MICHELLE ONE MORE BABY PAN TAP A TINGS

19 thoughts on “MICHELLE ONE MORE BABY PAN TAP A TINGS

1. I think she’s fat like a pig . She look like Ms Piggy. Sandy you really need to go to the gym. You’re too fat and sloppy.

2. Ob bwoy, typical baby hold man thing. Another baby in this world which welfare is going to take off and no stable home. How these chicks feel dem breed up for a married man and the kids grow to know that?

3. Don’t believe she pregnant in this pic. sender let me guess you went to buy food and see her belly and couldnt find an updated pic.i remember this was a bck yard party she attended the end of summer. me did see her and her fren. michelle also was @ the party.

4. Michelle u a call sandy fat like pig back up look pon yourself u stay bad u want put in a bathe with bleach and scrub down dutty pigeon toe gyal. Yes Sandy having your husband baby all the lie him a lie to u and tell u no him don’t know what pinkwall talking well it’s a baby coming not going so you’ll see and nobody feel like u ago handle and class her like how u do Lisa cause me have mi fren bck. Lisa gwan cause you did come see Sandy and Richie so don’t hype up u self when u see her me know where fi find u. 6 years baby on the way and them strong in love.

1. You don’t have your friends back. If you did you would have told her not to get PREGNANT by a married man #fakefriends

5. Man short a road sometimes yuh cyaaah blame di gal dem. See di whole a di man dem like dem wah batty out. But Lowe out ppl marriage doe.. from yuh fuss see di man a one a di interview questions.

6. @ Official Latty that man quick to tell any and everybody is a papers marriage. Sandy mi sorry fi you cause as a women say them pregnant Richie gone so I️ wish you all best. Richie hate kids so sorry your baby won’t hold him.

7. Yo these are careless waste people. Sandy 6 yrs you with Richie and tattoo name pon chest like a ur man. Michelle you married and know about Lisa and sandy so wey ur respect da. I️ don’t condone this behavior but them gyal a fool. I️ don’t wrong the man

8. I know sandy for years and Sandy is a cool girl always like her but even if she a breed I’m sure she already know what she getting herself into but Michelle you went into the marriage with a package deal so y u acting like u never did know say the man come with his side chick smh same way sandy know having a baby for him it come with having to knowing he is married.. MET u no have no pic of Richie and Michelle

9. anonymous 11:55 how you mean she not stupid. Bitch been sleeping with a married man for 6 years plus tattoo his name on her chest. what you mean she not stupid come explain

10. michieboo go suck you madda you a gwan like bad cow wey you favor. you is no BAD GYAL. look how much girl take richie right under your nose and breed for him. you a hype up for what didnt sandy pass you in richie party and tek pic with him. LMAO. listen you knew he was sleeping with this women for years she’s young unlike you so she catch a breed so sit dung and hold another step child in your so call marriage