MI NAH PUT UP THE MAN PIC BUT HIM IS A BLEACHER MISS WHA YUH DID EXPECT?

I had to leave this poor boy alone he don’t work all he do is sit home sell his weed and watch which woman he can f**k or suck p**y a money.. look how much people him a f**k raw and a breed …. he don’t care last week me and him done cause he ask me to lend him a money and I didn’t …. I have my kids to mine just cause he don’t claim or mine him pickney dem.. Him wah me to do the same..now he want to try n style me …. Go Suck yuh madda

20 thoughts on “MI NAH PUT UP THE MAN PIC BUT HIM IS A BLEACHER MISS WHA YUH DID EXPECT?

1. What made you think he (whoever the mystery man is) was gonna change? I’m sure you met a loser and allowed the loser into your life

1. I’m sure you met a loser and allowed the loser into your life …. and around your kids.

There, I fix that for you!!!

2. Senda, I bet one of my homes he lives in the Bronx :ngakak :ngakak

This description is 89.9% of the Jamaican men that live in the BX :cool

Don’t sweat him sender he’s moved on already, for every one of those types, there is a big woman ah Bronx waiting with open arms!

1. I believe you, since as a Bronx big woman yourself, you have welcomed MANY with your arms/legs wide-wide open. :ngakaks :ngakaks

3. Ms met breaking news go look it up now case come down today from the Supreme court regarding immigration .case Sessions VS.Dimaya Docket 15-1498 a lot of people what America deported can come back now and a lot what they a trying to remove can fight for there release now

4. Ms met is not every one will be qualified from deportation of what the Supreme court ruled today mostly people how are not Aggravated Felons.like Drug traffickers.Rapes .murders.car jacked child molesters those are not qualified.and you cannot come over in others people names it,of to be your own name even Visa over stayers are qualified.I am saying this and I hope no one Cursed me out I just want you people to know your rights okay .I love Jamaican people my Daddy is Jamaican but he pass away he was Murder out there I miss him dearly
    That is why Trump was rushing to Deporated people so fast before this ruling come down from the high court.i was watching for this ruling.bless ms met

5. Yuh an him done last week :nerd Suh a wah goes fi dis week? Unnu deh back? Issa real question miss. Yuh an him match just know dat. An nuh ask mi how mi know just look into it.. Cho mi nuh like duh dat eno.

6. Breaking news ms met out of Inglewood CA there is a big time Shooting at a Jamaican Restaurant today 2 dead ,one hanging in there Lord of mercy

7. Sender yuh sound like ah big idiat….suh it only tek Last week fi yuh know seh jerry bling ah waste man? clown! uno love hype man suh deal with it, TPC no sah uno neva learn from cherry lips? after jerry bling dry out har likkle money, em run har. Cherry lips wheel out jerry bling history but him and him son at the hair shop on white plains road, Uno ah really one big idiat gal, uno really think jerry bling have money? Jerry bling is BROKE….uno eva see jerry bling own up any oman yet? Uno eva see jerry bling post em oman on any ah em social page, Jerry bling use YUH my girl, dry yuh eyes and move on to another bronx promoter ,

8. A muss bleach out face, bruk pocket JERRY BLING! He pretends to be a good father and now we see a new baby pop out of no where, bout him deh pon daddy duty. He only post his big son on IG and have young baby. Di wukliss dutty bwoy nuh wah work. All him do ah walk and beg di gyal dem dem money. The only kid he takes care of, and he barely wants to do that is his big son. Ask bleach out face Jerry Bling about his other KIDS !

9. Hold on deh, duh ah true weh cherry lips seh??? Mi rasssss…..jerry bling have a new born baby???? Ah wah dis fadda gawddddd