LIKE A BEE HIVE

17 thoughts on “LIKE A BEE HIVE

1. MS Flawless that belly getting out off hand now ‘ your too young with a pretty face for that get it check out hun . Melissa you can not get old with that belly time for Gym or get a snynogram see why your belly getting so big rapidly. I know read pink wall no joke get that in check soon .

1. Let me correct some of your wrong before YTL does.
      The correct word is SONOGRAM (ultra sound exam).
      Good morning tho

1. Beaming right now mi Deputy! !

As fi the Melissa she…one word
        Think…..KANGAROO! ! :2thumbup :cendol :alay

2. Could be a tumor plus her face has this sick look go check out your health my dear I don’t know you so I am not hating.

1. Might be Uterine Fibroids. I was diagnosed with this a couple of years ago and had Laparoscopy surgery to take care of it. OMG, what a relieve and my stomach went down a whole lot (LOL at myself)

1. Yes, a lot of women suffer from it and it is nothing to be ashamed about. She just needs to go check up on herself. Your health is your wealth young lady.

3. Mellisa please read pink wall today we all trying to help you with your health that’s no baby fat ‘ your too young for that stomach a getting big so fast pon please me a beg you . Pink wall help a lot off us to improve our life’s dispite the harsh comments at times .

4. Could be Thyroid problem after the children also make you gain weight rapidly look at her face something is wrong mellisa.

5. I got a check up the other day they said I have a small ovary cyst on my right side so now they are watching it cause it can go away by it self or I will have to go under the knife any details anyone?

1. Dear Trudy

Treatment depends on your age, the type and size of your cyst, and your symptoms. Your doctor may suggest:

Watchful waiting. In many cases you can wait and be re-examined to see if the cyst goes away on its own within a few months. This is typically an option — regardless of your age — if you have no symptoms and an ultrasound shows you have a small, fluid-filled cyst. Your doctor will likely recommend that you get follow-up pelvic ultrasounds at periodic intervals to see if your cyst has changed in size.

Birth control pills. Your doctor may recommend birth control pills to reduce the chance of new cysts developing in future menstrual cycles. Oral contraceptives offer the added benefit of significantly reducing your risk of ovarian cancer — the risk decreases the longer you take birth control pills.

Surgery. Your doctor may suggest removal of a cyst if it is large, doesn’t look like a functional cyst, is growing, or persists through two or three menstrual cycles. Cysts that cause pain or other symptoms may be removed.

Some cysts can be removed without removing the ovary in a procedure known as an ovarian cystectomy. In some circumstances, your doctor may suggest removing the affected ovary and leaving the other intact in a procedure known as oophorectomy.

If a cystic mass is cancerous, however, your doctor will likely advise a total hysterectomy plus removing both ovaries and the fallopian tubes, as well as your uterus. Your doctor is also likely to recommend surgery when a cystic mass develops on the ovaries after menopause.

The source I got this from is Mayo clinic u can also Google your question on WebMD. Com

Best of wishes and do take care of you n yours Trudy!

6. Sender u sound like s hater. The girl is pretty. So what if she have a belly. Go find urself a hobby.