MAPPY YUH BUDDY GROW?

0 thoughts on “MAPPY YUH BUDDY GROW?

1. DI man look happier wid Donna. If yootice that is the only picture him smiling in. Lmao

Teisha have some secret fi Mapppie and a hol him hostage or something cause that pic does not show one ounce a love. Him look like him bex him did affi teck di pic wid you Teisha.

Nope.. I do not know DOnna so no badda come trace mi she mi is har fren. I am only speaking from the looks of the pics taken.

1. Don’t judge by the one smile, it means none! The Cameraman made a joke right before the picture was taken would be a more accurate assumption! Mappie is happy with not making a decision as to which woman……had either lady have an ounce of sense they would not wore with each other, not commit to only him and if rent/mortgage is not being paid for both by him, tell that Ninja to get his own place. I can’t imagine sharing a Ninja and minding him at the same damn time!

1. Yes, you said it. Den pay for car, cloth, and lodging for mappie and a so him stay from when. It’s terrible and the wife still nah get the $20 child support per the judges ruling

2. mappie was the one who posted the picture on his social network for the world to see…if he did not want to be seen with her, he had the choice of not posting teisha’s pic, but only donna’s……….

3. Mappie love Teisha endlessly and not leaving her. Weather the pic of them smiling or not, him never hide her yet. Donna smile for everything. All when Teisha a breed she was smiling. Met you member the last post when Donna just a skin her teeth while appie and Teisha was having fun?!!. And everybody a seh only a fool would be happy. If Mappie Neva love Teisha him wouldn’t post her up so unnu stop rite now. It look like unnu just a come on JMG site because these couples. Been at it for years. Unu know how long Mappie a big dem up both. New commers welcome

4. But looking at the left pic show the same sad face with him and donna then on the right it look like a she tell him something and dem a laugh. What’s the big deal. If Donna was wife. Him couldn’t post up Teisha on his page.

5. No one is saying who he loves more. Just saying he seems happier in the first pic. That’s all.. Same like with Chris brown and Rihanna and keruche. Chris brown be loving off keruche but with Rihanna he’s always smiling in his pics and more time miserable in pic with Keruche (excuse the spelling)

6. So that mean him both happy and sad with Donna because its two pic of them, one him sad and one him happy. So what are you saying?

1. head and him pocket oooo…di head big so di pocket shallow dem say mappy hide when him ina di cheap store pan di clearance rack :travel

1. I still don’t get the allure of mappie. All from when he used to wear the bell foot dress maker pants and floral blouses and live a Springfield. Is Kim possible and heckle make people know dog poop mappie.

2. :ngakak dem a di talk a di city here Met, di ppl dem in di community huh stop laugh aft a di two man clowns

7. :cd AYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE DIABLOOOOOOOOOO…….He’s happy with both cuh dem ah EEDIAT fi ‘tan up and tek picture wid him knowing the TWO AH DEM AH GET PLAYED!

CHappie buddy might be pequeno but the two of them are happy taking turns riding!

8. Donna improver big time from head to toe all get light a lavish cream you a use lol Trisha not looking bad but you all a dam man clown

1. Not only are they a set of Man mascot, It sad to know that Females really let these worthless, non-educated men have them thinking this is a way of life. How LOW can you get? I am convinced that these LOW-SELF ESTEEM Females needs help. Look pon the man to? except from in a dancehall what does he do? And then the bloggers saying which one he loves more than the other. LOL. This man don’t LOVE NONE OF THESE FEMALES! He is emotionally disconnect hence he is playing Both.

1. He aint playing he is having his cake and eating it and telling the baker to make more. No man could never ever do that to no normal thinking woman. This is why mi lick out pan absent fathers because if u check both of these women Im sure their father played a MINIMAL role in their lives so they are now settling for a MINIMAL MAN. What will they tell their children and how dem supposed to feel ?

1. Man a go put up him two woman picture pan him instagram and dem a skin teeth like dem win the lottery :travel

9. DOA MEK KIN TEETH FOOL UNOO, MI ALWAYS SEH MAPPIE DOA LOVE DONNA CAUSE ALL ME SEE HIM WID IS TEISHA, MI ALWAYS WONDA WHEN HIM SPEND TIME WID SHE AND DI KIDS CAUSE HIM ALWAYS DEH A TEISHA YARD. DONNA HAFFI PAY MAPPIE FI STAY AROUND HER.

10. Who are we to judge. All we see is the Mappie in the streets and parties, hype life etc. Out of the public’s eyes he’s probably a great lover, provider, father etc. And that’s what these 2 up top experience and love. In this day and time I’ve learned that sometimes you can’t help who you fall in love with. They’re all grown and I wish them all the best.

1. Nuh seh we not to judge di people dem talk based on what dem see…dem is clown a fight and fuss over a man whey is not even a 5/10 . Dem mek woman look bad and both are really nice looking women. If me hear a man ex-wife a cuss him over $25 a week there is no way in heaven he would see the animal whey mek di thread a mi clothes.

1. I am betting you some money!! THESE TWO FEMALES FACILITATE THIS MAN WORTHLESS LIFE, I BET YOU MET THAT THEY ARE THE ONES THAT IS SHIELDING HIM FROM CHILD SUPPORT? HOW DOES ONE PAY ONLY $25? THAT MEANS HE WENT TO COURT AND TOLD THEM HE DOES NOT HAVE JOB. DOES HE EVEN WORK? Lawd. And people really big up these fools.

11. Lmao. Met mi can’t tek you on this morning at all. Yes I agree. And these 2 women are clearly idiots to think that this public display is ok or acceptable. But we’re not them. You and I or any other women with common sense and dignity would not stoop to this level of embarassing display. But it’s 2015 and mi get fi understand dat is bare idiots deh a road. Men and women. I see it everyday Met. Upa top lifestyle of living has become the new acceptable way of living for most of these dancehall folks. I guess that’s why I’m independent and by myself because my shame tree wayyyy tall up. Cause me not doing it.

12. METTTTTTTTTT!!!!! MI TINK AH WEIGHNN 3.98889″ ME YUH BAD SUH!!!!!

STICK AH PINK, A WHOLE HEAP AH PINNNN!

MET LINKAGE! DEM SEH DI DEVIL FIND WORK FOR “IGLE” HANDS!

13. Interesting I wonder if there’s a picture with his baby mother. Cause the day after his party was his sons bday party and I don’t think he was any where in sight

14. Met how dem make woman look bad!!!!? All we who a comment have a mate. So you either don’t have a man Fi dont have a mate. And if you think your man not f**king someone else then you a di man clown cause a man thing. Both a them not leaving them baby father its must fi a reason. How long now we been a come on jmg to talk about these 3!!?. Till Donna have a second child and Teisha now pregnant (so me hear) . met why me feel like this just happen last week? Time really fly. Anyway Dem seh frass move in back with VEN

1. Simpli???? I am like WOW at this comment. These females I tell you. You just have to wish them all the best, they are indeed lost souls.

1. Here comes one of the dancehall uneducated idiot. I wish for 2016 most a you dancehall folks would get some form of education and self esteem. Speak for yourself, Not all men cheat on their WIVES. Some a unuh is some waste a space.

15. This waste lifestyle is NOT only within the dancehall rae rae culture, HOWEVER IT IS VERY PROMINENT AMONG OUR JAMAICANS. ONE MAN HAVE 5 DIFFERENT BABY MOTHERS AND THE FEMALES WHO THINKS IT IS OK TO BE WITH THAT MAN EVEN THOUGH HE IS NOT TAKING CARE OF HIS KIDS. YOU HAVE FEMALES WHO WILL MEET THEM, KNOWINGLY THEY HAVE ONE BAG A KIDS AND NOT TAKING CARE OF THEM AND STILL BREED FOR THE WORTHLESS AS WHAT QUENA SAY, “NINJAS” THEN YOU HAVE THE FEMALES WHO KNOWS ABOUT THESE DANCEHALL MEN WHO NOT PAYING CHILD SUPPORT and Don’t even encourage Them to take care of their offspring, Some of them only grab money for their Kids when they live with these nastyness. $25 for child support? HOW? That means he does not have any papers showing he is getting a pay check, So that was the deciding factor, I guess he is not paying taxes in this country either. LAWDHAMMACY. BUT HIM LIVE IN A NAME BRAND AND PARTY EVERY WEEKEND AND HAVE TWO WOMAN A FIGHT OVER HIS DOG FACE LOOKING ASS. HOT MESS UNUH BE. DANCEHALL PEOPLE CULTURE IS SOMETHING ELSE.

16. How unnu low life ppl know he’s not taking care of his kids. Mappie was legally married and legally divorce so him have to be on child support regardless. It could a happen to any man. Y’all need to be more educated when it comes to being married and divorce. If him Neva a pay it then he wouldn’t be driving because his license would’ve suspended and him couldn’t travel out the country. Or he would’ve been in jail. So from all that time(years now) yy’all keep saying he’s not paying it, how he’s still out of jail. Not because y’all k ow a outdated story meaning y’all should still sit on it. Story wanna upgrade now

17. The problem have noticed when it comes on to loving and being with a man is that your not the only women his with more time and your surely not the main chick most time and your going to be a baby momma most time and since more time most female settle for being all that I just named that gives these men the OK to behave the way they do towards these women. Both women are attractive women and they both painting a picture of just being content of having him the days and times they both are allocated to have with him and then children plays a role they both have children with this man… I just can’t see it yet, please women we are beautiful do not allow to settle for men that don’t and can’t think highly of you… These men like him and others treat women like a piece of property they care less about their feelings and thinking taking them to a club makes the women feel special. smfh…

18. Some a oonu quick fi style di woman dem bout dem a man clown but deh wid somebody man right now or the man f**k pon oonu how much time and u still deh wid him, whats the difference??. Obviously its clear the people dem have a understanding n it works for them. Jus because fi oonu shit nuh deh pon front page dont throw stones cause all a we play fool at some point for some one.. Nowadays relationship is a business arrangement cause noooo man not keeping one woman. people a look help wid bills n some regular f**k. so oonu can gwaan stay inna denial bout wah really a gwaan inna real life.. Not saying it is right or good but not judging dem cause people can only do what u allow.

19. BQuiet Hypocrites! – I agree with you and I’m not judging those women they are beautiful women that deserves better and if they are content with the arrangement then more proper to them. I’m single now because I know me I can’t share I careless if his the last man on earth not in fi that but again to each it’s own. All I’m saying if a women is going to have such arrangements it needs to be on their terms not the man terms. But like I said to each it’s own if they like then I love it. I just had an opinion that I wanted to share with the info giving. I don’t know these women nor that man but I just wish that these men would love the women like the women love them and the world might just be better place when it comes onto relationships. Again I agree with what your saying as well…

20. bwoy mi fren mappie I don’t know. Obviously something there that these two women love…something we cant see. Personally I don’t think I could do it bc mi JEALOUS BAD. but if dem happy mi nah say a word.