MESSAGE TO ROMPING

Ramping Plaza sey to each is own suh are daughter is just a slut old hog like her ..this is disgusting I wouldn’t give her the privilege of turning my eyes to look on that hog….seriously look at her hog body she nuh stay good when yuh skin clean and pretty u want show it yeah but nothing at all doesn’t look clean about this hog body…and ramping Plaza as usual a look attention by putting this up why this old hog
Don’t go and sit her ass down and count her stretch marks on her stomach and get a like …ramping Shop your very disgusting. ..ur old stop trying out seek attention ,your a full king careless old whore that just wanna be in the spotlight , you have no class , YOUR A POOR EXCUSE FOR A WOMAN…MATTER AND FACT YOUR NOT A LADY CUZ LADIES HAS CLASS AND YOUR CLASSLESS …AND VERY DISTASTEFUL. YOU THINK A MAN GONNA EVER WIFE YOU NEVER CUZ YOUR NOTHING BUT A OLD SLUT WHORE IN BOOTS F**K OUTTA HERE. …GO SIT YOUR A*S DOWN AND GRIEVE YOUR SON …HE JUST DIE AND EVERY DAY YOU GET UP A TALK BOUT YUH DRY OUT P**Y …YOU SICK STOMACH …NO WONDER YOUR DAUGHTERS ARE LIKE THAT CUZ THEY DON’T HAVE A EXAMPLE TO FOLLOW ……..
a4-Optimized

0 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO ROMPING

1. Sender, we all know romping shop dressing and morals stay bad and it seems she expects the same of her daughter but please leave out the part about her needing to grieve her son. That has no business in this argument.

2. nuh feel nuh way sender but Ann care absolutely zero about whatever message yah send har,yuh cuda,chat it,type it,write it she jus nah look nd won’t look she ago do de same until she dies

3. Morning met,rampin shop a gully creature she hav no same cause frm she loose the weight she think she a somebody she an her big daughter Stacey don’t live good a social media make believe, all fi years she an her daughter Stacey don’t talk ,she claim Stacey jealous of her so I hype the dead a look ,ramping shop a look a come back frm she go in a party an lock up the people them she flop an say she a go sen home people she can’t succeeded with nothing she do everywhere she go people a call her n police informer met fi a olddddd longggg timeeeee biggggg womennn she jus get an apartment on church ave she can’t keep no apartment she don’t like to pay rent and always a borrow ,shit mouth ramping shop pure mouth she have,met please don’t gave ramping shop no spot light she dead already make she say dead…rhnx.