and clothes, him know wey him a do because she is ugly me swear sey she was a real pretty doll that’s why him a hide are a married women lol she UGLY sah

1. If you read it the sender she says he building her house maybe him tell her that so she can stick around nadie have not a money especially to build no one no house he tell the old sher pure lie him is low level drug dealer

3. NADIE! Dem bwoy ah boassy bruck weh walk up an down like him have money. Him bruck yuh F**K. So tell me him an Tamara aka SexyKitty still ah sex? Dem gal yah ah some wutless gal.

4. Why do these grown man call themselves the money team when they don’t have any money I’m confused ??? They all live in shacks near Fordham road they have nothing snoop fat ass is so ugly nadie tall and wear big pants he swear he the shit bout he’s a rich nigga …nigga you wish …don’t get me started om money train and his femine ways smh I don’t know how these women sleep with these men without condoms. Nadie women sher is a grown ass women in her 40s what the hell is she doing sleeping with nadie omg these big women nowadays have no class whatsoever

5. Sheriffa need fi find her skin tone, herself and her baby father gal buss up so baddddd a walk ah give Kim kouture pare 3 somes .. bitch how you doing all that f**kin and still live in that dirty ass apartment with your whole family like girl you got 2 kids and none have them own room like I swear y’all bitches is boasssyyy brokeeee unu live a south Bronx wid all the rodentssss and crackheads and a gwan like unu a smaddy .. I laugh when I see y’all bitches in y’all fake brands .. your surgery body looks good but that’s about it your ugly as f**k and need to get your own place and a vehicle my girl u nuh fi a suck PUSSI n cocky and a walk foot .. NOT WINNIN

6. Money Train may have a lil something. Snoop is the nicest one in the group. Poor uncle dem say he’s selling cocky now. All poor aunt Joan dem set her f**king and Angela jetset

7. Nadie chat ever women him deh with for some reason this man know everybody business…. every nite him deh ah party like seh him get paid to party no sah… him use to f**k twinny and chat her… him bruk yes nadie you women live ah Florida and she married that why him hide her… he love run carry news like a bitch come out of wiomen business and take care of your kids …. any gal that talk to him be prepared for people to know your business him chat nuff … nadie you look tired go sleep in your bed one nite mi ah beg you tired of seeing dem in party and tired out

8. Going to club and paying 20 to enter and teaming up to buy liquor to drink doesn’t make you have money Sheryl have her big job and takes care of her self and buys all the stuff nadie post all these men is a grown and still party like they are 21 not one of them have a house to let their heads but these are the men woman go far . Sad stories

9. sherifa deh wed banton weh post him foot weh day say it bruk on instagram, sherifa talk bout banton a mind har to , so where is miss kitty aka tamara the hairdresser at 225st.

10. miss kitty run him all the time ,my fren do her hair at tamara shop and she hear tamara a diss up nadie all the time

11. uncle always a sell cocky bitch ass skunt , tamara fren inna the shop say him have to give she money ,him skunt lie and mean the gal say him mind she but she don’t want him neither.

12. not demus him a nuff gal and money , demus and snoop a the smartest out of them, Jackie have money train back so him good.

13. not demus him a nuff gal and money , demus and snoop a the smartest out of them, Jackie have money train back so him good.

14. Nadie why did u give sherifa violence roses ?????DWL. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak :malu :malu :ngakak :ngakak :malu :ngakak

15. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A di violence gal dis from di previous post grung! Lmao all if a she a win inna dah post yah she L any likkle you have no credit left. Violence! if I laugh in yah.

16. Where and when is Snoop the smartest.. kmt, boy caah even Tek a plane, boast affa nothing that’s all they do… Next yah!

17. Nasty sherifa she even f**king Ruba from Baller Crew all troyboy from Baller Crew she f**k. Suck hood sherifa you need a life and a place to call your own. Your a ugly bitch that walk an fren everybody, every new fren yuh find yuh suck out them pussy and call them sis and bestie lol. Bitch you got no real frens. All this partying and nothing to show, your a sad case.

18. YU cant blame Sherifa for f**king so many man her mother use to have a whore house a bacto all of that crawny diabetes johncrow pickney a dog shit all dem from buck buck to Kayla all a dem a dog shit n ms upscale a rotten fi true mi hear she guh Cali and man weh she f**k seh she bathe n still stink

19. Money train better thank Jackie cause I hear Mellisa want give him another jacket.fool fool money train all u baby mama do f**k u whole team and carry r dirty pussy to u clown and then tell everybody she a f**k him Jackie big up u self u a the difintion of a 1st lady like u new benzzzzz

20. leave nadie alone ,him good him nuh wah sherifa ,a banton from Bronx dutty f**k she smell bad fi true , banton u gal want washout ,leave nadie and him wife alone,

21. SHERIFA BOUT UPSCALE NOTHING UPSCALE BOUT U U F**K TOO MUCH WALK AND FREN GAL FI F**K THEM AND F**K BOTH MAN AND WOMAN AND F**K ALL HER WOMAN FREN THEM AND CALL THEM BESTIE DWL THIS CRAWNY LOOKING GAL BLEACH OUT AND JUST FLIGHTY AND LOVE F**K JUST THRU SHE DO HER BREAST AND BATTY SHE THINK SHE HOT ALL A THEM LIKKLE BRONX YOUNG GAL YA JUST NASTY AND F**K THEM ONE ANOTHER BOTH MAN AND WOMAN!!

22. How tracey body Buss up with all them naked videos she use to post on Instagram? leave tracey alone last time I check she was in meds school not dancehall I really like missgotti but what a way all her friends f**k her baby father it don’t look good