MARIO SAMANTHA NUH JUS HAVE BABY?

And the saga continues Mario find new women after him and Samantha just have a baby. When man badd dem badd. Mario just walk and f**k like dog nasty him soon catch aids. Mario need fah do better him to wild. Every girl he find he post dem pon Instagram like some young boy wid no sense youth 

12 thoughts on “MARIO SAMANTHA NUH JUS HAVE BABY?

1. Was being fast yesterday and look at her page nothing to brag about very regular … he should of stayed with Samantha plus this girl full of teeth

2. i Love seeing them together but can’t tame a greedy man but yet that’s probably not his girlfriend‍♀️ The girl is just light colored but looks average

3. No sah Mario you fah do better mi did think him finally settle down with Samantha his life seem like a mess . The new girl ain’t to cute

4. Who cares he will never pick up anyone decent and anyone decent won’t stay. He does this with all girls what a joke please move on from this dead topic

5. Nobody is going to agree with me but they were such a good looking couple, happy and having fun. Who gets joy in this nobody!!! So why tear anyone apart we should encourage they get it right so they can be great parents and a family to there baby. Mario is a good guy very cool and sweet nothing bad to say about him just wish they went about it differently. I always rooted for them. We need to stop coming on here and speaking bad upon people’s name and discourage them with negative words.