is wha do tumor gut, fibrosis belly Felesha? From weh day she ah go too hard…. from maawning she act like she slim and is night now…ah bare slim gyal fashion she stuff har self inna…Felesha aka smell smell YOU DONT LOOK GOOD, I REPEAT YOU DONT LOOK GOOD….cuz all those friends around you, wont tell you! Unda you ropey nuh p**t….take ah look girl! Di ongle time you probably look good ah when you post you self laydung inna bed cover up unda di sheet….It come in like you search fie di tightest most suck on clothes dem fie wear. I never see you in nothing dat fit you properly…you are plus size Smell Smell! you fava beach ball when you wear strips….you still look fat inna black…just stop it….you post up ur room weh day ah talk bout clean…memba smell smell! yuh house dont clean….troy bwoy seh di house look like dung ah arcade or warf…bare garbage and boxes tek up ur dawta room…when you post…you only show one room at a time…this month the living room, next month, your daughters room and di following month…you show ur room wid di white plains road funitures…stop tryna fool us like how di man yuh ah f**k ah queens now must ah fool you! you well guh post up di man bout bro…he aint ur bro hoe!!! Troy Bwoy feel so free from him left you….

…ohh and who are you tryna fool again when you go over china wid ur mumma and buy up all di fake sh*t and divide it amounst you, tina jet set, and nick klean….stop it … you wear the fake sh*t so prideful when you and i both know what time it really is….you been rocking it smell smell, till you start feel like it real….show the receipts!!!! You say you dont teef any more and you cant scam cuz yuh illiterate nuh bumb**t…mi ago gie you ah head to toe assessment…1st starting wid ur mouth…ur space in ur mouth , it aint cute sis…like Dora own look more appealing…Smell Smell ur mouth big like conch shell and you love talk up inna video….mi woulda say ur neck is next but you aint got no neck….2nd on the list going down…please reduce dem big ole cow utters you call breasts. dem suppose to very raw and need 2 country pepper inna di summer yah! 3rd. Di dutch pot gut in front ah you….go and chop it out, suck it out, staple it dung, wrap it up…just do something to it fast….you too hype to be looking like dat…Mperry must tired ah yuh now….she nuh stop mek latex and leather clothes fie help sweat yuh dung…Smell Smell i cant stress the fact enough on how horrible you look when yuh ah promote ah night time…cease and desist on wearing ur daughters clothing…n..stop gwaan like you ah goodas girl bye…you say you ave ur money…go fix up please…mi name out di most important tings to fix so you cyaan act like you nuh know weh fie start! Thank me later!!!!!!

15 thoughts on “LAWD MAN

1. RC is what the lady do to the sender? Sender mad upset. The gal in the white frack stay sane way love wear tight up. Clothes pon her foreign body.

2. Sender don’t curse her about uterine FIBROIDS cause most black women have fibroids some developed some stay small .

3. HIDE AND FUCK TAMARA AH FUCK NADIE GETS NO MONEY AND FELFEL WAS FUCKING AH BWOY FROM STINGA CREW…SO WHO AH SIMPLE FLEXX NOW….SHE STILL FUCKING TROY BWOY FROM TIME TO TIME…BWOY FEL FEL UR BIG STINKIN PUSSY BUSY EEHH?

4. buffalo bill fel fel walk and chubble ppl all the time…she big and fat but she nuh jolly and pleasant like santa!

5. I was just saying the same thing dutty sender. My friend have fibroids and its developing so that she had to do an hysterectomy and she wasnt even 35 and no have no kids. so ole a proper phuck off sender not even waa read no more.

6. Sender ,you is a low down dirty dog sickness and disease is for everyone and from you can use it cuss another person you is a no body , her body may not look like a model , but her heart cleaner than yours , you full a shit like a sewage tank , you sound hurt and badmind. Like you wish you could have live like her or you man like her.

7. No matter how i dislike anyone mi not & will not used sickness or illness to cuss them out especially woman like mi self. Money can’t buy health see Aretha frankling on her dieing bed dieing from pancreatic cancer . She had bad diabetes and gained too much weight & when she decided to Pay attention to her health look what happens now . Member when She just did a get big and biggger that’s when she has developed type one diabetes with insulin now cancer . If money could buy life oh boy .

8. Sender she ate your Happy meal,the girl isn’t ugly.
    I’ve seen her in other pictures and she looked nice. Unno bitta bad, people can’t win. Unno cus dem when dem duh surgery and cus dem when dem don’t. U have 2 much time on your hands and yuh heart DUTTY

9. Not everyone is into surgery .as fat as she is ,she’s always clean wether her clothes are tight or otherwise. Troy is a bumb come a road talking bout her house ,but troy u lived in the so-called dirty house for quite sometime.

10. Yes sender I love how yuh fix Teletubbie lmaooo. Troyboy not fucking sour felesha, him chat and done the stay bad nasty gal all the time how she is nasty and always have bare dirty clothes pile up for months in the house before she go laundry. Troyboy fucking this girl I know i be seeing them together, the girl troyboy fucking with now look 10 times better than Smell Smell. Troy know she is nobody, troy was jus using her for shelter and thiefing clothes. anyways smell smell dunce fi true, she do go China with her mom and get the fake things them, and she wear them in party like she pay one whole heap a money,for somebody like you weh love hype an talk big you shouldn’t be buying fake shoes and sneakers lol.