LISA WEDDING LOOK

No never badmind, LISA WEDDING LOOK , me just pay attention to details, so Lisa , why you DRESS like this for a wedding? Same for bbq, same for you job, same you going to the mall EVERYWHERE . Wow, no difference, Why?

23 thoughts on “LISA WEDDING LOOK

1. SENDER AT LEAST SHE MARRIED WHY YOU AH HATE PON DI GIRL FOR ITS HER WEDDING OF SHE WANT TO WEAR PAPER BAG AH SUH. SENDER LOOK LIKE SHE WAAN DI MON

2. I think women who dressed like this subconsciously do it as a way to keep their man’s eyes on them. They likely feel if they do not look like this the man will be distracted by someone else who is showing everything. She’s not bad looking, a better hairdo and more elegant dress is all that was needed.

3. Bbc!!!!Gwaan through Lisa!!yuh gifted fi true so you can get IT in anything yuh wearing anywhere I swear! !

4. I don’t know if Lisa body type would allow her to wear off the rack clothes just so. She would have to get a lot of clothes made for her or altered. She and her man look happy in what she have on though…..

5. Unu Lowe the bloodclatte woman alone mi sure shi nah beg or borrow shit from none a unu…the woman don’t mix and mingle I’m sure unu opinion of her is so irrelevant to her.

6. sender, soooooooooooooooo what who care, go look a life, unu leave people and da wey dem dress alone, worry about ” whey short inside shirts ago” a da new style robbas and Kerry a try.

7. There is a time and place for everything, she looks regular. I love dressing up for weddings and feeling classy and ladylike – something Lisa and the rest of baboons know nothing about.

8. The sender has s valid point. We know it’s her day blah blah blah but a lil bit of elegance would’ve been nice. Congrats and blessings

9. She looks like she mixed up Amber Rose’s Slut Walk wid the people dem wedding. I’m old fashioned so why is this Oman wearing white to a wedding?

10. Lisa looks a mess. Why did you do yourself like that? I’m sorry fi yuh. Poor Lisa. You look badddddddddddddd! Lisa and her man looks very sad to me. I don’t know what you guys are talking about happy. Omg!

1. The woman is smiling and the man have a place to rest his hand. That’s what’s bothering you dont.

11. Oh gosh uno bbc awful, i dont know this lady but i am sure she choose to dress the way she wants, at least she has a job. Why this sender a stalk the woman fi know this is how she dress all the time. Badmind worse than obeyah fi true. Sender leave the damm woman alone, u mussi want the woman life n her man. U have some bitter, misersble bitches that living miserable, this sender sounds like one.

12. Did she GO TO A WEDDING or did she GET MARRIED?? It look like some ppl confused as to the “wedding” part. Anyhoooo … it depends on the wedding also because if it’s a “regular” wedding with “regular” people like herself…..then hay…. she fits right in. Lol.

13. The sender clearly asked the question Lisa why you dress like that for A wedding? Not her wedding plus I don’t think the girl would dress like that for HER wedding. Woieeee not inna no black shoes at least

14. @10:04, I dont think d sender is badmind, an u personal is a dam hypocrite look on all a her pictures if ano soh shi dress fi every occasion. I think she is just OBESS with her surgery so she just wear anything wah show up her body. Anyhow that dont stay rite for a wedding. No i don’t hate or badmind her cause I can do it all. Me have me dutty money

15. NUFF A UNO A CHAT SHIT DIS DON’T STAY GUD FI A WEDDING. SHI ATTENT D WEDDING AN I WAS DERE AN PPL DID A WHISPER. UNO,A BEHAVE LIKE LISA AN UNO A DAM SAINT UNO DAM CHAT PPL TO. NUFF TIME AN PPL CHAT UNO. SHUT UNO FUK UP BOUT WAH ER MAN OR BADMINED. DERE IS A PLACE AN TIME FOR EVERY FUKN TING. DISS DON’T LOOK RITE FOR A WEDDING. IT WASN’T A LAVISH WEDDING. BUT DERE IS A PLACE A TIME FI EVERY DAM TING

16. She looks terrible either way these women with these tyad dressing I swear I can’t stand it!!!

17. Anonymous
    on June 26, 2017 at 2:35 pm

I agree 100%. Why didn’t she wear one of those long sexy maxi dress? Come on it’s a wedding…dress for the occasion. I would talk too. That’s distracting for the bride. I hate when woman does that. Her man doesn’t look happy. Maybe he heard people talking.

I’m surprised that she did that. She seems to know better than that.

18. I’m going to assume that all the comments in agreement with this attire is from the same person because I’m unable to grasp how anyone could think this look is appropriate to attend someone’s wedding; she looks cheap.

I don’t know her, her husband or sender; my opinion is unbiased.There’s nothing wrong with loving your body and wanting to show it off either however a more appropriate and flattering outfit should have been worn.