MS DICED PINEAPPLES DI MAN NEVA KNOW YUH UNTIL DI GIRL LEF HIM

DI CONVERSATION IS NOT IN ANY ORDER BUT HERE GOES…..

MS DICEDPINEAPPLES MAN WAS INVISIBLE ALL THIS TIME…….ALL DI MINE SHE A MINE HIM WID DI SCAMMING………..HEY WOIE …YES DI PEOPLE DEM KNOW DI TINGS DEM SUH ..CHECK DI SUMMARY

To start off this story dee dee has been dating a guy who goes by the name of shiesty row , many might know him he’s a crip/blood boy from 233rd they been off and on for years but got serious when he came home in 2016 from jail –

My cousin dee dee was pregnant by him in 2016 but when she found out she was pregnant she found out she had a STD which he gave to her !!!She sadly aborted the kid but was wondering who he cheated with !! 2017 approaches she’s hearing all types of stories from girls uptown. She’s always uptown my cousin is a big time realtor but she can get ratchet if needed ! So all through 2017 she’s noticing him going out of town trips and overseas and wondering who he was with fast forward to November / December 2017 a girl named lay violates shiesty on snap chat my cousin goes to fight the girl but doesn’t because she mentions dice.So my cousin is like what girlfriend ? Who is dice ? The girl gives my cousin the run down dice and her sister barbie is from uptown they sell clothes.My cousin and I press dice and dice claims she doesn’t know shiesty ! Fast forward to may 2018.

Dice writes my cousin this and it’s been beef ever since Dice writes my cousin this and it’s been beef ever since Dice then wrote her this because shiesty was being aggressive toward her he’s using her cause she scams he don’t like dice.

DI WAR IS BELOW AND IT NUH INA NO ORDER

49 thoughts on “MS DICED PINEAPPLES DI MAN NEVA KNOW YUH UNTIL DI GIRL LEF HIM

1. What I said Christine and Barbie are scammers theives and love people man . Barbie f**king somebody man too they always traveling out of state scamming and acting like they shit don’t stink with they ugly asses long face and acne prone skin .they love people man and they can’t fight . All they do is talk they always getting beat up by both men and woman . Christine will sex anybody for a come up . I still have the video of her sucking off sean cock for a bag them dirty inna real life

1. Girl spill the tea my cousin would love to hear can you send to me on IG or email ? The video ?

@harlemfinestbrim you can write me there

2. Shiesty fat ass beat up Christine 3 weeks ago in front of her daughter and she put pon Snapchat she a nuh Tina turner but she went right back to him cause he took her shopping in the Gucci store hahahaha bum bitches love likes so sad

3. That Dee Dee girl looks DUMB AS F**KKKKK!!!!! Stupid! Bwoy gi yuh infection and yuh abort di pikney, now yuh tun roun’ waahn fight gyal over him????? Stupid bitch! Why is she so pressed????? She, too, seems to have been investing in this big, shit gut nigga! Ain’t nobody stupid over here!

1. That’s my cousin 🙂 she’s been with shiesty for a while over years nothing new I keep shit real dice wrote my cousin first about shiesty after WE PRESSED HER BACK IN 2017 she said she didn’t know shiesty at all . At this time shiesty Ass was living two lives apparently he buys my cousin whatever she want – my cousin gave him a couple of dollars true because shiesty always in some shit where people want to kill him dead

Everytime you turn around dice is writing my cousin – my cousin broke it off with shiesty due to this recently like a few weeks ago and dice wanted to be petty so dice threw up the picture

Shiesty wrote me a week ago on IG about my cousin saying still he don’t F**k with dice

2. Stfu sis get off me and the babies dick thanks ; if I chose to get an abortion that was SOLEY my choice and the way this jumbled ass story is why would I get an abortion then wanna beat up some girl Idek That was so long before dice was even thought of

And I can never feel PRESSED I beat bitches up in real life so I could never feel PRESSED PERIOD but again let me keep cute and humble and finish getting to this bag

And you really concern with his fat ass gut you want parts of him 2?

4. Dice is too pretty to be having girls attacking her via DM over man/buddy. first of all that big belly n*gga look nasty I cant even picture him in bed with Dice..

dice liberty comes thru carelessness cross ya T’s and dot ya I’s

1. 1 ME AND MY COUSIN are Dominican and trini dice will never in this life time look better than us period ! Dice favors a gray hound dog in the face and her teeth are nasty resemble a horse ! had to really put Lil momma on to what real ass and titties are she stfu then

DICE wrote my cousin over shiesty first ! Nobody has time to write dice ! My cousin is a realtor she brings in over 100k a year, living in a nice house not apartment and she owns a spa down south , she rubs elbows with people from VH1 and other celebs you think she has time to write dice over Shiesty? Lol yea ok

TBH I don’t like shiesty fat ass end of story but he know how my family gives sh*t up ready to knock him on his ass !

Point blank period dice need to pick her battles this one she’s just not winning at all my cousin has money but if you bring drama to her she’s gonna fight back ! You can’t write someone over their BOYFRIEND CALL THEM PU**y and to dig up their dig baby Then think your good uptown every chance she’s getting dragged for disrespect even after my cousin said she had no problem with her and she can have him she still going on with her mouth

Shiesty is the source of the stupidness because he got dice in her feelings and still telling his child’s mother he don’t know who she is and that he’s using her for her scam money ! and beating her up from what the girl said up there lol

All Ima say is DICE WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE BABY SHE WANTEE A PROBLEM SHE GOT ONE

1. It is a sad day when a ugly, fake body, jacked up teeth Jamaican chic can take a pretty Trini/Dominican girl’s man. But I’m sure u and your pretty cousin will be ok with a better man. She’s too pretty and educated to stress over man, right? Tell your cousin to move on with her house and 6 figures lol

2. This whole comment sounds dumb.. carelessness ? I’m pretty but sure they had sex sis Ain’t no tirl going hard like that if they didn’t either way Idc lol

And everyone coming at him
      For what hes fat etc oh okay what else ? He not ugly though ‍♀️

5. If your cousin have spa and so much other things going on , why is her fake ass with a no body, your cousinahas no ambition with all that beauty, she is lowlife just like dice @katbrim stop lying

6. Cousin I’m going to need to sit your ass down and shut the fuk up. Let your cousin fight her own battles this is boring. And all of y’all sound dumb and stupid. Bye dumb fuks

7. Kat brim gtfoh! You being half trini and Dominican don’t mean shit. Dice issa pretty girl regardless, dice getchya own man sis.

8. Lie for what reason lol we don’t know this girl child ! Dice hit my cousin up first

She has a spa in NC – and is a realtor at Keller williams on eastchester road no lie needed

im real either way I don’t think neither one of them should be fighting over shiesty dumb ass cause most likely he’s playin them both ! And I tell my little cousin at often ! He wanted to be a promoter and with cardi b etc my cousin gave him start up money he was in one cardi b video and then f**ked up the money over 10k we all know he using dice now because he can’t get nothing else from my cousin and is still tryna no crawl back because his homeless ass living in Yonkers on his mothers sofa !

My cousin isn’t a angel she ratchet when pressed just like anybody else would be if a someone is constantly bothering u but trust me dice and her will never be on the same level lol at all and I’m proud of everything she has accomplished

When y’all get a business under your name and start closing deals that land you 20k checks then we can debate more

Eh who knows maybe she can help dice find an apartment big enough for her and her kids

9. Katbrim, you sound stupid, Your cousin worse than dice if that’s the case.

Ok she’s a “successful realtor and has a business”, why not leave shiesty and move on after she found out about dice?

She’s sooooo “pretty” cause she’s “mixed” and dice is “ugly”, why the back and forth? Again, Gtfoh.

Low self esteem putas.

1. Ima need you off my body tooo sis ! Always pretty and there is never any back and forth I clearly gave her the boy so what’s the point ! moved on closed me a big ass deal on a condo ; moved on skin glowing ; moved on bank account healthy ; moved on hair growing nicely ; moved on switched up the whip ; moved on he can never get near me sis he’s her issue fully now ; grew and elevated living great gaining weight happy af but thanks for worrying about me though ‍♀️ My self esteem could and never be low OKUURRRRRRT My money legal I think I’m doing pretty good and yesss you sound jealous tho sis need an apartment ? Or is section 8 covering you and your roaches at this moment ?

10. She did leave shiesty alone lol she left him completely alone and dice still talking about she’s pussy and pull up and fight because shiesty won’t stop texting my cousin ! Are y’all dumb or can’t read I’m convinced lol

Nobody wants shiesty nasty burning ass he’s nasty his teeth was nasty till he got them sh*ts fixed he’s fat i never liked him our family just puts up with him I feel period DICE AND MY COUSIN BOTH CAN DO BETTER because he’s hopping back and forth between them and whoever else !

He’s fighting with my cousins exs because she don’t want nothing to do with him now my cousin don’t have a problem with dice but dice wanted a problem so she got one

MY LITTLE COUSIN CAN FIGHT HER OWN BATTLES Only insecure PUTAAAAA here is Christine all the surgery and scams and you can’t keep the nigga with you ? Something’s wrong and he’s beating on shorty lol like do better to the both of them cause they both dumb to stay around him he just need clout and money !

1. Question why you so nosey wanna know where he get money from ? You know him ? He know you ? Why is his money of your concern sis worry about your bag thas probably why you broke focusing on everyone else

11. Katbrim you’re doing too much explaining only to come back to the same conclusion, your cousin has no ambition. She could be mixed, rich and pretty little more, the minute she chooses to fight dice over a man that lives on his mom sofa she’s unambitious. You sound dumb with all this explanation back and forth. You’re putting all your cousins personal business out there about her and her mans transactions to prove what exactly?

12. Dice need to leave that bwoy she’s a pretty girl all the man dem weh she talk to always love har and spoil her

13. LMAO THIS IS FUNNY AF BECAUSE DEE IS MY BM AND WE ALL KNOW SHIESTY SOFT TELL HIM TO PULL UP TO MADISON BEXT TIME INSTEAD OF SENDING A BROAD HE KNOW “OUR”” BAY MOTHER GONNA BEAT UP

AND THE SHIETY NIGGA IS A SCAMMER WHO PIECES BE FLOPPIN SO HE SUCKIN OFF BITCHES FOR BREAD

NIGGA OWE MY BABY MOMS 30,000

FB – SEAN MOORE

SEAN MULA HARLEM WORLD

1. The videos etc will be up tomorrow..I was going to put up today but tomorrow…we need to know who he is so I will be posting

14. Shiesty whopped Dice’s ass twice and she went back. Second time he beat her i front of her daughter and she went back and that Gucci purse was a gift for heating her ass

1. Y’all be knowing so much of everybodies business When did he beat the girl up ? Because all the time I been talking to him he never put his hands on me that’s crazy and it’s been a couple years and I’ve done some shit to him trust me and still his patience level is amazing because if that’s the ass boy shoulda been beating me tf up 2.

Either way don’t know if he did or didn’t butttt from my knowledge and experience he don’t hit on females period

Different strokes for different folks though everyone isn’t me

15. Smh I didn’t even know this was online till I was inboxed about it

My life turning into love and hip hop Caribbean edition

I have no issue with dice don’t know the girl and frankly I don’t give two shits about her existence she stays on her side of town and I stay on mine we are in two different places in life we will forever be good as long as she doesn’t cross my path

And as far as shiesty beating the girl idk how true that is I’ve known him a long time he don’t hit on no females so idk why that person said that I will never respect That though if he did he’s a good person

This situation is so dragged on honestly all I can do is laugh

N yessss I own a med spa AND do real estate When y’all dick riding non us citizen ass bitches decide to need a apt come to eastchester road I willllllll help yallll out and if y’all ever in the south we do great facials and mircoblading etc for the girls with the bumped up faces since everybody on my body

Keep me cute and humble get to a bag stop gossiping

1. So your own cousin putting ur whole business out here and u don’t know about it? She really pressed about something that u clearly gives zero f**ks about

16. This don’t even make sense he’s using her and he’s broke but she came bs k to him cause he took her shopping st Gucci Katbrim get a life u seem bored

1. D*ck rider number 20 get offffff myyyyyy body you probably need to come to the spa face probably looking disgusting and bleached old and tired bit*h come get cute

17. This cousin is way toooooooooo invested!!!!

Why did she feel the need to air her cousin’s entire existence on pink wall? All her posts are repetitive and pointless….. ALL 3 parties involved knows the full story; this cousin needs to sit her ass down.

Glad to know side chick 1,2,3 whatever # she is have a business and making $$$$$ ultimately that’s all that matters when pink wall moves on to another hot topic..

-Cousin mind you damn business
    -Deanna keep making that $$$$$ n leave negative shit alone.
    -Ms Diced Pineapple get your priorities straight… fusssing and fighting over a broke ass, non asset owing, no job, no business owing man is NOT THE LIFE..

1. You sound stupid you bum bitch ! SIDe what side who ? I knew this nigga over 10 years before she was even thought of im far from the side bitch niggas just love their baby moms sis

My money is always being made and I want everybody to prosper and do the same ! As for dice nobody cares about her sheen so irrelevant to my Life I just look at her like eww I got a old Jamaican prositute in her bag yikesssssss keep selling that pussy and getting beat on by shiesty mami

18. Katbrim u really must want that man. U really going hard and ya cousin don’t even care about it. Katbrim u need to get off shiesty dick. Looks to me that u want him bod dumb ass Spanish gyals. The rest of y’all are dumb for even entertaining this. Fake nonsense this shit all sound fake and made up from what I kno about shiesty and dice they both get they own money. So u all talkin bout he broke. U want him to take u to Gucci ? U kno y’all spics don’t kno nothing bout designers lol

19. First of all, if your cousin is so UP like you typing about why she f*cking w| niggas that could even get around “a bumb b*tch” like Dice? you bored b*tches always contradicting yourselves, think before you comment SILLY!

Secondly, you claim ya some pretty “Trini/ dumb in CAN B*tches why ya wasting ya time on here commenting? GO get to bag; go be a fly pretty Trini.

YOU POSTING DICE ON HERE MAKE YOU SEEM LIKE A TYPICAL FAN / DICK RIDER & THE FACT THAT YOU’RE COMMENTING MAKES IT WORST.

#BLESSHERHEART

1. Diceeeeeeeee why you so upset ? Lmaooo mad doggy ? LMAOO your the mad doggy cause only dogs get beat on in front of their kids and run back to their owner ! I would do you worse than anything he’s doing to you sis and he won’t do Shit don’t let this professional Shit fly over ya head I will drag you

Ima tell you something that’s gonna make you big mad… shiesty never hit me ever … I’ve done every f**ked up thing you can think of to him and he never once touched me lmao why cause I’m fully with the shits and would’ve dragged him all over 233rd so why is beating you up ? But then Again I’m me and your you I would beat ya ass too ya mouth forever running stfu bitch!

How do you feel that you got ya body done ; dressed in designer and the nigga still treating you like a regular HOE bitches tend to get what they begging for ! Don’t argue with me I don’t want shiesty Idk how many times I have to express that he’s been my baby for over 10 years .. however I’m in a full NEW RELATIONSHIP with a lawyer I don’t have none of the headaches you have sis I’ve known him forever he’s always gonna cheat

but …

instead of worrying who’s a mad doggy go set an example for ya daughter I’m sure stone ( the babies dad ) wouldn’t want his kid seeing all the f**k shit you wack Bitch stop being a bird chasing dick that’s cheating and beating on you LEVEL UP you not ugly right boss up you older than me bro

20. Well deanna is my little sister – shiesty put her through mad shit which won’t even get into but we all still remember the day the girl dice made her self known I think just about everybody had a argument with the drid Bitch who’s more on my age than my sisters but it will be a deserved ass whooping when my sister catch her trust me

All I know is shiest is nasty he’s a liar he’s dirty and needs to see a doctor

WE STILL WAITING TO SEE THOSE RESULTS YUCK MOUTH

1. YET AGAIN your sister is so UP but shes here commenting.. where is her lawyer? go catch a brunch or something.

1. Shit chileeeee I haven’t had brunch in a whole minute been busy af lol but don’t worry we’ll have a date next week thanks for suggesting it 🙂

And I’m commenting cause the post was brung to my attention from the very person dice loves so much so here I am IM ALWAYS UPPPPPPP AND SHIESTY KNOWS THAT FOR A WHOLE FACT but neither here or there it’s a dragged on situation

Let her and shiesty live their Ike and Tina life style and immmmmmm tryna live my best life lol we goooood

21. SHiesty is a women beater he slapped me on ely ave and broke my nail it wouldn’t be a shock if he beating on other girls I had sex with him multiple times he eat ass 2 just seen him on Friday

He runs and gets deanna for every situation he cant handle because he know she stupid ENUFF to fight anybody for him she gives him thousands of dollars he don’t have no money his pieces don’t hit she takes care of him and dice took HIM SHOPPING he didn’t take dice shopping

I got videos of us in bed together he would hate for that to get out

22. Christine can do so much better she need to leave him alone he fat & disgusting like broke he don’t have shit to offer her him nuh have nothing bout him leave the girl and her kids alone

1. Where is her friends and family to tell her this . I don’t like the girl but either way I will never respect a nigga who’s beating on any female especially in front if they kid but hey if she wants to stick through that then idk we carry our selves two different ways cause SHIESTY KNOW FULL FACT not to bring no hand games toward me he would’ve been in a body bag