MONEYMICH MIXUP

So this is Suddy K crackhead Soyini wh*ring daughter she breed for MoneyMitch because he scamming hard and getting a lot of money . He secretly likes transgender women and pay for s*x with them this isn’t the first time he’s been caught but people don’t want to believe a street uptown guy is gay . Anyways Christine Barbie sis take it up pon her head to video Daffy inbox messages and low and behold moneymitch in the Daffy inbox and Christine video it a talk up the things them that’s why Barbie get box up and these girls were all friends a week ago but that’s how uptown goes

7 thoughts on “MONEYMICH MIXUP

1. Smh All These Niggas is Gay ALL OF THEM more need to get exposed poor Suddy she a sell fck from she 12 can’t expect anything better from her money will blind you hoes ! Bout that’s why ya get fcked up .. that’s why nothing bitch I’m surprised you breed didn’t know your womb was working ole crosses bitch !! Cuz even if why would a man wanna put hands on a female because of this if it isn’t true?????

2. Mitch don’t have any money if u call selling weed out of an attic money and yes he is gay he’s very insecure and love eat pussy everybody knows that so idk why dese bitches mad all suckie fren dem told people the big man kick suckie out the house and she breed for Mitch because him have money she taught him did him have money but he’s really broke him save thoug n love spend on his self him breed suckie cause his ex got pregnant by dat moneycomefirst boy Mitch life depressin he don’t care if you a tranny as long as you look like you getting money he will try talk to u even this short fat girl uotown him nuh stop eat she pussy She worked in that club on 222 on bronxwood this is her karma for robbing Krissy your baby daddy gay

3. but that was not money mitch in the video beating up barbie that was mar mar… this is so confusing!what kinda money him have?? what do you ppl call money? he dont own a buisness or assets! everybody uptown have C lass and E class benz..! nextttttttttttttttttttt

1. yes marmar was the one who gave barbie the ass whopping of her life she was gossiping about marmar and moneymitch that both gay them shoulda screenshot marmar in people inbox too he’s gay and his family knows they just shame and money Mitch should change his name cause he have no money

4. Mitch don’t have JACK SHIT !!
    He has no money whatsoever him live into an attic pon 221
    An attic weh him an pony kotch from time to time .. unu need fi fix up unu argument bout money … what unu call money???? Kmt please!!! Not ah no money Mitch nuh have nor ah get ..