LENA A TEK FOWL DEATH HARD OR WHA?

Met run this topic please and thanks. Lena British IG is no longer up, she deleted her IG account. Lol seems like Lena learn her lessons and realise she put too much on social media and it backfired on her, dwl. The way Lena use to hype n behave and now she a try be private when it too late. Look like dem nah spare drugs men women anymore, I wonder who next and if this time it will be a female??

9 thoughts on “LENA A TEK FOWL DEATH HARD OR WHA?

1. Sender that’s not nice, unless Lena has done something to you or someone for you personally I don’t get the venom….

Lena is a go-getter try and understand her, everyone posts hype sh*t on social media, that is the modern world that we are living in….

2. Sender it is never too late. We know some they are not exactly the epitome of a decent role model, but even if these so called don and divas learn now, it is better late than never. Maybe she has learned a lesson. Maybe this was the eye opener for her. Didn’t she loose her partner a few years back? More recently She was beaten and left for dead last year, then Fowl died, now oney is dead too. It is all very close to home and she would be a bigger fool if she did not learn a lesson from it. The problem with people like you sender is that you are confused. You will play the moral high ground and put them down for their way of living, but then you mock them once they decide to make a changes.

Unfortunately for them, they are now seeing how it all ends. At a time in their life when they should be quietly retiring, they are coming to the sad end which they probably thought they bypassed in their younger years. They probably thought they’d been through the worst, but there are not many who make it out the game with a fairy tail ending. Lena, I don’t wrong u. Come out the spotlight. Move on quietly. Learn your lessons. Don’t carry on to “keep up appearances” you’ve been there and done that. Retire and find some peace, because God knows it hasn’t all been fun and games!

3. I have seen her IG and she never struck me as being hype, just living her life. Matter of fact, she did not post often either. Anyway, in light of recent events if you are a certain kind of person you have no business being on social media.

4. A chue her IG gone to Blackfoot, mz rupunzel time how, all she butch Stewart soon DASH her out, I doubt Cora can afford 3,500 Usd a month house. Cora u need to lay low too, yes sah dem run down money, hypeness, riches and now dem sad and living in fear. My gosh wat a life. Like how Lena off ig it means milk can’t slide in her dm anymore. All dem gal like milk dat did hype wen she a tek bounty dem all looking old n mash up now. Where is Roy fowl side girl Marsha british? She n Cora can link up lol

5. Let us pray that no one else is next. Simple. People do things for different reasons. How these persons chose to live their life is between them and their God. Never wish bad for another; Karma is a bitch

6. I thought Lena British lived in London!Really!leave the women alone. She lost her man around 3 yrs ago,then fowl! Losing 2 love’s in a short period of time is a head fuck. Shes not stupid,well she doesn’t come across as being stupid..She will never hype again,I think the beating tuck it out of her. When you reach into your late 40s it’s not so easy to bounce back,I bet she’s still healing. I hope she’s bin smart with her money and isn’t wearing it.The thing is being part of dancehall means you have to be buying clothes,hair,shoe’s and the rest.Even if you don’t wear name brand, you’re still having to do hair,nails and eyelashes on the regular. Add it all up! It can easily reach the same as your car note. Nope I’ve got grandbabies who need tutors and after school activities to pay for. I’m already seeing the results of my investment…I urge all grandparents to do the same. Once they’ve learned it no one can take it out of their heads lol. Keep your head up Lena xx

7. Age a show pon har now, all when she reach 60 she a go look like 100, this is the result from fake body, all a dem love duh plastic surgery and nuh realise when dem old dem a go look like a dammm messssssss.