MULLA NOBODY NUH SI YUH AGEN!

Dear met we the people have a Question for mulla Wasn’t it you whom said you have your citizenship an your filing for your mum an dad an daughter in all my life i never see one man so hype sir nobody badmin you are your own downfall in life everything you post up on social media all for attention an hype its good you finally doing something constructive for a change but my advice in future don’t hype nor tell lies because you look so dum now an everyone sees your a big lier remember you have been talking how you have you citizenship hmmmm sir explain yourself

30 thoughts on “MULLA NOBODY NUH SI YUH AGEN!

1. Pusci ole Di People dem tell yuh seh dem want dem business broadcast to the world?! Some a unnu need fi learn little decorum, nothing bout unnu, unnu sick ordinary people stomach. Unnu mek Jamaican men look like the most ignorant and retarded set of men on the planet. Mullah enrol in a school now and don’t post nothing else TIL graduation day ole idiot

2. Congratulations Nuff People can’t Do this …. Dont know you but big Up yaself ! Sender you hater !!

3. What a dutty ol cruff!! Where is the Security.. Usually those places they tell you no cellphone use.You look so big and stupid and putting other people on video.. Congratulations but you too BC Nuff.
    I hope you plan on getting into a career to find a job and pay Uncle Sam his Tax money and not carry-on illegal activity..Nuff people have Citizen and worthless and you can still get that shit taken from you.

4. Beat dem and teach dem Mulla show dem ur progress along the way sender sit back and watch young man acheive. Ur such a hater to put this on pinkwall. And nobody never ever hear Mulla seh him a citizen. These dumb ass people dont even realize seh a big move dat smh. Unuh aggo just watch di man a strive and dont catch unuh self and do something with ur life. Big up mulla welcome i just got the ticket to the world which is American passport blessings now u can go ahead and help some family out the ghetto. Up up up!and who said phone not allowed in the oat ccermony i can see u dont have a tax ID muchless a social # muchless a work permit muchless a green card and not to mention a passport. And mulla Daughter come American every minute so what.

5. Yow mulla a one big waste bloodclatt man enuh nobody else nah video but this low life nigga a video bout haffi secure self inn trump place mulla mek sure you pay back the ppl dem money you too hype thats gonna be tour downfall fr they other day tou one one big hype youth learn to humble yourself you didn’t need to post this look how much ppl go for there citizenship smh your so sad mr never come see

6. This waste matter again jeezzz look how the lady looking at him thinking to herself look at this big clown like nobody needs to know the ppl dem guh bout them business waste man mulla an you a video them bowy oh bowy no man one person can sick stomach suh when will this waste man suck pussy lick out battyman bill

7. Di sender seh nobody noh si mulla only the sender lol dwrl a which idiot send it this but u can c is idiot base on the spelling kmt

8. Mulla the whole world knows sey you bruk an its the lawsuit money you now mek your on this hype because few weeks ago you wasn’t posting nothing nor going no party but you get the money you on a big hype sit your fake ass down because we all know thats not no hustling money

9. Mulla mi hear sey from you get the lawsuit money you on a big hype an not even a dalla you give Serena nor non of your fren dem nor your family

10. Mulla u new name is Silly Billy cause it look like u never learn anything while u was a police officer in Jamaica cause me never see no other ex police come a foreign an behave like u.

11. This big stinking foot waste bwoy ago cause heat on him own self cause him love social media too much and then when ppl talk the truth him say them bad mind.

12. Met a really one person hate di man soh all a change up name lol if dem hate di man so much tell dem fi rush him anywhere dem si him.

13. So Tt whem did mulla ever say he is a hustler or act like him spending hustling money and u talk like hustling money spell different from other money. Money is money and why u talk like hustling is a good thing im sure mulla like when u put it out there that he is no hustler. You dumb ass trying to put the man dowm and not even realize a help unuh a help him kmt. What is wrong with black people kmt dem noh si hustling out a style now. Black man lord jesus help dem

14. Mulla mr nuh usto nothing mr never come see waste man at the rate your going with this hype its not gonna last not everything you need to put on social media an nobody nuh badmin you smh your suh a dum fool you mek town man look stupid with your dirty mentality you just live for hype an fame for a bruk person you gawn too much an extra remember your not a full citizens yet so if i was you i would be careful an you need to tek you mada outa the getto instead of hyping you dam clown

15. To the last comment above can u differentiate between a full citizen and not a full citizen? Bec u said he is not a full citizen yet. Based on my knowledge i taught swearing is the final process of becoming American citizen lol who so dumb like the sender and the one person who be commenting and changing up names lol a wah dis. Unuh aggo meck mulla mad unuh unuh all start tall garbage

16. My question is for Serena. How you say MULA marry you and give you green card? When him just a file fi him citizenship! Serena you fi stop tell lies because it don’t look good. Dirty nasty full a STD SERENA STOP TELL LIE BOUT YOU GO A JAMAICA! Anybody who travel know a Miami airport you walking through.

17. Everyone know serena and mulla neva married a u alone she can fool anonymous serena did her ting otherwise and get her paper. To how dem hype and love post pic how i dont c no wedding pic like really or no wedding ceremony which i know would be all over social media kmt.

18. Hey sender mi tired of your boring storys and comments trust me pinkwall is a mix up website not for when people progressing in life mulla big up u self all di time mi know u doing this for dem to see bec dem noh like si u.

19. OOOOOOOOH GOD SERENA&SHAWN KILL DEM MI WEAK WOOOOOOOIEEEEE SHAWN&SERENA A BUNNY AN CLADE OK SORRY FI DI DISAPPOINTMENT