KWESI FROM DI OLDEST TO DI BADDIES UNO WELCOME FI TRY A SHUT DOWN

YOU AND YOUR SHUT DOWN DOOPS WHEY CANT EVEN SHUT DOWN A GOOD SOLID COLOR , HIM AND RED PEPPER INA RAT RACE AND THE PEPPER NAH WIN CAUSE HIM REDDER DAN IT . SHAKERA YUH SEH MATE LIKE YUH MOUTH CANNOT LOCK FI SEH MET. HOW DO YOU SEE A NAME ON A REGULAR BASIS AND GET IT WRONG..VEN WILL NOT MINE YUH CHILD FIND ANOTHER OOMAN FI NYAM OUT WHILE YUH DEH PAN YUH BEGGING

85 thoughts on “KWESI FROM DI OLDEST TO DI BADDIES UNO WELCOME FI TRY A SHUT DOWN

1. The little bwoy day him looking a next customer :ngakak :ngakak :hammer and him single my youth always a marketing himself as a jiggaloo

2. Shakira I believe your Hips don’t lie but did you know some hips can’t spell! !??

And* not an
    Ago***..wtf!!??

Yuh bun a fire n buss shots pon commas n fullstops fi true because unno avoid dem like wow!

GO HUSTLE A BBC KINDERGARTEN EDUCATION!

SHAKIRA !!SHAKIRA! !

3. kwesi have several seats in the back . U wutless old crop don’t u ever call met name inna u batty mouth again go shut dung a job and . A good bed fi sleep pon

1. Blow jobs! That post about the Sutton backside cock in a mouth was about him.

Dolly! If you were my family me beat you up! You spoil loyal friendship fi mek suck cocky man blow inna you face and drain him cum up mouth pon you pillow! Now you carry pickney fi said suck hoodman. See it say it FREE :travel

Kwesi, from Florida days you a chew pon cock.

4. Well the only thing dick mouth accomplished was letting Dolly know him Single.

Buddy mouth those bum ass footwear enhance you bitchness.

Remember when you all try to tek down Pinkwall it will be the downfall for many of you :siul

The credit card companies,stores and cyber crime units would welcome pictures and facts about you f**kers. #Facts pray MET no nasty and play eye for an eye bitch.

1. Dem need fi go hack the bank and get some money that some a dem can stop scam and di res can stop pimp demself

1. These bums who live off a people credit,NO
          standing ground in America, don’t own nothing in dem land of birth and live pon subsidize
          housing and just a pan knock from prison or death fi know that even the thought of hacking will get the FBI attention
          quick!

Everything involving trump dem a follow 😀

5. Kwesi, I don’t know you personally, I don’t party but I can tell beyond a shadow of a doubt that you are 1)a lame 2) broke 3) Borderline gay (I’m being nice) 4) full of sh!t you’re clearly ashamed that you havd to Kiss Grandma Ven’s ass to get two pennies to rub together and turn back on your metro PCS phone so you taking shame face to act up kmt boy bye

6. Smh, this little rat face bwoy, no I shall not stoop to derogatory name calling. Dis wuckliss bwoy need fi hustle a wuck, an stop tun woman parasite. Leach you have Pikney soon born. Man di f**k up, go sell pepper shrimp, mango. Anything, so you child can look up to you as a real man.

7. good afternoon met and metters

Kwesi let me help you get something straight, we over here on the pinkwall don’t see you. If a fi Met alone, your name will never call. A people out a road whey know unnoh business sen in unnoh business. additionally Pink wallers are too busy work and building our great lives to make it to the nearest circus, so we use clowns like you as substitute.

When you a go talk about suck dick, that is right MAN have dick, because you are nowhere close to being a man, you have what little boys have and that is a tealy. Kwesi you are a bum, without a low self esteem woman you are nothing. so please talk hold up yuh head next time and talk up to MET. No Ambitious old iron old balloon. :siul

8. A kiss ven ass for money and have baby on the way. Boy go look work an help your baby mommas. Ven live her life already and nothing work out for her make this duty gyal a style you on the low

9. But what is this, dem love cuss the lady but forget that their lives is an open book. Your name deh pan light post, everybody hear bout u and dem nuh have nothing good fi seh. U fi shame fi call Met name, di woman start a website that caters to the Jamaican culture. The site have very informative post all daily devotion. Yute guh find something fi do, Dolly u never stop until u breed and u baby father seh him single, smh. Dolly try tek it easy because u pregnant, Ven I have no words

10. Single and have baby on the way met don’t you see the boy a run from him Responsibility. An done out hole ven a help him do it sad

11. Yow, a how unnuh a diss the man name suh ‘KWESI’,pan a serious note , the man eva beg unnuh ntn yet?

1. Any day him reach inna my dm….it mek the wall…women play too much with this pubescent boy… Kwesi should neva be any oman downfall bc the lips and hips are a huge distraction…not to mention the beggary. Ven you gonna make number 1 in the most foolish woman in the year end poll.

12. Met be careful there’s a set of ppl including the scale and icon team up to hack JMG a heard icon paying big money with others he team up that’s why this retarded run with it and want style JMG and can’t spell . Met i know you got the dream be careful of 2017 not mentioned the mumma have you pon she alter ina Bronx . Them go kinko and screen shot JMG like Wey she do my pictures and waxed it with candle MET that MuMa no play she said them must bring down your website and icon a look hackers hard . The blood of Jesus on those iniquity workers Satan must be defeated .

1. :ngakak Lawd oo if fi dem obeah man is obeah man dem mus buck up pan my obeah man by now and if dem have hackers dem supposed to buck up pan fi mi set a hackers. Suh bucking up supposed to gwaan

1. Met dem go kinko wid pinkwall pitcho no met dis is histre mi cahh tek it, a di ugliest laugh mi do a while ago.

2. FYI: If Gucci no get unu me sure PinkWall will

“cyber criminals are not immune from the law because they hack from faraway countries that they perceive as offering a safe haven. Working with our colleagues at FBI and other law enforcement agencies, we can and will identify them and we will make every effort to arrest and prosecute them.”

“Those who have committed or are committing similar computer intrusions are on notice,”

1. PP nuh seh nothing u know mi nuh talk certain things mi have something fi dem oo :ngakak
        Since him so bad and legal him can go prison legally

1. Forewarning so me can pop up a laugh afterwards. dem think money cure all things :ngakak :ngakak

13. Kwesi pointed mouth Kwesi whey from u pointed u lip them n shub dem inna Ven hairy battyole dem stuck pon pointed WHEY U SAY????? Kwesi u battyole registered as the deepest point on earth which new customer u a look????? Whey u work ?where u hustle ? u Drive out n rev out Dolly 1985 benz breed har n now a tawk bout single ungrateful unscrupulous uneducated unrefined unbearable unworthy noclass joncrow go shut down u batty a dat u fi do kmft

Yardie mi no have no comma no fullstop call the COPS!!!

1. :tkp :ngacir2 :takut :repost: Chuet yuh can gwaan through unchecked because a big fish (no pun intended),the cops dem a focus pon frying! !

14. Ven tink she win wid a battyman, :ngakak :ngakak mi stuck desso.
    This a histrie “mate” lol why yuh nuh stop call up big hole Kwesi name? A gyal alone trace like dis. Begging is not a hustle, f**kboy.
    Kwesi need fi guh lock down a job, a bed, a yard fi live inna, a car, a bloodclaat life!!!
    Pinkwall never trouble unu!!!

15. Wey you say MET everybody a buck UP . A cross road up a Bronx or under the bridge no sa MET Say them all a buck up lmao.

16. All unno a talk but unno Nuh see seh ven & dolly na lef Kwesi. All these bitches front and act like Kwesi ain’t shit but a NUFFF a unno him **ck & buss pon unno face. The whole of unno life miserable & would love to f**k with Kwesi if given the opportunity

1. You sound like you’re speaking from first hand experience. What you call an opportunity, most others would call a death sentence. Delusional much?

1. Marie! Bottle of Champange fi dat response! peeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrnnnnn!!!! *Drops a DJ Clue bomb*
        Kwesi, the only ones that “want” you are NOBODIES! furthermore the only reason these two airheads even deal with you is to prove something to the other, its not about you, never really was, these dumb delusional mud ducks really wanna show each other who can really “tek” the (batty) man

2. Lololol…the tone of that post is that of a lowly bitch. He/she just a look company in what him do he/she. Ven or Dolly, is that you loves? Cause the emotion high in this one post….lolol

2. You is what? Him cocky container or him cum bucket?

Him never tell you how the big man lubricate him face the other day? Dat him fi tell you.

Next time you see him hair look like it just a dry and a no him yard him a come from you we know…lololol

Pinkwall loyalty here bitch! Move on from bout yah.

3. Kwesi is like a vulture to the dead. Who want dat?? Ven and Dolly alone gi him a hype. A dem fi keep him!!!! Mi nuh see weh deh pon Kwesi fi nuhbaddi want. Which opportunity yah talk bout, fi ketch and STD, STI or HIV? Whoever you are just dismiss yuhself from ova yah suh.

17. This is Kwesi’s THIRD child. He had a daughter with the blonde girl that he used to sleep around with on Dolly.

18. KWESI U GOH PON ICON PAGE WAH DAY A CHAT AFF U MOUT BOUT PINKWALL ,U NOTICE NOT ONE PERSON FROM ICON CAMP OR ICON HIMSELF COME HELP DEFEND U ?

19. Ven a Germs shi jump from battyman to battyman wid har shit up pussy no progressive bitch yuh nuh si dem lock dung di shop weh shi use to work fi a mine man suh you should become the new boss fi the salon other to make it affi lock dung all Ven waan duh a mine little boys except her SON all shi duh a lef di little boy inna di house and guh a Jamaica lef him Nasty hairy batty old hoe But Kwesi seh Ven affi pay fi him lil buddy cause shi old and David seh him just f**k har cause when shi fly in him sure a him clothes and authentic pieces because him stop buy the fake en all a send the boy a Jamaica kids guh prep school and buy dem clothes and Moriah har Daughter need some clothes badly mi hate apple but mi still affi gi har her rating because har kids dem nice and clean Ven go pay attention to your kids start taking em out and shop for em

20. Dem a talk about obeah anybody who fraid a obeah now a days nuh know God tell Christine fi obeah immigration suh har daughter can travel internationally don’t she leave a child in the queen’s country? Icon aka Broke Con need fi obeah him buddy the people dem sey it soft. Them need fi hack into a real life and stop being petty thieves. Why dem don’t shut down instagram when the people dem log on pon dem page and a done dem. What Happle Vex because her YSL shoes she put up she had to take it down because it’s was fake?

Apple YSL shoes size is not on the side of the shoes my dear be more careful next time. Thanks for taking down the embarrassment is real. Fake Ass Broke Thot

21. Met any name day them try to hack your site tell them come I have a bad Nigerian and Russian who I’m very close with one is even diplomats in U.K. So any day me try long on and can’t I’ll email u met even thou I consider this too much info I just let out it’s just to warn u nasty icon and Kwesi tryyyyyyyyy this site if u think u bad!!!!!!!! I will get it done free off all cost too it’s not money alone get things done remember that!!!!!! Apple I will hack your ig and all you dumbo speaking about hacking this site I will show what hacking is like make me ever get a whole of your phone number!!! Have a good day

22. I just see a comment wid red face a talk bout mi set up flippa :ngakak mi haffi celebrate flippa because he respected this wall enough that when they held marsha ask him who he linked and told who set them up? You and frazzel mouth know nothing about this wall now I gave you something to lap your tail with. Mi nuh name Carson , that is who Flippa said set them up… I dont talk but since uno know bout set up ..Run with that now..Mi seh big up Flippa straight wid him money uppppppppp

1. When mi hear black mouth a chat bout set up I laughed because mi know people dumb enough like u so would believe and being the bitch I am I dont care what you all believe but I gave you some icing for your cake this morning..dont let it stick to your mouth now :angel

1. Flippa a mad ikan…flippa probably not even memba nutten bout dem…wonda if him even visit Flippa BC him Tek up di cause full force.

1. Other than both parents being gone, Marsha’s girls a live betta life than ikan own. Church every Saturday and Jamaica every summer. The auntie and grandma are doing a great job.

23. I LIVE IN CANADA, BUT HIM RUDE HE NEEDS TO SHUT DOWN HIM BATTYHOLE FOR ONE, HOW LONG HIM BATTY A GO LAST FA…HIM SOON SINK INNA POOL, AND TWO HIM NEED FI SHUT HIM MOUTH DOWN…LASTLY HIM NEED FI SHUT DOWN HIMSELF CAUSE EVERYTHING BOUT HIM DARK, AND WHEN IT DARK ITS A POWER OUTAGE..PLEASE FRIGHTEN FRIDAY BATTA FOOT, SKIRT TAIL, FOOT MAT, AND HIM LIFE WALK DOWN LIKE HIM MADDA CARPET WEY HIM A SLEEP PON…MS MET LOVE YOUR SIGHT BIG UP, IT KEEP ME POSTED ON IMPORTANT ISSUES IN MY COUNTRY, AS WELL AS THE FAKE FLOSSER, AND PARTY GOERS, AND THEIR FAKE LIFE…SOME OF THEM CAN’T EVEN OPEN DEM FRIDGE AFTER PARTY, NO MONEY/NO FOOD/ R A NO FI DEM FRIDGE.

24. Hackers if you are reading this, please do not take down JMG I would be lost without it. If other people did not live such ridiculously stupid lives JMG would not be a problem to them

My child, my money, my man then JMG

25. Kwesi got a job cuz ven have to pay for his service so he’s fully employed lmaooooo met weh you seh bout dis

1. Do you happen to know “who” is hiring (apart from Ven – not my type; hate bleach-out women with false hair and ass)? I think I have the requisite skill sets and assets to boot. Send me the requirements of the job (salary expectations; how often the servicing is needed; length of servicing hours per contact; size requirements; coverage area, etc.). I’m flexible, apart from the minor restrictions stated above!

26. WHEY SIMPLE DEH FI RISE THE MACHINE

BEAT DEM MET BEAT DEM,

BEAT AND TEACHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I LOVE MY ADMIN. MET TO THE WORLD.

1. Dem fi lef we one mek we call Flippa name cause they look like a set a fool talking bout set up. Carson used to work at fedex and collect the packages that is how the first bust went down. Mi nah beat dem cause di book and pencil crawb and tear dem up. Mi neva mention di mother she cause she a talk bout ugly children and as God as my witness Im sure she was not a pretty child so *sign of the cross*. I will not comment :angel

27. Let me conclude by saying that..No man that is under-educated and uneducated cannot school me so you made a dummy lead you right down dumb dumb ville up dummy dum dumm alley. But this is why Flippa has Mafioso on here. I wrote it respectfully because of the respect

Thank you :kiss
    P.S I doubt any other dancehaller will get such a post. No one has what it takes yet..we are still waiting for the IT factor :maho

28. Met a true all Florida them come with petition them seh one women husband beat her to a pulp because you post something with cheating and newyersey a post cause a young girl to try take her life . I don’t know how true it is them seh you allow bullying and make people come on here and spread lies and character assignation …… so I say what about tmz and us weekly you tell me if they read your page it clearly states you don’t verify the info a truth or lie etc so the reader believe what the hell them choose after you nuh put gun to them head . Dem seh them a contact police me have to laugh cause most of them going end up Bangle them ras self they better leave well alone