KWESI SEH RECIPTS

35 thoughts on “KWESI SEH RECIPTS

1. Bap, bap, bap..Now I hope people will give the couple a chance to live. If they are to make it, we (collectively as a people) need to stop sending them negative energies. They were both young and as such made dumb choices. let the people live.

2. Yo mi G a hurt dem hurt cause nuff a dem know Ice soon look fi dem fi the fake marriage u ting real me g nuff a dem back lean and house dutty bare bad head pickney

1. Only thing he’s hurting is his fingers digging up old green cards to post. This is why nuff of unno get trick. Unno believe anything without doing proper research…..

3. Im a distant family member of Kwesi and I which he would stop lie. From ja to fl to NY yuh nuh stop lie. You don’t rate nor love the girl. You love her thefting goods. And because she gave you a son that sealed the deal. Cause you and her were enemies during and a bit after her pregnancy. Kwesi your green card been expired. You cannot travel so stop it. Unno just live for social media it’s disgusting. So get your paperwork in order so you can visit our family in portmore. And FYI me and the rest of the family been saying from you were like 9 that you move like a fish. So hopefully one day you will emerge out that closet you live in. Bless

1. Kwesi cousin who don’t exist go and find someone else to lie on we don’t have no family member in portmore fucking liar.

4. I am not hating but, He never renewed the green card?because the longest is 10 year,So that green card don’t look like you renew a when it expire? And how you in America so long and not a citizen, do you pay tax anyway cause you would need that, but anyway.

5. He really looked so cute and innocent in his photo, but a Lil angry. Marriage is good when both ppl are moving in the same direction. Wishing you a lifetime of joy, peace and blessings in your marriage.

6. Its your very same friends who sent this in. Only the pple close to you knows your secrets..PINKWALL DONT CARE, SO TURN YOUR ANGER TO WHOM DESERVES IT…Unu very bright and angry inna day yah..

7. Kwesi yuh chat dolly with everybody and this is current so stop right there if is not papers is the new shop I hope she marry you after it because if not half everything is yours ……. and that’s a fact

1. And your point?is clearly u were once close enough to know so much and what he confined in you then u got disappointed?oh please get a life.

8. So that’s the CG from 200 it nuh expire yet? Asking for Ray Charles . Caz clearly unuh nuh see the pic it’s from in this boi teens smh! Try agin cya fool one soul

9. Batty boy you think people are stupid. Show that dates on the green card. Fake! Only Dolly you can clown. She’s so stupid. I would advise he to run for her life. Fish you don’t have no green card over here. Fake! Come out of my Dm pussy. I do not and I’m gonna repeat do not want you. This is Keisha pussyhole.

10. :request Hmmm let’s do some basic math and research. Kwesi born inna 1992 according to the green card. According to a family member who commented under the ring post he’s had his green card since age 15, which would mean he received it in 2007. According to USCIS, When to Renew a Green Card
    You should renew your green card if you are a permanent resident with a Form I-551 valid for 10 years and the card is either expired or will expire within the next 6 months.

Which means Kwesi should’ve renewed his card in 2017. Kwesi you’re 2 years overdue for the new card. Where is the new card or your naturalization papers????? Hmmm or is the real reason you married Dolly is for that qualifying marriage you needed to renew your papers. Come talk to we…. :hammer

https://www.uscis.gov/green-card/after-green-card-granted/renew-a-green-card

https://www.uscis.gov/green-card/after-green-card-granted/maintaining-permanent-residence

11. Good you have papers, go look a wuck. Every respectable husband & father should be able to provide for them wife & children. Selling bleaching cream is not a career that has benefits or a 401k. And if you money up and you no waan wuck. Buy a multi unit property and become a landlord.

12. Show dem wat??? all uno fukin fool sah. If him did have green card wah Good wouldnt he be traveling? Do you need green card to travel goh vegas?? a years me dah yah an diss boy never teck a plane yet to rass. An d way him bossy wouldnt he go to all bout .

1. But some ppl have a fear of flying. Honestly, if there were commercial boats for travel between countries like back in the day I wouldn’t take a plane again.

13. YOU CAN’T FLY GO NO WHERE SO STOP IT , YOU FOOL EDIAT THAT DONT KNOW YOUR STORY , YOU HAVE GREEN CARD FROM YOU A SCHOOL BOY YET YOU CANT FLY OUT ? MOVE YOU LIAD FAKE SELF WID YOU FAKE FLORIDA MAKING GREEN CARD YOU HAD FROM YEARS AGO YOU GET THIS AND IT DONT GOOD . TELL THEM THE WAY YOU SHOW OFF Y YOU NOT A CITIZEN, WHY YOU NEVER LEAVE NEW YORK . YOU WISH YOU COULD TAKE A PLANE . A BET BY THE YEAR END OR NEXT YEAR YOU FLY OUT BECAUSE DOLLY GONNA GIVE U THE GREEN CARD IF SHE GET THROUGH WITH HER CITIZENSHIP.

1. What the fuck do u know,why u Neva say what u have to say under his post lastnight????oh yeah cause u don’t want no one to see who u are right angry bird???

14. But you know you hate the girl nuh the same girl this yuh seh nuh want nothing out of life kwesi bwoy you is bad and ah real battyman

15. Is where him a guh wid dat ancient scroll. Bout a him nuh waan travel …..dwfllllll. Him dare not show dat to any immigration officer

16. In the past I’ve gone in on you and Dolly because of the way you were using women and Dolly just too hype. Today I’m wishing you the very BEST on your marriage. She is doing many productive things, business woman and a nice clean place. I believe you guys love each other, man up and do right by her and the children. I see that you are trying to do the right thing, JUST MAKE SURE YOU PROVIDE FOR THEM

17. Do know them and don’t want to , but you should be all happy for someone especially your fellow countryman/woman is trying get them papers in a foreign country so they don’t get deported. It’s not nice when you want to travel and and can’t. Just wish the youth some luck and for those you don’t have any papers try sort yourselves out.