LALALALALA

Stacy with the ugly things inna you house and the bathroom mat dem that renk a piss. You cannot class nobody. You just upgrade from carpet/couch to a bed set that come from Bob’s Furniture Warehouse. You swear you look good wid you big flat face and square head. Face round you head flat and you forrid square. You is a walking maths book. You a look a buss and knowing and you still three years ago late just like you old long time clothes shoes and bag dem. Girl remember you get trick and f**k and the bwoy stop call you .. next time check him phone as you name come up as Nightmare.. you don’t even get a real woman fake name. You haffi get a beating. No explaining .

7 thoughts on “LALALALALA

1. Stacy act like she a bad gyal and a pay mouth she have as soon as the people them teck it to are she run if police Stacy is a real tash bag in a foreign Stacy weh keep the most flop dance in a N.Y.

2. Police informa gyal Stacy go look a job and stop walk and suck hood and scam out the people them store and credit card Stacy yuh side man say yuh have a bad order and need to seek medical attention

3. Why people always a use features God give people to cuss them? She was made like that so you can have something to talk bout sender. You just sound miserable, she’s a pretty girl if you no have old things a because you fat and nutten you wear can no longer fit or you shop and return. Either way you miserable baddd

4. Don’t know her but to class someone on their furniture is stupid. At least she have furniture. Some of unno Jamaicans forget where yall came from. Some of unno use to use pit toilet, 1 bed to 6 people, one room board house, no TV, no car, and etc. Ohhh, especially when barrel use to come to wear some people old bruck too. It’s not until some reach ah foreign start know good things. Please, low di girl.

5. Stacy is a pussy. Informer gal! Always in mixup and a gwaan like she a bad gal. She need somebody to bust har face. She always cussing about people have no brand clothes so people entitle to cuss her say anything.