LIPPS REACH PAN WENDYS

18 thoughts on “LIPPS REACH PAN WENDYS

1. It sure help Wendell so it should help she too :hammer

Me can’t understand how these “rich” bitches be having fucked up wigs. Unu need fi do roller sets, wraps, tappered cuts or regular sew in cause dem wigs nah 100 a tall a tall. De stripper dem wigs siddung good.

2. The man also they both looking like two wild coyotes on Wendy’s they both mash up , Marlene let that man mash she up a swear she looked much better before him . All that surgery to keep him and coke up imagine going on the show with the Razors around their necks for pendants. Everyone in America knows what that symbolizes cutting coke a really two idiotic Marlene and Hollywood hype all mi know she looks horrible now .

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yowwww! Behave yu Rass self!

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. The truth is…that many days mi up to it ,but trust me that today especially….mi nuh really inna di sheggeries with the ADMIN and yuh enuh Quena …..use an X plz n mark di exact spot/places where Lipps look good in THESE pictures!!!!!Oh,for the record, I haven’t lost my sense of sarcastic humor enuh…but Good God Mon!!! :cool :hammer :takut :maho :najis :nerd

1. Yes anon is true ting…yuh mark X fi pick out n dig up ..u know ..excavation site…Lipps’ face want excavate over but as mi sey..mark out X fi di good spots dem enuh Sistagirl PP!

3. Sky look good and mi love what she doing now. She a focus pon her business and a better herself. Unuh need fi keep up

4. Good looking where????? Candy is more beautiful than she and she sister even without teeth candy a beat dem both . Look the muma you can see dat good looking NOT in them genes and the plastic surgery makes tougher and ugly.

5. she is not pretty
    What happen to her sister she did want her man sleep with bout whay she think she get money fa

6. Do she have kids ,cause it’s all about her and that man , and he dose coke heavy, it’s like they are swingers, like they get down with a lot of three sum, he looks like he controls her,(the husband) you never see her kids.

7. Listen Marlene life isn’t happy she was happy hanging with kp ….. she never stop till she take Hollywood hype from ugly Kay member a so him force Kay fi do up body now him have Marlene like mascut member she vex with her sister cause the sister refuse to sleep with him Marlene do anything to get that green card … I’m glad she never bring her daughter around him cause him fuck anything …. Jodi couture, dhq sher , dhq z member him pay for 3 sum and fix them body if him can fuck u old nastiness ….