MI NEVA KNOW DIAMOND SHED………BUT ASK TWINNY

26 thoughts on “MI NEVA KNOW DIAMOND SHED………BUT ASK TWINNY

1. “Junk” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

She really favor Madame from solid gold 😀 😀

She no have that swell look in a this picture though.

1. The sad part is, she really actually thinks that’s the way the “saying” goes. Suh she really tink Rihanna was saying “Shed bright like a diamond?”.
    Maybe she does, because is same way nuff people actually tink di word is “eyebrown”. Hush yah Twinny.

1. Nuff nuff nuff people. Dwlllll. Dem say it with such confidence and conviction dat mi swearrrrr dem tink it’s actually the right word. :sorry :sorry

2. Well she nu pretty either so she still wouldn’t qualify fi “pretty dunce”. Her face looks like it hurts…just saying

3. mi glad mi have two yeyes can see Fi myself because I KNOW this is the BEST Twinny ever look n only God can tell mi otherwise.

Just for that fact u will get a bly from Grammar police…gwaan through..shed away Twinny :request :kr :alay :hope

4. What a Big dutty Old ass senior citizen :rolleyes:
    A waah give har 2 shedding bax..shudda shame.
    why is she doing that.

5. You know mi see this early this mawnin and shake mi head. She fool nuh f**k face fava one a the sinting dem inna the eax museum dunga 42 st

6. everytime I see this lady’ a try dance i feel it for her lol she looks handicap a swear especially her hand movements. Bwoy Opal poor you. You is one wutless woman with no ambition. All u do is play dress for Instagram likes and comments

7. Tian wife named her club after their daughter. Its a shame how she worked her ass obtaining her RN degree and pick up this Barber boy, give him a bust and is germs like Twinny a reap the benefits.

I blame INSTAGRAM for the downfall of some of these black woman. They live their lives for likes not reality. Thank goodness for pink wall bloggers who help bring them back to reality…lol.

8. Irrespective of how a woman hype or how much you dislike her, there is no need for anyone to rejoice at her being beaten by a man. Twinny, nuh mine yaah mi love, suh is life.

9. She correct the spelling. All spell out diamond instead of the emoji. She a “read” ova ya or it a teach dem how fi read, write n spell. BIGGGG up Metty School of Next Chances for Dancehall Cruffs.