LEXX AFTER YUH GUH LOOK DI TROUBLE

But Lexx you nah easy you want come trouble ppl broke war and now the kitchen a bun up wid you and u black eye man you a call fi law enforcement. Hey gyal mind u can’t keep no more dance or come back a no more dance. Dutty nasty informer gyal

12 thoughts on “LEXX AFTER YUH GUH LOOK DI TROUBLE

1. She has mental issues and self issues she wants to be accepted so bad in dancehall she in conflict with almost everyone…how d f**k u bawl lawyer now wen u was d one approach her first at red lobster interrupted d woman dinner wit her family n wanna come talk bout lawyer n dis n dat bitch go somewhere wit u set bad self nobody likes u! U got beat up and u can’t own up to it because u pop mad shit and u can fight to back it up! Mi nuh understand har

2. i still dnt understand y they be fighting is it her man r dem inna something or what am really lost. I saw a lady who is his wife is lexx her bff r sumtn? someone come xplain plz

3. Duty stacey stop send in the girl that why me and nana done you and dora yesterday hiv body gal..i want lexx beat out u bbc u see

4. I don’t like MizzT one bit but right is right and fair is fair. This long face gyal never stop dash her words pon MizzT until she got an object to her head AH GOOOOOOOOD LOL people like you who love chucks badness and cyan fight fi get beat up every day. Bout lawyer lol your lawyer will tell you that you have NO CASE because you provoked the fight lol idiot gyal might as well you focus on your “career” that you love to brag about and leave people alone especially since yuh is not a street fighter. All you dirty Newlots hoes need to dumped off the Belt Pkwy.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak F**ka yuh lol why yuh dweet? Yuh shud neva. A wah she know bout law dwl.. gal tek weh yuhself offa social media if yuh nuh waaah nobody talk lol. What is happening with her.

6. It look like di lick what Mizz T give you in a your head tun you inna idiot. Nuh you a trouble the gal fi weeks now pon FB. But FB and the Streets is 2 different place. Lexxy you can stop run ya mouth on FB now you are thr weakest link , good bye Ugly.now u tun police informer after all that threat bout when you see the girl she fi feel froggy. I guess MizzT was froggy and buss ur ass woieeee. Sweet me you see

7. The bitch lovk down her page and I wanted to keep reading lol I was enjoying her fake thug behavior but now she private the threats and long titty posts LOL