MULLA SEH HIM RELEASING THE ASSETS ONE ONE

So this is Mulla again the same hungry bruck dutty dog that Nick and him gal dem a diss up dem request proof of assets but met im going to release one and when them come up with fi dem mi release the house that i leave my baby mother with ok this boy because him dont have shit in life him a walk and style mi but check this and tell me if im lying. This is the last property i bought 13.000,000.00 and change next 5 years a 35.000,000.00 it value dont watch the size it is in a gated upscale community developed by Gore Development in Jamaica ok go and do the research on phenix park village.

37 thoughts on “MULLA SEH HIM RELEASING THE ASSETS ONE ONE

1. Not a fan of Mulla nor his friends.
    Commenting because I can.
    Anyways, you posting this doesn’t prove it’s yours. Your name isn’t on none of the above documents, so how do we know it’s yours sir?
    Y’all need to put this energy into doing something positive. Ppl feed of negativity too much, how can a man find this much time on his hand to post all these.

You say ya bad man, you shouldn’t be in long talking with nobody. You should have handled this long time ago… hmmm unless you’re a fraud and just love chat.
    Cause me nuh know no bad man way love chat.

2. Fully dunce mulla anyone can take a picture of a house off a website I thought you said your smart but your fully dunce smh

3. Yes Mulla! Unu obsessed wid Mulla baaaad! U naa trace like no girl u a talk Yuh mind like how the dancehall DJ dem talk dem mind!

4. Smh ‍♀️ this nigga again yow ok sir anyone can take pictures pff a computer an this’s not no proof why as a man are you move like a sissy your a dam disgrace mankind

5. Ooh wow ok mr lier mulla lol you love the pinkwall this shows that all alone its you who send in yourself an be acting like its ppl kmt your such an attention seeker. Well how are you so hype an you sister a sell pussy inna taboo how you suh hype an you mada a suffer an nuh live nowhere mulla remember a wey day shi had to run from tower hill an go nannyvill so you claimed to say you have house why don’t you put your mum in the house an you sister. Met I don’t understand how ppl feed into this nigga lies anyone with real sense would know this wey him send in nuh mek sence where’s your name on the title

6. I read yesterday post n comments n didn’t care but today I’m going to tell this young man something.. youth u owe nobody on explanation jus live ur life n don’t feel into their negative.. my grandmother used to seh silent river run deep.. stop up ur business on social media

7. Clearly you up top,have never purchased a brand new house fr gore development. if the house isn’t completed, you get a computer generated image duh. :hammer oh and his name can be on the tittle as a co owner. it doesn’t have to be on the prove of deposit. :toast

8. Lol so unuh want fi know my Right name too naaaaa not gonna happen im smarter than that u want know mi lot number too naaah i block out those information for a reason princess u want know too much lol. Anyway no chattingz show me something. And another thing all the houses look the same so it no matter a which one mi put up.Phenix part Portmore st catherine it deh but it look like u want know mi name and lot number too. And u can also zoom up aome of the documents u see part of my name and all the documents date are the same a matter of fact why am i arguing it clear u have no idea of a houe plan. Just show me something then i move on.

9. This nigga just love attention u baby mother live in her mother house a Portmore an u use to kotch there before u come a foreign an now u a try get a house tru NHT funding but u a beg u baby mother to cosign with u so u can get the NHT loan nigga stop put up a hype an u not even start the process waste bwoy.U baby mother is not a Social person so that why u a come talk bullshit bout u left house but wait till she hear this.

10. Don’t post ntn then if u want them fi leave him alone.
    Nobody knows the truth except the parties involved.
    Everyone of us just reading and assuming.
    We try so hard to please ppl who in actual reality don’t Give a fuck about us.
    Do things that pleases you.

11. Dwl, I am into real estate and no house that value 13 mil in portmore value 35 mil after 5 years dwl . That is a lie lol. When u have to try n prove to people what u own that is a sign of desperation, sign of u begging to be accepted and this can lead to depression. I suggest that this muller person seek professional help n go see a shrink. It is so sad when a man have to be seeking validation n prove himself through material things that he may not even own, das committing suicide silently.

12. Mulla sit your ass down..u r a member of NHT like all us who are and were members of Jcf…u are yet to finance a house please stop embarrassing urself.damn poppy show..u is battyman youth.. go hide . The Benz done repo..u dead in u own show…

13. Mulla y yuh put yuh girl sah breed out naked wid har breast out n pantie out not nice mulla low life move dawg face fuck suck ass shit n a fuck kim_the_great_1kmt shit

14. Hear me Pinkwall me know Mulla an Nick for over 10 years we both work together as ex cops in Jamaica but u see the youth name Nick unuh don’t under estimate him not because him quiet but him will fuck up Mulla,Mulla was always a youth that like to muster ppl bk then now him live a foreign him behaviour get worst.

15. That’s what’s happen when u feel u can go round an try disrespect ppl a Mulla to be blame cause all he had to do was just leave the social media hype alone an stop styling his friends and there’s more if him continue fuck wid ppl.

16. But nuh the same check (cheque) 114839652 him post more than once!!!! Nah fool nobody. U ongle deposit and as being said a look NHT points mek up from people fi secure the Mortgage through NHT.
    No Gore Portmore House value $13 million much less fi worth $35 million 5 years time.
    Chill cause u a flap uself

17. Shawn your a fool this’s not your house nor do you own any house nor did you leave any house give your baby mother ok lets talk facts i see you saying ppl throwing pardner to buy how but thats a good this isn’t it also 90% of ppl in Jamaica use the nht nothing is wrong with that an your trying to do the same so I suggest that you stop this war ehich you started an just bill because you like to fuck with ppl an always try to look like a victim your now its clear your the one who was sending in yourself your nothing but an attention seeker an ppl should not feed into your lies

18. @missL aka England and Jamaica’s most used bicycle! Nick it’s literally a zero you is the first to have ever wifed it in all its life!! Bare people man she hide and fuck/duck it get.. Why u don’t go sleep or to work, girl you come out strong for nick tho ? a person that works in real estate,would have known how to write a sentence. Also when one buys a property, the value increases automatically. it also increases by the area being build up surrounding it ie.. if your neighbors extend ect.. not to mention money,the owner spends on it. I’m not saying 35 mill in 5 years is right, but don’t under estimate the value of the raising property prices in ja. Next mulla right u CANNOT BREED u fuck out all corners of ja,uk…. money whey ?? u can trick the crowd not the real ones… internet bad gal

19. Lol ex cop, then the jcf did have dem peas brain ediots like mulla In the force dwl. No wonder plenty crime can’t solve in Jamaica, too much no brainer in the jcf lol. Mulla look like karma find him lol.

20. Ok so sir I don’t know you but I know a lot of facts about these houses firstly you took these pictures off the site secondly these house not ready yet it looks like you payed some money down but make you when the rest of money is due you can pay it else that lot is gone I don’t see why you have to be on here embarrassing yourself just to be looking good an all these house nht fund them hyping is costing but it’s not forever lasting make sure you can mentain the hype sir

21. Mi hear sex Vedio out with Mulla an NelsaDimesMillion that a Ten Million wife an them have a Salon shop.Mulla why u so wicked no woman shouldn’t even look pon u ur nuttin but a real waste man why would u fuck the man wife an was showing nakid vedios she sen u.

22. Nelsadimesmillion yuh wicked to ur husband DVH solon owner bronx fuck box an yuh did know di mulla woman nasty ass how yuh can fuck suh come on girl u nasty to yuh man an mulla a waist fi fuck with condom dafuck

23. Bitches is his house , uno a dutty fool , tink d man agoh post it fi uno see him real name , uno a some dutty badmind dog shit , uno always a send him in and chat all kind a shit bout him , now him choose fi a defend himself met a give him d platform fi do soh , nuff a uno like dog shit an chat bout wey him get d time , well him choose not to be silent anymore , uno wah him shut up cause uno shame , him have proof fi all d lies uno did a tell and him show d world why uno dutty ppl hate him , cause uno cah get fi dun him hustle no more. Dutty dog uno be

24. @MISSL..LIE YOU A TELL , YOU NOT IN NO FUKN REALESTATE IF YOU DONT KNOW THAT , I HAVE ONE OF THE SAME HOUSE FOOL AND WITH IMPROVEMENTS ETC IT WILL SURPASS 35 MILLION IN 5 TO 6 YRS , SO STOP WITH YOUR HATE , YOU DONT KNOW ABOUT NOTHING ASSETS. YOU JUST A TRY JOIN THE HATE AND BADMIND GROUP ON THE GUY , THINK PPL BUY HOUSE TO MAKE THE VALUE GO DOWN FOOL KMT .

25. Mi well faas, anyboy know is how much him get in the lawsuit sekklement? caan be dat much since it done arredi n him caan pay fi get back di repo Benz.
    Mussi use di last of it fi di house deposit. Onoo help him wid di NHT points so him can finish pay off fi it. shoulda buy di house 1st

26. Mi well faas, anyboy know is how much him get in the lawsuit sekklement? caan be dat much since it done arredi n him caan pay fi get back di repo Benz.
    Mussi use di last of it fi di house deposit. Onoo help him wid di NHT points so him can finish pay off fi it. shoulda buy di house 1st.

27. Dem documents deh legitimate i live in phase one and thats the type of doc we get he’s not lying if u look closely its a manager’s check from citi bank overseas him use and make payments him also have the documents in his email so he screenshot them and edit out certain information he doesnt want the public to see nothing is wrong with that come on sensible people would scrutinize these documents and know dem legit but the house now probably him get it off the site bec him might not have hands on pic immediately but it either here or there bec all the house are the exact same they building up phase 3 now Phenix park village Portmore st catherine plase one and two complete plus the st Jame project in progress too Gore Development this man is not lying call the number for gore developement and investigate before come on here and hate on a man u all taring down as he said that the first stone and he not gonna throw no more intil u throw one but all i see it people talking shit and hating.big move mr Mulla ur kids future look bright. Bless

28. Gore house u sound stupid and annoying like mulla. u really a try prove a point. is like u trying to tell us a man is a woman when we know a man is a man. uno knuckle heads really desperate fi chue. smh i feel sad and sorry fi uno.