LEARN FI CUSS SABRINA

28 thoughts on “LEARN FI CUSS SABRINA

1. Brenton deh trinidad a hide the way how him shame. Brenton you f**k with the wrong one you think a chattings you got more coming your way not finish with you yet

2. Brenton need help right now inna jail more than how some a we deh a road so fi him water meet him Lou him need money and bail and lawyer and paper and leave ppl business alone

3. 12:15, can bet you mouth stink , wah u a laugh fah, hope wen tings happen to you an u community puzzy , you can laugh den

4. Robbas I pray dem don’t catch you and your sister stealing again you know your ass going to jail for a long time right lol

5. Tricia your mother is next in line and yes we saving you for last yes yes yes save the best for last. You gonna drop down when you see whats coming your way tricia

6. Stinking mouth batty boy.you got more coming see you loose the apt and all the thiefing goods,you have to walk bare foot in trinidad now lol

1. I feel the same way as you. Even if he gets deported it nah go kill him.

Many rejoicing don’t have no destination call HOME once ICE escort them to their country’s airport 😀 😀

7. This is serious. Omg. He got deported? The way he was behaving something was bound to happen. I thought he was a Citizen . Bobette is not that bad. Bobette don’t trouble people. She’s all about hustling. Brent is always throwing words. I feel so bad for him. He must be so ashamed. I saw Tricia going in Macy’s the other day and she look like a lost soul. She better help him because he was good to her. They really fixed him. He lost the apt with all the stolen name brand stuff. I feel so bad because he’s been in America at least 20 years and no papers. Wow. Poor soul. Smh. Life is so funny. When you know you’re doing the wrong things you need to humble and chill. Keep it low. Trump is not playing.

8. That’s why I don’t f**k with people. I don’t wish him bad luck. Brenton is not a bad person but him mek materialistic things take over his soul. Plus he f**ks with a lot of people and people is not playing these days. They will f**k you up anyway possible. Mi shame and is not me.

9. Let brenton be a lesson to all you dancehall ppl without papers who going around messing with ppl, you mess with the wrong one and you will get found no matter how many time you move or think no one know your address.all beauties wish brenton a farewell,yea lots of money was spent on you brenton so it have to work in order for anyone to help you they would have to travel to haiti find the cemetery where you bury and dig you up which is impossible so just sit tight cause you in for a rough ride. BE CAREFUL WHO YOU F**K WITH

10. Jesus Christ . This is serious. Bury in Haiti ? You guys make me nervous. Real nervous! He got deported for real. God help him. That why he needed to leave people alone!

11. All a dem dey a scammers n criminal, them own frens rot dem out to the feds, a good. Dem fi deport every caribbean dat in the states illegally n are theives n low lives.

12. Brent got deported hes not in ny anymore its sad hes in trini thought his bff tricia would of helped him smh i guess when you live that life you will get caught sooner or later maybe hes plannin his escape to come back to ny or will he go England lol