LEAVE KIMMIE ALONE TEEF

54 thoughts on “LEAVE KIMMIE ALONE TEEF

1. Ven your mouth stink like shit batty mouth ven waste gal ven a kimmy this waste gal talk to me f**king nice what you got to say don’t use pink wall to come for me

2. VEN WHAT IS THE TOPIC A ME YOU A PLAY VEN A NOT ME YOU A PLAY WITH VEN A YOUR FILE YOU WANT OVER HERE

YOU FORGET THE MCU ACCT YOU GOT A MY NAME YOU OFTO CALL WHEN YOU WANT TO GET IN YOUR ACCT VEN TAKE PAPPIE OFF THE OLD PIECE A SINGLE BED GO GET A 3 BEDROOM AND TAKE YOUR LIL GIRL FROM HER GRANDMOTHER STOP MEK YOUR SON SEE THE MAN THEM A WALK PAST HIM BED GO F**K YOU

3. Ven show receipt fi the truck when you come with venansa Plummer on the documents I $5000 cash or check
    Remember you how you begged me and apologized to me from the first time me see you a get too attach to me money and me class up your BLOTCALT and you beg send long text a say we a family and a true me prenant why me mad come a your yard come talk to over and me never go and you find my f**king yard

4. Ven you a remember what you gave me so we both going down memory lane. Ven remember when you got your tax 7000 you buy your son 3 $20 polo shirt wen the man thief a macys bring come in a the shop come sell ven and you use the money go in a Sara and buy $1000 worth of clothes for David to bring to jamaica and I was at work and tell you I’m bringing you back to the city to bring back all of f**king them .It’s ok to buy a man 1 shoe or couple underpants but hell no not so much shit. You remember when me reach at the shop you had the big bag waiting to bring back to the store and in a the night you say you nah bother

5. Ven remember the old 2002 Honda accord weh you never BLOTCALT post yet. A me get it out of the shop so you could stop run down train and bus in a your fake chanel bag and you Gucci shoe remember you shame when you ofto take the bus and the way me value friendship me bring you go good good mcu bank because me and you got the same proof of address so you get an acct under my name and me the primary harder … You pay bank of America the over draft acct yet you a mek so much money of a me and still a in a problem with me …. I’m a cancel that f**king acct now because my address change and you don’t credible to have an acct with mcu credit union so let see how you ago get you cash BLOTCALT app

6. Met release what ever the nasty girl ven send in or any waste gal weh have something to say but can’t face me bitch me a real start you you all you a hype up yourself you knw the whole 100 say this lil girl don’t talk to just talk I f**king do…. Ven everything on my page my lifestyle my post is real my motivation is real tell pink wall that I Council you to do better write better because you writ like Roy from the 1grade book

1. Counsel* not council…but get it all off your chest Dearie,no sah …all these things been a gwaan,spending 50times more pon fcukbwoi ova yuh own Pinckney!!?? :nohope :malu2 :hoax2 :nerd :bingung

7. Kimmie you famous my girl this must be a hater u have. Old pic I see where is the glow up pic. This bullshit has to stop people need to grow up. I do business with you and your creme and personality with customers is impeccable. I haven’t seen anyone speak negative Pon You besides the bleach out monkey face gal venthehairtech. You have good products and she’s a f**king hater. Creme ah bun up nuff gal she tried to copy your business and ah fail. keep making these haters mad they shall never prosper in life period. Living worse than bums in a street trying to keep up with the jones. Keep winning

8. Gm… kimmy please leave ven alone my god Man U could not wait to cuss ven omg what kind of person are u kimmy ????? Don’t u have anything else to do ????? U hate ven why ????? Because her cream selling because she have her vehicles ??? Because u dig a pit for her and she did not fall into it, @ kimmy go and read the script in ESTHER 7-10 also read psalm 91-11 for god already give his angels charge over ven and all that concerns her every area of her life , question kimmy if ven is so wicked why she keep on prospering?? Are u upset because she is not homeless because she still have her business, because she is not mad or on the streets begging. Badmind a Kill you kimmy it a eat out your heart kimmy ven shall not die but live and declare u shall and will continue to see god working in her life …kimmy u look sick badmind a Nyam out u inside a dirty heart will have u looking the way u do.

9. Kimmy u sound dumb as f**k how u say u teaching someone how to write when what you writing don’t make any sense.you still ugly don’t matter how much u bleach ur skin!you and dolly can go f**k off

10. Yes kimmy done her rass she to nuff like seh she somebody gwan hype over car which every you gal ah buy. This old duty foot lady nah use to nothin she get a car and post it like she ah drive a million dollar car no sah mi can’t believe me eye dem. Ven you are not cute and never have your kids you but them nothing but cheap clothes and spend you money pon surgery every minute. How you have a yong daughter and whore out yourself. Ven you want to be that bitch but not you old news from long time. Stop filter up you pic and show you true ugly self you get paper of fool fool Mario the only man who was frightened over you the rest of dem treat you like shit and nah look pon you. Worthless ven go sidung and take care of you kids who never see you. Man mascot hype and look stupid we can tell you not use to things hype over a car and fake batty don’t mek it

11. OMG I REMEBER WHEN VEN AND THIS BOY LOOKING GIRL THAT CANNOT WALK STRAIGHT WAS BESTIES VEN EVEN SAID AT THE SHOP ON FLATBUSH WHEN SHE WAS DOING MY HAIR HOW KIMMY HAVE H.I.V THATS Y NO BODI NEVER C HAR A DI SHOP NO M ORE TO BLOODCLOTH

12. Bitch weh u kids dem remember say a run u run weh from Jamaica loo k pon u wid di chop dem and virus we all know now say u hav the virus stop pretend dutty hole kimmy

13. But you write how you talk Afto that’s not a word boo , don’t follow scamma bawselady turn idiot .

14. Ven where are you, bitch you lost I here almost 4 years and you put me up yes thank you for that but you never dressed me in any of your hoeing clothes that you wear to seek attention because me don’t have your good body so 1 them wouldnt really fit me 2 I got respect for my kids and myself I don’t walk naked 4 my man have class so me can’t walk around with my pussy dropping out 5 a 2 type a man you f**k batty man and man wen you ofto mine with your hard working money 6 if it’s this pink dress you pointing out yes a you did give me 7 you never give me no man fi f**k and you don’t knw not even the 1 man weh me tek in a America….. If you knw about me and a next man step forward 8 me always own my man them because me bring different things to the table a money you walk use hold man fi a minute 9 I sorry for you and allow you around me when I see I can make money from the creme because I wasn’t being ungrateful 10 a me ambition a kill you you gave me a lot of hair styles you never open a draw and cloth me because I’m f**king facety anything I wore from you is when me sleep a your hard what you you bet and them can’t fit

15. Met if you want the real show down plz post what she send in so I can address the fly … Ven you clean your bathroom yet ? From me come out a your house all you spray a the foam bleach…. you walk and call up grass name say him nah pay bill let’s talk about that yea and you tek up a waste boy weh you ofto mind him ven I got your eviction notice may now mek a year you move yet or you ask to time to move ? Ven the state pay $750 to your son every month and you still a owe rent $1300 ven all me a post is for you to grow some balls to fight me when we buck in the post office don’t see me and hold your head straight pussy

16. Ven a pink wall you a use fi rub me out so a over here me ago use fi answer you,I want to make a video but me value my man and kids my 14 year old might yes it, ven you have a daughter wen you a 16 post your grand baby ven tell pink wall you is a look good big woman weh a try fit in a child space VEN ONLY THING GOOD BOUT YOU A YOUR FIGURE YOUR MOUTH STINK AND YOUR PUSSY STINK AND YOUR FACE FULL A POT HOLE VEN YOU DON’T BAD LOOKING STOP MEK THE LADY A QUEENS SHOT UP YOUR FACE…. VEN I GOT NO PROBLEM WITH SURGERY BECAUSE RIGHT NOW ME FEEL ADDICTED BUT TELL THE WALL YOU FIX EVERY PART A YOUR BODY TO LOOK GOOD SO ANYONE DO IT TOO THE ONLY THING NATURAL BOUT YOU IS YOUR COLOR TELL THEM YOU BORN BROWN AND NOT THE CREME A BRING YOU …. YOU IS A ORIGINAL BROWNING

17. DUTTY STINKING BITCH KIMMY SHOW U FACE MEK MI ACID IT RASS U RUN WAY MEMBER MI KNOW THE 4 MAN DEM U DID A TEK THE 1 WEH U SAY GIVE U THE H.I.V MI CAA BADMIND U AND U NOT EVEN HAVE PAPERS BITCH PLS HOW MUCH KIDS U HAV DO U SHOW ANY A DEM BUT LOOK PON U TOO POP DONE WAIST GYAL U FI GET A HOW MUCH PPL YAAD A DI SHOP U KOTCH MEMBER HOW MUCH U HELP ME U WANT MORE HELP U WANT WA ME HAVE NICE CLEAN BROWN COMPLECTION U HAVE AIDS AND SOON DEAD.KIMMY THE WHOLE BROOKLYN NOW KNOWS U HAV AIDS STOP HIDE U NO HAVE NUTTIN FI ME BADMIND U FAA LIL WHORE DONT MEK ME TALK THE TING kimmy ole dog shit gal leave ven a lone a go look a life how much pickney u hav weh di father deh when u ago stop walk and pick war wid ven

18. Waste gal wen over here a mad tell the wall why you really mad I’m texting so typo ago happen so what you say dogshit mouth gal wen a answer to ven come with facts and me come to answer ven I. Don’t text fight so stop hide behind the pink wall to come at me hiv positive where me address nasty ven so if you want me to address you come out the closet .the wall is not a place for proper sentence because you a waste gal so fight to read what I BLOTCALT type

19. Hey gal Kimmy, low Ven, the Chinese them a friend and all 30 a them doing the same kind of business, and them nah trace them one another, friends comes an go, get over it, you are down to the bottom realms now, I never rate them kinds of behaviour from friends, you show that you was not real either, Ven do a great thing for you by putting you in her house, that’s why you can chat bout her house business .listen to this now, you wasn’t loyal, and Ven never loyal, so chalk it up to the game, Ven nuh do nothing to you, that u wouldn’t do to her, and she work hard fi her car, so if she waan act frightened and video her car, she can do that, how comes you nuh talk how much parcel of cream she video when she in the post office, and is a lot, but you talking about her car, uno too bad minded the whole lot a uno.

20. Me never come over her to entertain pinkwall students them because you dirty waste girls that love over here quick to text shit that unnu don’t know about anyone so nothing say here hurt me a bitch know if she in my face it’s different give me a good reason why a not ven send this in I took my time out my business schedule to address nasty ven and I’m getting f**king paid for it what ever I do between 10 to 6 on my job I’m getting paid for what I creamed about ven and selling creme did I once mentioned the creme ven don’t make great used of money so why should I worry about she selling creme me sell creme every day and I got a job worry bout a blotcalt gal payments for what me eye never red over ven hair do because I never take a chair side of her so how me ago red my eye over ven and a business me invented tell me waste ppl unnu don’t spell sense

21. Kelly put your real name and I will tell pink wall why you mad because you big mad me stay real bad and you still mad this is not about creme no more never was read the topic bitch and stop hate

22. @1;40 Dolly that’s you ??? If so please don’t talk about hype who hype like you ???? Kids hmmmmm .at least ven not sleeping in the same bed with her kids them LMAOOOOOO u wutlessssss like wah do you take care of your kids ?????? Where they sleep at night ?????? Them muss squeeze up pon the Likkle bed,DWL well the only person u take care of is your big son how old his he again ??? 20-30 something # facts Dolly unno badmind ven remember if it wasn’t for buju you would still be walking, u have no credit facts remember someone bring u to take out a car before and your credit was so bad u could not get it DWL u fava big bull frog u belly big like poison goat u mumma hate yu even went home for sweets her credit was even worse .

23. Dorette I f**ked your man straight tho ….that’s why you mad ? I rather hiv than cancer so what you saying no scare me anybody over say anything bad about me mad about something why you mad talk truth when you come with a real story me go hide ask ven bout the loan that was going to be in my name for her because the bank never loan her a $$$ when I was ready to co-sign

24. Kimmie yu have H.I.V no body no want u go mind u hungry pickney weh no hav a fada u soon dead bitch Learn fi walk straight hoe

25. Kimmy I know you may have felt betrayed by Ven, but at this point how are you any better, befriending her enemies and telling her business for the world to see. Friends like unnu, me nuh want at all!

26. Why would I hate on u kimmy u have nothing that u own in America so hate on u for what?cant be your looks so what Can I be hate on you for!the amount of time u had on pick wall should of been the same time u spend with your kids that you haven’t seen in Jamaican.bitch u don’t even have a f**kin car all u do is took BUS

27. Sketel Bam and No Sah…you two are the only ones who’ve made any sense here. Kimmy, you need to let this go. Look how hard yuh a go from daylight. You’ve been hurt and bitter from the onset of this whole teefin business and every chance you get, you bash Ven. There’s enough people out there to support you both. Ven is not the only one selling bleaching cream. You weren’t the first one to do so either. Ignore Ven and do your thing. All these scandalous revelations about her life is unwarranted. You used to be friends. Pray for her if you feel you’ve been affronted. How much longer are you going to allow this “hurt” to consume you?

1. Because ven has been messaging kimmy’s customers and a tell dem she working for kimmy so what good part of ven is doing that

28. Lmaoo Kimmy who the idiot ah chat say u jealous of Ven. What does Ven have for anyone to be jealous of I’m dazed and definitely confused. The dutty foot bitch Ven worse than stray dog in ah yard. You dummies watch ppl to much on Instagram and in parties with pure fake shit on. Then start dick riding like they hot shit. Ven no make money doing hair so she try to copy Kimmy kraft and sell creme. It’s not a good look on her nor the customers who pics she put mad filter pon. Let’s be clear here facts over fiction and Ven is the loser of them all. Creme burn up plenty ppl skin and then she get ok Instagram and yap oh best creme lmao. That’s funny the pics the raggedy pale face monkey put up be pure Freud. You to bad mind and your days of fronting for Instagram won’t last. Kimmy help you plenty enough for you to turn cold hearted Pon her. She don’t beg nah borrow from you like you did her. You rather take care of man than make sure your kids straight. My girl one thing for certain Kimmy kids are well taken care of you whack bitch. You want to be something you are not that’s pretty obvious. Where are your papers let’s discuss that oh I bet you don’t want to do that. All the ppl them men you run around the city f**king. You should have big house and garage with citizenship long time. Your Pussy trash and your head game like black Chyna in the basement haha. So be careful who man you ah f**k because they all chat bout you. Do me and the rest people a favor sit your bloodclat funny ass down in a corner. Know your f**king place and put some respect on the gal Kimmy name. She made you why da f**ck will she play you. I’m going to read your rights every chance I get on pink wall. You already block me on your Instagram Freud ass page. You can’t block me on here though so keep it Kute or keep it the f**k mute. I don’t play fair remember those words. I know you up here making up lies on Kimmy so keep typing ya bullshit. You ain’t shit and won’t ever be shit as long as u live. Your mother should have left your albino monkey ass in the hospital. Cum swallowing thot your insides ah rot out soon enough Lmaoo. No wonder the ppl say your mouth smell bad bad like dumpster juice good bye cow bucket aka Ven.

29. Mi nuh know whey uno come from and what part a uno so red eye and envious. The girl ask u fi sell fi har all of a sudden u a nuh hair dresser agen u a bleaching creme expert. Yuh still nuh satisfy u a message the girl customers and a tell dem u work fi har then have the gall fi a talk bout the girl fi move on? When uno a choose war uno fi brace back for it because when you stole the girl’s idea and her customers as her friend u declared war. U fi gwey u too damn red eye

1. I hate when uno do people things and people tek it back to uno and then the crowd a talk bout cree..What cree? i have a screenshot with Ven last week a tell people seh she work fi Kimmy and u know mi a go post it because u really too damn wicked and a act like a di girl tek it to u..You declared war when you did what you did so take it

30. Off topic, why Dolly always showing the baby and barely her new son. Me can’t stand mothers like them.

31. Envy gone kill uno skuntole. I can’t imagine someone a ask mi fi do a business fi dem and me a get my cut and as a friend mi go start do di same thing? Why bleaching creme? Nuh other creme nuh deh whey idiot Ven cudda do? Then fi top it off u a go message the girl customers dem whey u same one did a sell her creme to? How uno so wrong and freaking strong? No integrity and uno nuh have mind a uno own. All uno known for is to sit and watch each other and envy uno one another..U nah go prosper u too red eye.

32. So met them say me have hiv well 1 way to find out is to send in my receipt ok me got a gal weh gal weh me a give a very time warm time it could be not 1 but a few every time I don’t post myself in awhile she hide but every time I pop off the bitch come out girl I got news for you me nah stop shine when the hate gets real I go harder so if you think you can pray my fall you must be lying me fall already now I’m in my blessings getting double for my trouble and me nah stop shine in a your face a bay…… the gal with the aid story a you me a talk go fix up yourself because you stay back and the boy don’t want you for nothing and is not me cause it your comment sound very personal me ago start walk and watch me head you hate is real but make sure is not over a man because God ago worst a sin you because the way you stay bad the boy don’t want you and it’s not my fault nor my baby fault the boy just never want you from day now a night and if a team unnu a try real up come good because ven alnow I don’t start talk half a the real things them yet …. and last but not least mek we all do a status check and see who got papers from who dont who value more here thsn who dont because some a unnu fi give back unnu social security and work BLOTCALT authorization because it no mek no sense … but trump is it his best so dont worry me stable in this country more than all unnu weh live on the government give back the free mess to the state and come mek we all see who ago survive

33. HEY MET I WANT U TO RELEASE THE EMAIL EDIT WHAT NEED TO EDIT SO WE CAN DONE THIS GYAL KIMMIE LOWE VEN ALONE R WE AGO CATCH U AND BEAT THE VIRUS OUT A U WA U NO TALK SAY U SOON DEAD AND BURY OLD FACE GYAL GO LOOK A LIFE U LIFE POP DONE AND WANT REFURBISH STOP BADMIND VEN TRU U STILL A TEK DOLLA CAB A THE MILK X6 A MAD U TRUE THE GYAL HAVE MORE INCOME COMING IN A SO FREN STAY THOUGH UNU JAMAICAN WA JUS COM A AMERICA UNU START EAT LIL OXTAIL AND STOP BEG A PPL YARD THINK UNU ALL DAT BUT LOOK PON U TOO MET POST THE PICTURE DEM SO WE CAA SEE THE VIRUS GYAL KIMMMIE WE ALL KNOW U NO HAVE NUTTIN AMERICA IF U DO GWT NUTTIN A WELFARE BECAUSE U TEEK A F**K AND BREED U POP DONE ALL IF U DO YUR BODY IT CAA SET GOOD A NO VEN AGO BUCK U UP I WA SEEE U FI BEAT U TOO SHAME AND TAKE SOM PICTURE AND POST WE A PLAN FI U YU BETTER NO GO BACK A THE SAME POST OFFICE STINK PUSSY HOE

1. Bitch a lie you a tell beat who?? Any day you put your hands on KIMMIE you better run wey! Yu sound hurt idiot gal any aids KIMMIE have you have it,because it look like a cocky feelings you a carry fi KIMMIE. Dirty girl KIMMIE have good credit and nuff money in her bank account,car nah put nobody nowhere,uno a guh mad because a HOUSE KIMMIE a buy fi put her kids into! VEN YOU KNOW KIMMIE A GAL WITH AMBITION YOU KNOW KIMMIE COULD A OWN CAR LONGTIME. VEN YOU NEED TO LEAVE KIMMIE THE F**K ALONE BECAUSE THE GAL NAH TROUBLE YOU. MI HAVE PROOF FI SHOW SEY A YOU A TROUBLEMAKER!

34. VEN every time a me always a beg fi yu! But mi tell KIMMIE fi rub out your nasty blooodclat man mascot VEN,you make KIMMIE stay in your house when shi just come a farrin,you give her two pieces a clothes But REMEMBER YU NEVER GIVE KIMM AMBITION,A AMBITION KIMMIE A USE KILL YU! EVERYTHING THE GAL DUH YU COPIES HER STINKING VEN A 20 nuff nuff yeArs you in a farrin and nuh have nothing.

35. So HIV is really something to cuss people about now? Wow. No one know what is round the corner, life is a very funny thing. Watch how you go.

36. LADIES, LADIES,THIS IS WAY OUT OF LINE. LET IT GO I READ ALL THE COMMENTS THEY ARE NOT GOOD STOP SICKNESS DONT SELL IN A SHOP THE SHELF WOULD STAY FULL CHILDREN IS OFF LIMITED KIMMY AND VEN AND ALL WHO DON’T HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY PLEASE STOP LIFE IS TOO SHORT THIS IS THE USA IT DONT WORTH FOR ANY OF YOU TO GET IN TROUBLE WITH THE LAW ONE THING LEADS TO ANOTHER PLEASE LET IT GO……

37. Ven you dont talk about ppl have HIV cause one time you and dolly in a war ova the man and you same one text kimmy seh the noy give you STD and a him seh a dolly him get it grm that was like 2 yrs ago so plz stop talk about kimmy have HIV cause yur was on the doc paper you text kim i send ot ova one time

38. A gal a go through something very personal yea. me kimmy and my baby a beat you bad. but news to you your man never want never own you the boy class you the boy play you and trick you. You ofto run out a blotclat town me come America come give a wicked play sleep less nights the boy nah use you yea go cook some real food for them kids me nah too touch the kids topic but them tired a tocobells bitch a me mek you ofto pack up and run out a town and a it a kill you if you team up with ven a me still a win a straight dial tone you get when me got the man go tel the boy name off child support and get well soon because me give you a life time headache your life will never get back to normal a me mash it up yea your fairytale life weh you did a live with the boy never mek one the nasty house weh you did a keep couldn’t keep the boy remember before there was other BITCHES so you wasn’t getting any from morning now a night

39. Gal weh me f**k you babyfather and breed fi him if you once come out and say a you …. big and bold over here a chat shit me right you off now and read your whole family file just say the BLOTCALT word bitch say you just say it and pink wall shut down gal your man a wah me nah use right now you a worry bout my body really 4 kids and me nah have no more so body ofto fix up so why you mad the use to f**k and come 1 or 2 times now the fix up have the boy come all 3 consecutive times yea…. the pussy did done set right so the boy did want breast fi suck so me go get breast a it kill and matter a fact me did a leave him to you but through me KNW from me heart a still not you ago have him me ago unblock the boy and tek him right back you should a knw say from you start call and get him me never IN a the picture but now that you come trouble me ago try back your babyfather and me ago send IN a pic of how you stay real bad so pink wall students can vote who look BLOTCALT terrible…. a you start it and the way how me unapologetic all when a no you nor ven me nah blotclat apologize

40. I WONDER IF A REALLY SO VEN F**K UP OR DOLLY A TRY HER BEST TURN DEM TWO YA GAINST EACH OTHER… I DOH PUT NOTHING PASS NOBODY.

41. Ok met can verify I don’t reside in newyork so I am not being bias ! But kimmy how are you proud to be sleeping with a man unprotected that lives with his baby mother ? Like you was just cussing Marcy about swim wear and Breast done in Miami taking the Uber ? I’m not judging but you got kids in Jamaica per your own mouth so why you having kids with another man . Ven case is very sad she is just way to old to be taking care of a entire grown man but both of you’ll sad as f**k . Who raised you’ll man ,kimmy you cuss everyday like a ghetto gal man you bleaching and come out you’ll all now this women is hard on the eyes . If my man cheat pon me with kimmy I kill myself , say what you want about dolly but the girl looks very clean compare to these two . Kimmy a run down scammer bawselady and ven a run down kimmy bleaching company .

42. Anonymous 3:10 You very confused all over you deh in a new york business go find something better do with your time me just waste my time read your comment sorry I can’t scan if first kmft bitch bye can bet you married and the man out a road a F**K you sound like you lay in bed and watch out pink wall Instagram and all kind of social media you a big waste with opportunities bitch bye marcy ? You went there you all over wtf who are you

43. Kimmie no waste your time with these trouble making sick bitches. They nah have a life besides tell pure lie and write bullshit on pinkwall. The bitch that says she not bias sounds like a f**king fool. You study people IG way to much we see that you can bring back news to pinkwall. You don’t know who dick you riding Ven kimmmy of the dolly gal. Lmao it’s quite evident you smile in each of them face. Then come on pinkwall and down play your bashing pon dem. Bitch do me the favor and stay in your lane you not speaking facts at all. How do you get to the conclusion of kimmie chasing down the bawselady gal. She nah more important than kimmie my girl how about women empowerment. Go look up the meaning and get back to me you Simple Simon bitch. That’s the problem with some of you simple bird brain motherskunts. You rather sit behind your pic and gossip about people life you know nothing bout. Than go out and show support to other black women who trying to push their business. Get your life bitch you hear me because you are worried about the wrong things. Now Ven you pale face bleach out monkey retire the burn up creme scandal meh beg you please. You not only burning up the little customers you have your going to end up in front judge. You are one bottom feeder bottom of the barrel crab ass bitch. Kimmie made you why would she play you. Ya sorry ass tried to learn what she do and make money to provide for her family. Yet and still you are an Epic Fail times change and so does creme recipes sorry you missed it. You were to busy putting on your lipstick to go suck somebody man sickly dick. Let kimmie be great you don’t have the proper products nor gift for make creme. Be concerned about getting your hair skills up because I’m tired of those dry ass hair do’s you be doing haha. You stay sleeping with your customer man dem and they won’t leave their women for you. We call tramps like you throw always you just like a pair of construction timberland that’s run down. Last but not least the miserable mad bitch that keep yelling Kimmy got child for somebody man. Guess what seems like your the bitch that’s mad she took ya man. Lmao you so hurt it shows in your comments you whack ass bitch. Kimmie didn’t pull ya man dick out and push it in her pusdyhole. Your so call man played his part in ah it you dizzy bitch. Stop run kimmie name take your problem out with the man not Kimmie. Who birth you low life bitches because they should have left you in the hospital. You mad at kimmie like she owe you answers to your madness. Bitch you better check yourself before you wreck yourself. You can’t walk a mile in kimmie shoes your a f**king has been. Kimmie living her life with no regrets besides being betrayed by low life scumbag bitches. I know one thing all this noise you dutty gal making on pink wall. Ain’t near one of you bitches stepping to kimmie. Now who the f**k wanna prove me wrong ain’t shit up for DISPUTE‼️You Bitches Better get in line or get lined the F**k Up‼️Keep It Kute Or Keep It The F**k Mute‼️You bishes time been Up‼️ Logs Off‼️

44. I guarantee none of unu pon here went to a good up school unu parents should of abort all y’all I bet all y’all clean patients shit and wipe ass don’t have a good job , scammers , no citizen and I’m sure owe unu landlord rent but guess what got news for y’all who selling scream unu a get reported now to the FDA for illegal mixture of chemical, busniess r none watch out for homeland security y’all. LMAO

45. Hmmm ❌ wrong bitch

Bawselady _ scammer know this bitch before Instagram stop it
    Kimmy – wait she invented selling bleaching cream ? Really
    How long cream a sell ? African cream up a Bronx ; fair and white from the 90’s ?

Why when people talk them have no life ? Them hating ? How can one hate someone from observation on social media ?

What could I hate on kimmy ? I hate several fathers and having children by a man that was living home with his baby mom?

Ven – someone that walks naked sleeping on and off with a young man that has humiliated her and deceived her on countless occasion ? Hmm am I sitting on pink wall jealous off her body or selling creme or exactly what ?

Dolly – living at home with two children and my mom and a man that has wrote a long paragraph on how he see her as wutlass etc and not even looking at her while she pregnant ? Then taking all the bleaching business information from his second job ven and sharing the details so not only cal she make more income to support him ?

We should empower women yes ! You guys only want to see a female in labels and fancy car counting money shopping bags and you guys are impressed !

Ask bawse lady Meeka the advise she giving yet her daughter is a lesbian speak disrespectful to her grandmother and curses our teachers and recently kicked out her district school ! Teaching starts at home first !

You’ll will follow cow if him have on a gold chain