MR GQ PREPARING FOR

0 thoughts on “MR GQ PREPARING FOR

1. Dem chat till dem don’t know wha fi bloodclawt chat say. I tell yuh bout dem low life undercover batty puppet yah (alleged) Which Reallll man write dem careless shit yah pon social media. If any a dem wanted, dem nuh hard to find cause dem whole business on FB

2. This will be his first time on a yacht dwlllll you gotta excuse these wanna bees…hahahahaha Its funny because every friend he walks with dont have not one document in anerica. Him, bobby, marvette (paul smoothe bm) I don’t understand how these ppl are full of labels and no documents. Rofl!!!!!! Talk about priorities*rolling my damn eyes* Im so yarning at these delusional folks and they trying to be about that lifestyle folks.They are boring Next…..!!!!!!

3. Dwight file for asylum like many others I know & they still visit their country on there greencard. The only risk is telling someone who despise u that know your going Jamaica & they call immigration on you for the look out. Going through custom it doesn’t show how your green card was proscess. #Facts

Ughhhh! I can’t stand that girl Tamara everything post she run in & comment like her mixup mine c*cky fren! Bout godmother she don’t even have time hers.. Only fi tek ppl man like the Indian gal man weh she tek!! bunch a mascot low life!

4. Dwight does not have any ASYLUM. The last time I check him live in a furnish room. All big chat and nothing. Him nuh have no Green Card. That is a FACT.

5. big battyman Dwight u fi run off a Facebook stop chat like gal and go look a man fi married fi u papas …. Since batty business legal inna merica … Mek use a it

6. Mi body!!!!!! It’s so true. He lives in a furnish room in East New York. The room is packed with things its f**king ridiculous. They landlord is treating to give him notice. They have nothing about them.